Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lost and Found Tee

Super soft hi-low tee with cuffed sleeves. Short slit at each bottom side. Bottom hems are a little rugged.
overall average rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lost and Found Tee
Review 1 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:Alberta
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Disappointed.
3.30.2014
"I do not believe this shirt is worth even the sale price. I ordered my usual size small, and the shirt is not NEARLY as long as it is showing in the pictures. I am the same hight as the model and it barely hits half way down my but : ( also, the stitching was crooked! Definitely expected better from FP!"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:Asheville, NC
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Good for sale price...
3.19.2014
"As a general fan of high/low FP tees, I fell in love with this color. While it's a comfortable tee and fits well, I was really disappointed when it arrived in the mail very wrinkled with several snags along the seems and a small hole toward the middle of the shirt. (Unfortunately I was out of town during the time it arrived and did not have time to exchange the tee for one in proper condition.) Even though I bought it at sale price I still feel like it should have been treated better with the shipping packaging. It's a nice tee though and will wear will into the spring, now that I've given that hole some patched-up love!"
Response from Free People:By Free People3.19.2014
Hi bashmacs,

We're sorry to hear about your Lost and Found Tee. Someone from our team will be in touch shortly to help make this right!

-Free People
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:New Zealand
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Win.
3.12.2014
"I love this top! It's comfy, easy to wear, and the cut is flattering. I was concerned it would be see through, but it isn't at all, and the fabric is much more unique than I expected. I'll wear this all the time."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Review 4 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:M
age:31-35
body type:slender
Carnation pink
3.11.2014
"The colour is great, but the fabric is cheap (rayon), prone to wrinkling and snagging. Found my usual size small surprisingly short in front compared to model shots. This top would be excellent in cotton/linen!"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:dallas, tx
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Love the color But.....
3.7.2014
"Mine must had been shrunken or something because the length is soo not like the picture at all. It's super short. I love free people and never had an issue but one other time. I gave it two stars for the color but this is def going back to the store ASAP."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:Ocean City, Maryland
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Super Comfy!
1.22.2014
"I love this shirt! It's super comfy and looks great with jeans. I ordered the yellow and it is a little more orange than In the picture, but still a great shade. I ordered it in a small - im 5'9'' and 140 pounds - and it's a little tight in the sleeves but fits well overall. My next one I will more than likely order up and get a medium instead."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:NY
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Nice and Easy
12.26.2013
"The fabric is so comfortable (though it is prone to snagging). The yellow color has a light orange hue to it making it brighter then the image. I still love the color as well as the fit."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:Florida
age:over 45
body type:curvy
COOL TOP
12.2.2013
"Like this a lot, so easy to throw on and go. Wear it with anything.I got the white in lg . Has some freying but its supposed to be like that. I want to get the black too. Very versatile. True to size."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:Toronto, Canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
I love this....it goes with so many things!
10.29.2013
"I was actually surprised when I got this how much I liked it.....it's really comfortable, great color & flattering somehow!
I love the length in the back (kinda helps to cover some things that aren't always so flattering....:0)
Looks great with jeans, leggings or long skirts! Really happy with this purchase!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:Sydney
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
More Colours Please!
10.23.2013
"This may be my favourite black tee - it just looks so good on & the slightly longer sleeve length is super flattering. Sometimes oversized tees can be very tent like & not very flattering especially if you have C cup breasts but this fit is perfect. The material is awesome & so great to wear. It's cozy soft but breathes. I have a physical job & I didn't overheat in it during the day. Oh it also kept me warm on cool mornings."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:Toronto , Canada
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
Perfect !
10.18.2013
