Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cropped Lace Tube

Stretch lace cropped tube. Cinching on the bust and lining on the front. Boning on the sides for added support. Scalloped lace trims throughout. *82% Nylon, 18% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 8" Bust (all around - relaxed): 24" Bottom Opening (all around - relaxed): 23"
overall average rating:
4.523 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cropped Lace Tube
Review 1 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Ocean Shores, Washington
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Perfect!
9.9.2013
"I bought this in SM/black (34B) to go under my Meadows in Medallion Slip and it fits me absolutely perfect! I am SO happy. Now I know that it's a perfect fit I will get some more colors. It works very well w/my FP slips and stays up quite well. Thanks FP, nicely done!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Meadows Of Medallion Slip
4.5 out of 5(43)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Love Love!!!!
7.13.2013
"I recently purchased two of the bandeau tube tops in the store when on vacation & thought that they were great...had a top that was cut open on the sides & searched desperately for something to go under it! Voila! Ordered three more on-line and then found this top & like these even better! The fit is great...I'm a 38C and the large fits perfect. The girl in the store had said to go up a size because they ran a bit small & she was right...these fit better than the bandeau overall. Want to order every color, but that's excessive :) Extremely comfortable but make sure that you hang to dry...one of the bandeaus that I bought from the store accidentally got into the dryer...it did shrink a bit...be careful."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Melbourne australia
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Not for large breast
3.28.2013
"Pretty just not for me at a 16e the cups were to small - which I suspected might be the case but ya can only hope eh. Fit around was fine though."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Omaha
age:over 45
body type:slender
Gorgeous!!!
3.28.2013
"I previously ordered this tube top in black and then received the top in the champagne. I am a size 4 top and the small fit perfectly. A little snug, which is what I wanted to help it stay up. Great for tanks and dresses that are racer back."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Charlottesville, VA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Love ~
3.19.2013
"Love the top - perfect for layering, festivals, hooping, etc.
I normally wear a small in tops but I decided to order a medium because a few people said it didn't stretch much. I have a 34C bust and the medium fits fine.
The cobalt blue is such a pretty color! :)
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Charleston, SC
age:over 45
body type:petite
Cute as can be!
2.18.2013
"I just needed to be bigger to pull it off. It was not flattering on me...kinda flattened me. I loved it though. It just was not going to meet my needs. I decided to go with the little bustier with straps that FP offers for the same price."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Georgia, USA
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Perfect!
2.4.2013
"This bandeau is absolutely perfect. It's a great layering piece and fits very well. It' s also super flattering! Only set back is the lace on the bottom can be a little bit itchy, but not enough to deter me from wearing it. Highly recommend.
Although I can see how this top may not work well for a larger busted person."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Vegas
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Gorgeous garment. Good quality.
1.29.2013
"There is very little stretch. I ordered my an XS which is my size in most FP clothing. It was way too small for me to even try to seriously on. I love the product and may try to visit a FP store that carries these so, I may try several sizes for my perfect fit."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Clearwater
age:26-30
body type:petite
Don't get how people keep this up
10.30.2012
"While there is boning on the sides of this bra to help keep it up on your body, mine still will not stay up. I can't wear it because of this. I have very small boobs tho, so maybe I can't support it."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:The North
age:21-25
body type:petite
Essential Vault Item
9.28.2012
"This pretty little item is something everyone should add to their wardrobe vault. The versatility is endless and the colors are all great. I purchased the black at a department store, all they had left was an xs. (when I reorder one again Im sizing up to a S.) Im a 32 b so it works pretty well. The thing i like best is I can wear it without a bra. I look forward to more colors!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:VA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Sizing for the larger chested!
8.31.2012
"So obviously, this is a lovely bandeau-- nice lace, great for layering with looser tops that expose your bra, etc. I just wanted to throw my two cents in for sizing to help those of us with larger chest sizes.
