Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Terrace Flat

Triple-tone suede flats with adjustable suede ankle strap. Slightly pointy toe. Rubber sole. **Special Note: These flats come with removable and adjustable ankle straps, even though they are not photographed with them! *By Jeffrey Campbell + Free People *Suede Upper *Import
overall average rating:
2.778 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Terrace Flat
Review 1 for Terrace Flat
Name:
Location:USA
age:over 45
body type:slender
poor
10.30.2013
" product runs small, disappointed in the quality, glad I purchased at sale pricing, insole lining is made of cardboard rather that higher end product lining of leather or fabric. Very stiff, not flexible, would not purchase again, looked good in the picture. Wonder about other products? "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Terrace Flat
Name:
Location:Charleston
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
SUPER CUTE!
7.17.2013
" JUST RECEIVED THESE IN BLACK. SUPER CHIC.. STILL PROB WOULD NOT HAVE PAID FULL PRICE. THEY'RE WORTH 30 BUCKS THO!~~~~~~~~~~~~
AS REVIEWS ADVISED.. I ORDERED 1 WHOLE SIZE BIGGER. I WEAR A SIZE 8.5, OR 9 IN JEFF CAMPBELL. I ORDERED A SIZE 9.5 AND STILL A LIL SNUG. HIS LEATHER STRETCHES WITH WEAR.
DEF. DEF........ DEFINITELY ORDER **ATLEAST 1 SIZE UP!!!*** MAYBE MORE IF YOU HAVE A WIDER FOOT! I HAVE LONG AND THIN FEET, AND LIKE REG JC SHOES.. THESE ARE **EXTEMLY SUPER NARROW!!"
GREAT FOR PRICE! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Terrace Flat
Name:
Location:Columbia, SC
age:26-30
body type:petite
whole size too small
7.16.2013
" These are very cute but they run a whole size too small and the shoe materials do not seem to stretch much at all. I typically wear a 5.5 and the 6 in this was so painful to wear, even just to stand in for a few minutes. One other thing I want to note is that the toe is pointier than the picture looks. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Terrace Flat
Name:
Location:Fresno, Ca
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
Sadly, could not suffer for beauty.
6.28.2013
" When I first so the nude and pink beauties on Pinterest, I knew I had to have them. I was so excited when the price fell to under $30.00 dollars, I read all reviews and purchased a half size larger. Sadly they were still too small. I thought they would just need a bit of stretching; however my local shoe cobbler suggested against as the thin leather would crack. Back in the box the shoes went. I hope this designer takes a closer look at sizing for future shoes. "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Terrace Flat
Name:
Location:Boston
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Size was fine.
6.21.2013
" I got the nude.pink with teal straps and its so pretty! Was really concerned about sizing because Im normally a size 10, and they didn't have anything higher than that, but alas, it arrived and was TTS! It seemed reasonably comfortable just wearing around house and I assume that it will just get softer with wear as these are leather shoes. and what a steal for the price! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Terrace Flat
Name:
Location:Bellevue, WA
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Sizing is a joke
6.5.2013
" I've bought two pairs - teal and black - in size 8 (my normal size is 7,5, so I decided to size up per the reviewers' recommendation), and I am so disappointed! They still run small to the point where it's impossible to walk in them. So they run at least a size too small! They squished my toes and started hurting as soon as I put them on! I'll be reordering them in size 8,5, but I still have doubts they will be comfortable. However, they do look cute, so I will give them another chance. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Terrace Flat
Name:
Location:Fresno, CA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
SO wanted to love this
12.23.2012
" I loved how these shoes looked, but balked at the price.I finally decided to buy them as they were so attractive and stylish and could not find anything similar online or locally. They arrived on time. I have no complaints about the shipping, etc. Sadly, the shoes were incredibly uncomfortable and ran small- I would say a size smaller than quoted. For the price, I expected comfort as well as style. I wore them inside for an hour and had blisters.
Needless to say, these were retuned. Disappointed, but still love Free People.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Terrace Flat
Name:
Location:AZ
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Size Up
12.6.2012
" These were at least a half size too small, maybe even a full size. I haven't ordered them again to test. They are super cute though. I ordered the teal ones and just love the color combo. I can't say on whether they were comfortable or not, since they were just too tight to really try. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Terrace Flat
Name:
Location:Atlanta
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Cute but Uncomfortable
12.3.2012
" I love shoes and these looked so cute. They are VERY uncomfortable. Warning, the first time you wear these, they will be brutal on the feet. They are cute though. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large