Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Feather Charm Hair Clip

Beautiful and long feather and feather charm hair clip. *50% Base Metal, 50% Natural Feather *China *19" length
overall average rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Feather Charm Hair Clip
Review 1 for Feather Charm Hair Clip
Name:
Location:Toronto, Canada
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
LOVE this clip
2.24.2012
"This clip really is durable, and totally cute. the clip part holds well, it stays in place all day or night and is super comfortable. I went out last night and accidentally forgot about it in my bag and was really worried i had ruined it, but when I took it out, it was perfectly fine. It even survived me putting it in to a bun. FP make more feather clips, I'll buy them all!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Feather Charm Hair Clip
Name:
Location:Chile
age:14-20
body type:athletic
lovely
2.14.2012
"I loved evertything about it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Feather Charm Hair Clip
Name:
Location:Toronto, Canada
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
very pretty!
2.8.2012
"I got this is teal colour: it looks amazing on my red hair. The clip holds well and is well-made. It is quite long, so I'd recommend it for people with longer hair. Just great!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Feather Charm Hair Clip
Name:
Location:A~town, Alaska
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Beautiful, well made!!
2.7.2012
"Very pleased with this purchase, the clip is easy to use and always feels secure. I bought the natural color and its hard to see from the picture the little metal feathers. This is also very long, my hair is middle of my back so this looks very good!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Feather Charm Hair Clip
Name:
Location:Austin
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
feather hair extension
2.3.2012
"I have long dark hair so the contrast is awesome in the lighter brown shades. My only complaint is mine came with two of the feather attachments off so it needed some repair which is why just the 4 stars. It hits just below my shoulders and is a nice add to wearing my hair down. The comb acts like a little clip. For the sale price is awesome. Makes me want to make some of my own and just get a clip to add on."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Feather Charm Hair Clip
Name:
Location:Rennes, Fr
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Fun & pretty
1.28.2012
"I got this product in the teal on kind of a whim...I just wanted to buy something fun and this was something different and on sale. Firstly, FP's delivery remains to be extremely impressive (3 days since placing order!) and the product came in perfect condition as always (feathers were not ruffled/squished). As the previous reviewer noted, the feathers are definitely not small, but it's not so big it's ridiculous either. The clip is comfortable and easy to use. I love wearing it with my teal pashmina or teal tights. It's a very cute and fun accessory, and a nice treat for yourself"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Feather Charm Hair Clip
Name:
Location:so cal
age:over 45
body type:slender
enough feathers to fly...
11.3.2011
"This is a vibrant, beautiful hair accessory. It is quite long, so will spill over onto your shoulder and back or chest even if you place it high on your head. There are a lot of feathers in the piece, so it is very noticeable and dramatic. None of these features are bad at all, as the hair feathers from free people are very well made and really add fun and interest. This particular one due to length, color and bulk, makes more of a statement than some of the shorter thinner ones."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 8 for Feather Charm Hair Clip
Name:
Location:
age:26-30
body type:slender
LOVE THE TEAL!!!
10.25.2011
"Sure your prob sitting there thinking.."who would buy that for such a hefty price tag?"
I will tell you why! These FP feather clips are gorgeous and well made. You can obviously find a cheap version but none that will stand up after wear and tear and thy can't compare looks wise. these are gorgeous, well made and def an eye catcher! I always get compliments on these when I wear them! Very beautiful and well worth it. If you want to jump on this trend I def would go the extra mile and get this!!! ((:
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large