Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Floral Skinny Crop

Stretchy floral patterned 4-pocket skinny cropped ankle jeans. Zipper and button fly closure. *By Blank NYC *98% Cotton, 2% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 27: Waist (all around): 30" Hip (all around): 35" Rise: 7 3/4" Inseam: 25" Leg Opening Width: 5 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Floral Skinny Crop
Review 1 for Floral Skinny Crop
Name:
Location:uUruguay
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Very funny
1.23.2013
" The print isn´t exactly the same as you see in the picture, but it´s very funny and cute too. Makes an excellent shape. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Floral Skinny Crop
Name:
Location:Calabasas
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Perfect for Spring!
1.17.2013
" I just picked these up and they are comfortable, beautiful, and great for spring. The waist line feels just right, and the length is a little longer on me since I am only 5'2. The colors are great ad I cant wait to wear these in a few months! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Floral Skinny Crop
Name:
Location:Richmond, VA
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Perfect Crop
12.17.2012
" I actually saw these on someone at the mall and I fell in love. When she told me she bought them from FP, I had my fingers crossed until I got home and checked if they were still available. These jeans are unique. They are a bit snug if you have a booty and hips. I had to size up because they were too tight around my hips and butt. Other then that I am extremely happy with this purchase. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Floral Skinny Crop
Name:
Location:Georgia
age:21-25
body type:curvy
cute but too pricey
11.29.2012
" I bought these a while back. I'm 5'8" and 140lbs. I wear a 28 in jeans but had to size up to a 29 in these, the 28's weren't so flattering buttoned up. The material is much thinner than I expected which is why I think they are a little pricey. Mine are also a lot more ivory than white (the beige/ivory detail you see on the flower is found more so throughout my jeans than the white). "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Floral Skinny Crop
Name:
Location:New York, New York
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
super comfy and flattering
6.21.2012
" adorable crop jean with a adorable print for the summer. they fit
perfect and ended on my leg at the same spot as the model. due to the
stretch material they are very comfortable and flattering.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Floral Skinny Crop
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Love These CAPRI Pants :)
5.23.2012
" I have big thighs, so printed jeans may not be the best idea for them... That being said, these are awesome!! I tried a 31, my usual size, and they fit perfectly. The tag says "capri" right on it, so crop may not be the most accurate description. I am 5'9" and the length hit me just like it does the model. These are super soft and comfy, and can easily add fun to any outfit. Color wise, these are very close to what is pictured, but a little brighter. Very happy with these :) "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Floral Skinny Crop
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
floral jeans
5.10.2012
" i find this to fit true to size. i like that the material has enough spandex in it so that it fits skinny. i also like the cropped length as i'm short so these are perfect. i just ended up not liking the print as much. it is just as pictured in the studio shots though. if you're into cropped jeans with a busy print, these are for you. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Floral Skinny Crop
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:petite
adorable
4.7.2012
" Flattering, well cut, nice quality fabric. More jean than jegging -- i.e. not as tight in the legs as the Blank "Candy" jeans on this site. I would def go with the smaller of your two sizes. Slightly darker and more saturated than they look in the photos (has anyone else noticed how FP's new lighting scheme bleaches everything out and makes it look prettier and more pastel-y than it really is?) Oh and these are WAY shorter than most cropped jeans. I'm 5'1" and these are as short on me as they are on the model (how is that possible??) Just measured my inseam and it is 25", as listed. So you taller girls -- be prepared for a pedal pusher effect! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large