Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FP Light Weight Stretch

Five-pocket stretchy skinny jeans. Zipper fly and button closure in front.
overall average rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 81
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for FP Light Weight Stretch
Review 1 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Super Cute
5.28.2014
" I love these! They are really comfortable and look great with boots and a denim jacket. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:Norway
age:21-25
body type:curvy
My fave jeans!
2.17.2014
" So comfy, cool and nice. Worth it!
BUT, I recommend you to order a size down, because mine is a bit loose now after much wearing.... "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Softest jeans ever
11.26.2013
" These jeans are my FAVORITE go-to jeans. I literally fell in love with them the second I tried them on. They are SOOO soft and the fit is perfect! Totally worth the price! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:South Dakota
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Most Favorite Jeans!
3.20.2013
" I've owned many a pair of jeans, and these are by far my favorite! Perfect fit, and the longs are even too long for my 6 foot frame (which i love; i can finally roll up the bottoms of my jeans!) I only wish these were always in stock so I could order a pair in every color! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
My favorite jeans!
2.26.2013
" I love these jeans. I'm relatively pear shaped so it's usually difficult to find jeans that actually fit correctly in both my legs and my waist. I have two pairs (one in the dark blue, one in the light blue) and I wear them both all the time. I'm 5'5 and 120 lbs and I got a size 26 and they fit so well. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:NY, NY
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
So Comfy, Great Fit
2.6.2013
" I needed a new pair of skinny jeans that fit under boots and after reading reviews, these seemed to be the most comfy and best fitting. Some people said to go a size up because they're a slim fit, and some people said to go a size down because they stretch... I'm normally either a 26 or a 27 (I am 5'8" and about 133 pounds)... I went for the 26 bc I know free people jeans tend to stretch a lot, and I'm really glad I did. They're snug but comfy, and if they stretch a little they won't fall of me like I think the 27's would have. highly recommend! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:Newport Coast, CA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Perfect Jeans!
1.26.2013
" I have to be honest, I was a bit hesitant to buy these jeans. I'm 5'8", 135 lbs, with an athletic and hourglass shape. Most jeans are too short, and to buy jeans with longer inseams, I had to order them from juniors' stores, and the sizing was always a mess. But, now I don't have to go through that anymore! :) I ordered these in nightfall wash (long of course), and the colour is lovely. They are bit more black-looking online, but in person, they have a bit more blue in them :) I was so happy with the fit. I ordered a 27, and the waist is a tad tight, but I don't mind. There also isn't any gapping in the back, and these jeans make my butt look amazing! I just absolutely love these jeans! :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:Walnut Creek, CA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
love these!
1.17.2013
" They run true to size and are a great go to pant for going out. I love how dark the wash is. Really comfortable and strechy! Love this pant ! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:Philadelphia, PA
age:14-20
body type:petite
holey
1.15.2013
" I love love these jeans, they're tight, they're stretchy, i love dark denim. BUT, within the first few minutes I noticed two faults. One was a weird bump on the side of my leg, it felt like there was a crumb in my pants, but it's part of the faulty stitching. It's hard not to scratch at it because I know it'll create a hole. The second was an actual tiny hole near the seam on my outer left leg, it's really small, but it's not fixable and it will grow bigger through my every day wear and tear. I will probably buy another wash just because they're so comfortable but I'm more than disappointed with the faulty fabric. "
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:Slc, Utah
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Perfection
1.2.2013
" I am 6 feet tall and have a very difficult time finding jeans that I love. I love these!!! I ordered the nightfall wash size 28 in the 35tall inseam. They are long enough to cuff at the bottom which is what i wanted. They were a bit snug at first, but they stretched out just enough to fit great. (They do not stretch out in the legs... I hate jeans that stretch out.) they are thin, but not too thin. Very comfortable! Buy these! I plan on getting all three colors once my size is back in stock. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:Tennessee
age:21-25
body type:petite
LOVE!
12.21.2012
" I LOVE THESE JEANS! They are 2/3 jeans and 1/3 legging, so they don't look like you are just wearing some form of tights! They run true to size (they are a little long, but then again, I am 5'1''). They are very well made, don't shrink or fade in the wash, and feel very comfortable but still perfect skinny fit)! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:Georgia
age:21-25
body type:curvy
not bad
11.29.2012
" Just bought these in the nightfall wash and although they are a dark denim they are definitely lighter than pictured (don't look black at all in person). I'm 5'8" and 140 lbs, usually a 28 in jeans. Purchased these in the 28 regular and they were snug around the waist but fit just how i like them to everywhere else. The waist has loosened up some since I have worn them. However the length is far too long, they bunch up so much it makes my ankles appear thick (should have gotten the "short"). Hopefully they will shrink in length after a few washes. They are also very rough/hard, I'm sure washing them and wearing them out some will solve that though.Good price for the quality and they will last a long time. I bought a pair almost exactly like these and the 5 pocket skinnies about a year ago and the fit and feel was much better but these will have to do. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
possibly the best skinnies
11.25.2012
" these are pretty awesome fabulous. i find that they fit tts. the waist fits fine and is not too tight nor loose. the legs have just the right stretch so they fit perfect. the material isn't paper thin nor super thick, but is pretty soft and comfy. and they come in the different inseams so shorties like me can order the petite length and still have the jeans fit great inside boots. i got the nightfall wash which is a beautiful dark denim color. and the price is very reasonable. no complaints. love. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:usa
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Huge Disappointment
11.23.2012
" I love the way that these pants fit (I got 27) and how comfortable they are, but the color of the pants that I received when I ordered marine blue looks NOTHING AT ALL like what is pictured. The picture looks like the wash of my old free people jeans that I loved but these are a much lighter and more common looking color. So that misrepresentation of the product is irritating. The brown stitching also looks tacky and outdated in my opinion. I'll be sending these back and getting the darker color. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:NYC
age:21-25
body type:petite
Super tight legs
11.12.2012
" These can be best described as jeggings. The material was very thing but they have a true zipper and pockets. I found that these were bizarrely tight in the legs and normal to loose fitting in the waist. I got a size 27, which I have in another pair of free people pants, which fit like a dream, and these were nowhere close. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:north carolina
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
My new favorite jeans!
11.7.2012
" I'm very picky about my jeans. And I was a little scared off by the word "stretch" in the title, but I have to say these are an excellent buy. I ordered the marine blue and I will be purchasing the other colors! These are so flattering.. the placement of the pockets on the backside is great. Normally I wear either a 27 or 26. I ordered these in a 26 and they fit perfectly. Consider sizing down due to the stretch. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:Mahwah, NJ, USA
age:36-40
body type:slender
makes you look skinny
10.25.2012
" I got a size a size 26 and it's tts, I'm 5'4.5 26 waist and it pretty much fits me perfectly. only thing is it's made for someone with very skinny legs like me, there's lot of stretch to this fabric and it does make my behind look good :) one more thing waist is kinda big compare to legs so you won't be getting any muffin top if you have any. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Adorable Skinnies
10.24.2012
" These jeans are honestly so cute and so comfy. I ordered them in the nightfall wash and would give them five stars, but the waist stretches out a lot. I might recommend ordering a size smaller so that when they stretch out, they'll still fit. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:austin
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Comfy
10.4.2012
" These are great jeans. They're very skinny without being skin tight, and they're easy to move and breathe in. Comfortable but don't lose their shape throughout the day. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for FP Light Weight Stretch
Name:
Location:Reno, NV
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Best Skinny Jeans EVER.
10.1.2012
" I couldn't be more thrilled with these jeans! They fit perfectly from top to bottom. I am ordering another pair! They will be fantastic with winter boots "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 4 5 next>>