Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

FP Skinny Textured

Lightweight stretch denim with 5 pocket styling. Zip and button fly closure. Metal grommet detailing throughout. *91% Cotton, 7% T400, 2% Lycra *Machine Wash *Import Measurements: Inseam - Regular: 32" Inseam - Short: 29" Inseam - Long: 35"
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for FP Skinny Textured
Review 1 for FP Skinny Textured
Name:
Location:Florida
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Very comfy
4.29.2011
" Very comfortable, stretchy and light weight jeans that are great for summer. These run true to size in fp jeans. a 29 was perfect for me. I highly recommend these. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP Skinny Textured
Name:
Location:Brockton, MA
age:14-20
body type:slender
Perfect!
4.13.2011
" These jeans seriously fit like a dream! They're extremely soft and so flattering. I'm 5'4 and 120lbs and I bought a size 27. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP Skinny Textured
Name:
Location:Massachusetts
age:14-20
body type:slender
Super Cute!
1.2.2011
" These jeans are super cute and I love the wash but like like other reviews said they have an awkward fit. The legs are really tight but the waist is normal. I had to go up a size and the legs were fine (still a bit tight though) but the waist was large. Overall, cute but I would size up when getting these. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for FP Skinny Textured
Name:
Location:The Great White North
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Love the extra lengths!
12.4.2010
" Years of never having the right length in jeans made these seem so great and they were! Thanks FP "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for FP Skinny Textured
Name:
Location:PA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Sooper dooper skinny
11.21.2010
" Love the color and the length (short YAY) but the fit is AWKWARD. The legs are sooo skinny and tight I had to get a size up from my usual. The waist is HUGE like 3 or 4 extra inches. I still love the jeans but they could fit better. If you have thin legs these are for you. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP Skinny Textured
Name:
Location:SF
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
good
10.31.2010
" this jeans is so fit, and it's worth the price. i'm 5'8" and 115lbs, i have the size 26 "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP Skinny Textured
Name:
Location:New York
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Yay for short length!!
10.5.2010
" THANK YOU Free People for selling these in the short length!! I'm 5'4' and these are the perfect length for me! I can finally wear my knee high boots without spending 10 minutes trying to "stuff" my regular length FP jeans in them! PLEASE sell more (or even better, ALL) FP jeans in short length!! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP Skinny Textured
Name:
Location:laguna beach
age:14-20
body type:petite
Adorable cut & color
9.23.2010
" Just purchased the regular fit size 24, I am on the petite side and quite slender but I do have to return these jeans and purchase a size 25. The cut and color are very cute & even though they were quite tight they did not add any extra bulge (especially in the love handle department). I just need to go one size up because anything bigger than that the jeans would get too baggy thus defeating their purpose as skinny jeans. I do recommend that you purchase these jeans if you are looking for a tight classic pair of jeans that wont bust your bank. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large