"This tee is just perfect. It fits TTS , the fabric is very soft, and it maintains its shape after washing / drying at gentle cycles."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:So Cal
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Cozy Soft
7.7.2013
"Great basic tee, super cozy soft fabric. Love the length, paired it with cuffed boyfriend jeans. I purchased a L (usually a M or L) to be certain it was oversized. Sleeves are a tad narrow, but not tight. I only gave it 4 stars due to the fabric, it snags! Wore a cross-body handbag and the buckle section snagged the heck out if. Easily fixed it just by trimming the shaggy area with a small pair of scissors."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:samnjustin@yahoo.com
age:26-30
body type:slender
awesome
6.13.2013
"I ordered this shirt in the yellow color, and loved it so much i ordered it in black and pink/red. So comfy and cute!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:Australia
age:31-35
body type:petite
Super soft tee
6.13.2013
"Super soft tee, it fits a bit too loose, but still flattering and feminine. I got the ivory colour and it's not see through.
The reason why I'm giving 3 stars is because of the way how I received it, absolutely scrunched, like you scrunch a piece of scrap paper in order to through in the bin. The fabric is very delicate and I believe more care should be taken when packing items like that.
"
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb6.13.2013
So sorry it arrived in this condition - we'll be in touch! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:wisconsin
age:26-30
body type:petite
Love the fit
6.12.2013
"I really love the shape of this top. It fits exactly as shown on the model. I got it in ivory. My only complaint is the fabric is pilly, it looks like its been washed too many times. Maybe in another color that wouldn't be as visible. It feels so soft and is so comfy I was able to get over it. I haven't washed it yet so hopefully it will hold up, it seems pretty delicate. I'm 5'5" 115 lb and the xs fit perfect."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:36-40
body type:slender
Great Tee!
5.28.2013
"Bought this in the sunkiss . I sized down to an XS based on the reviews. I like a more fitted look. Like the fabric and the fit. I will say that the color is not the same as the picture. It's less yellow and seems to have a bit of an orange touch to it in it. I guess you would literally say the color is sunkiss! I would've preferred the color in the picture but still it's a nice color. Bought the carnation color too! I'm 5'4" and 116 if that helps. You can go either way-size down for a more fitted look or go with your regular size. It'll still look really good."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:NY
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
its ok... BUT
5.25.2013
"its an ok piece, supersoft. ive got size small that i often go for in FP items. its shorter on me, fits nowhere like on a model. its wide but on my 5.9" frame it IS short. and the colour ive got-sunkiss..well it does look like pale yellow online and that hue i was hoping for. what ive got is pale orange. on the tee itself its written "orange". and isnt so flattering. would be nice if description would match the real piece u get. disappointed."
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb5.28.2013
We are sorry that you were disappointed with the Sunkiss color and will look in to this for you. We'll be in touch! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:MARYLAND
age:31-35
body type:petite
Unexpected Find
5.21.2013
"Not sure I wanted to order this in the begining but glad I did! The material is very soft and feels beautiful on the skin. Runs bit large but not much. I am 5-2" and ordered the medium. Fits just perfect with a cami inside."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:california
age:36-40
body type:slender
Great fit!!
5.17.2013
"I love this tee! I ordered the ivory (which looked more white in the photo, but is definitely IVORY), AND although I was a little disappointed that it wasn't as white as I was hoping, the fit was AMAZING! I actually bought the black as well.. Super comfy, great fit and I like that it's not see-thru like so many tee's these days... GREAT PURCHASE!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Lost and Found Tee
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
amazing tee, beautiful color
4.25.2013
"Got this one today and could not be happier. The color is almost fuchsia, a bluish red, kinda a darker version of the hue in the shaggy knit in fuchsia, and it looks amazing with my complexion. If you zoom in on the fourth image you can see the texture of this fabric..its woven, almost the texture of raw silk, but supersoft. Very beautiful. It fits a little roomy but i am teeny and it is the look anyway. Sizewise it looks much like the fit on the model - I am 5´4´´10 lbs 32B and the XS is great. The body is boxy and sleeves narrow, not tight on me despite my arms being toned, just mentioning incase you wonder if you should size up.. If you look good in cold/bluish reds, this color will look great on you:)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large