Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Floral Chain Mail Fringe Necklace

Steel floral chain mail bib necklace with chainlink fringe trimming along the bottom. Adjustable hook and eye closure.
overall average rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Floral Chain Mail Fringe Necklace
Review 1 for Floral Chain Mail Fringe Necklace
Name:
Location:Miami Beacg
age:31-35
body type:slender
Very Nice
10.16.2013
" Cool piece that instantly spices up any outfit - tried it with everything from a simple t shirt to a sexy dress. Doesn't look cheap or anything - so very good value for money. Would highly recommend it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Floral Chain Mail Fringe Necklace
Name:
Location:Swarthmore, Pa
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Better in person
9.24.2013
" Well made, hangs very nicely, good weight without being too heavy. I get compliments every time I wear it. Highly recommended. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Floral Chain Mail Fringe Necklace
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
age:36-40
body type:petite
Outfit sprucer-upper!
8.8.2013
" Been a FP addict for many years and this was my first piece of FP jewelry ever purchased. I don't care for costume jewelry and their real stuff is down-right out-of-control pricey. Anyhow, this is a beautiful piece made of steel, and for the price, I had to have it. It's on the heavier side but probably won't give you headaches; eventually, you forgot you're wearing it. There are no signs of tarnish. Cons but not deal-breakers: The chain in back does catch hair, so I wear mine pulled up, and it has an icky metal/paint smell to it that I'm hoping will fade. I've paired this with long patterned skirts, rustic tees, floral pieces, lace and animal print and it looked great with everything! It's versatile and adds tremendously to outfits without looking too gaudy. Hope you love it as much as I do! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Floral Chain Mail Fringe Necklace
Name:
Location:CA
age:26-30
body type:slender
Nice and heavy
8.6.2013
" I like how this necklace has a lot of weight to it. It does hang lower, like on the model in the "bronze" picture, but you could make it shorter by clasping it onto an open loop on the necklace part. I did go through with some pliers to make sure all the loops were completely closed, but only found one that I really did want to tweak. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Floral Chain Mail Fringe Necklace
Name:
Location:The OCean, Southern Oregon Coast
age:21-25
body type:slender
Absolutely Gorgeous
8.1.2013
" I adore this necklace so much, it can be worn with so many things its stunning and I get so many compliments whenever I wear it. Its perfect! So perfect!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Floral Chain Mail Fringe Necklace
Name:
Location:Tallahassee
age:21-25
body type:athletic
SO pretty!! Love it!
7.1.2013
" This adds SO much to an outfit! I absolutely love it. It's great quality and totally worth the price. It's a little heavy, but it lays really nicely. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Floral Chain Mail Fringe Necklace
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:petite
very cool piece
6.12.2013
" fits a little lower, just like on the model. very unique and interesting. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Floral Chain Mail Fringe Necklace
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Beautiful!
5.31.2013
" This is a gorgeous necklace that I just purchased in my local store. The necklace is silver but this pic shows more of a bronze color. It's well priced for what it is and worth it too. Not too heavy but definitely dresses up a tee and shorts or jeans. Love it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Floral Chain Mail Fringe Necklace
Name:
Location:California
age:over 45
body type:petite
Fun Piece!
5.25.2013
" This is really well priced and definitely a statement piece. I saw it online but wanted to see it in person and when I did I snatched it up. It is a little bit heavy but not bad at all. It is really cool... "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large