I am a 30DD, measuring 29" just under the bust and 35" around. I am normally a size small in FP because of my rib cage, but my chest is a large. I tried on and purchased a size medium in this bandeau with the full intention of wearing it OVER a bra, because bandeaus just can't give enough support. The fabric part around the rib cage fits just fine-- not skin tight, but not puckering or bunching, actually quite flattering. The cup portion comes up about an inch below the straps (fuller coverage over demis, less on push ups), revealing the top of my bra just a bit. Since my main objective is modesty under looser items, this doesn't bother me at all, but it may be a concern for others. Hope this helps!"
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Minneapolis
age:31-35
body type:slender
Perfect fit!
7.27.2012
"This will work perfectly for my loose strapless dresses where I need some support, and sheer tops/dresses that need a bit more coverage. I was afraid it may be too small to cover since I am a 36D, but otherwise small framed (ordered a small) - but it fits nicely!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Toronto, Canada
age:26-30
body type:athletic
AMAZING but SLOW SHIPPING
6.22.2012
"I never really buy these types of things as I have a 34C bust and need more support- but since I've received this in the mail, I've worn it so much. I bought the champagne colour and it is more green-ish--- still beautiful though! While it took almost four weeks for me to receive my item (ERRGHH!!) it was worth the wait. I'm going to buy more colours. I bought a small...."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
can fall...
5.10.2012
"I loved the fact that it's a bit longer than most strapless bras... and it is totally cute, but i'm too flat-chested to hold it up. it stays up (and gives me more curves) if i pop another fp bra with straps and some padding underneath it and wear a low-cut tank/dress with it to show it off... busty girls, go wild with this one! it is quite adorable."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:pittsburgh, pa
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Versatile
4.22.2012
"I love this lace tube bra. I am a big fan of bralettes and bandeau tops. This stays up very well and can be played off very sexy or casual! I work it with a high waisted skirt and a sheer boho over jacket. I got the deep purple one, it is a unique & pretty color."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 16 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Atlanta
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Sexy...
3.26.2012
"This is a very sexy tube. Love it. I am a 36C ordered a medium. I wouldn't be able to wear this without a bra a little loose. Not that I wanted to though. My add a cup strapless bra makes this a perfect fit."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Brooklyn, NY
age:21-25
body type:petite
LOVE
3.18.2012
"Superrrrrrrrrrrrrr comfortable!!! And true to size, one of the most perfect purchases I've made from FP, truly. I am 32a 24 waist and 5'3". Fit like a dream, and so glad it wasn't TOO tight so the top would slide down. I am usually a XS/0 and never thought that would happen but in past FP bandeaux and tubes, they have. Pretty lovely color in purple, and so so soft, it's perfect :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 18 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:PEARLAND TX
age:21-25
body type:petite
I LOVE IT
3.9.2012
"I bought a medium and a small because of the mixed reviews on here and I am a very petite person. They only thing is I have implants. I wear a 34D and they both fit, but I am ordering an xsmall too because I want it to actually be tighter on me and hold my boobs without adjusting it. I do love how it looks on me. I just think it runs bigger than average. It's pretty though."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:21-25
body type:petite
Gorgeous
2.11.2012
"This is perfect for anything too low cut, or for wearing under anything transparent, it's gorgeous and flattering, and though I find myself working it back up a couple times throughout the day, it's super functional. I'm a 34 C and bought an S, which is my normal size. Something to think about: it's hand wash only, obviously, but has stretched a bit over time, I think I could've gotten away with an xs after stretching it out a little."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Cropped Lace Tube
Name:
Location:Tulsa, OK
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Amazing!
1.5.2012
"If you're thinking about buying this, do it. I'm a 34b with a natural waist of 27 and the small fits me great. Not too tight... which makes me think that maybe an xs would have worked nicely. My friend wears a 34c and the small fit her, as well. I can dance in this and not worry about it falling down. If this could also act as a push-up bra, I think I'd never buy a different bra. The lace is sexy and the black color compliments my caramel skin tone."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 next>>