Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FP Opaque Tight

Basic opaque colored tights with elastic waist. *Synthetic Fibers *Import *S/M - 4'10-5'6 / 85-150 lb. *M/L - 5'4-6'0 / 140-195 lb.
overall average rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for FP Opaque Tight
Review 1 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:North Carolina
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Wardrobe Staple
10.30.2013
"you really can't go wrong having a pair of these tights--they are thicker, so perfect for fall/winter days and nights and really complete your look. I bought the m/l, I am 5'7" and they fit as expected!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:reno, nv
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Yes!
3.28.2013
"Love these tights I bought them in white, pink and teal. They are made very well and are nice and thick. They are also very soft and not itchy. I ordered M/L and they fit perfectly I usually wear a size 6 for reference."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:Napa, CA
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Well made and comfortable
3.28.2013
"I bought this tight in the teal color when it was available. I'm 5'10" so I purchased the m/l i'm usually a small but i got the larger size just for the length and they fit great! It's a great pop color to spice up your outfit, I wear them with grey, orange and saffron dresses. Looking forward to new colors!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:Utah
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Cute, high quality
2.22.2013
"I ordered these tights in both navy and mustard. Both colors are just as pictured on the website. They fit great and seem to be well made. They are on the thicker side as far as tights go, which I like. They usually last longer that way. I am very happy with these tights."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:athletic
cute!
2.15.2013
"Nice pair of tights! LOVE LOVE!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:Houston, TX
age:31-35
body type:slender
Great buy!
2.9.2013
"I got them on sale and bought every color available in my size (S/M). They fit TTS, they're soft, sturdy and really comfy. No muffin top and even though they stay in place all day long (unlike other tights I own) they don't feel constricting at all.
The colors are really vivid and fun and I've gotten lots of compliments!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:Boston
age:31-35
body type:petite
Best tights I've ever owned
11.30.2012
"I bought one pair of the opaque tights and they were so soft and so sturdy at the same time, I loved them. The color is beautiful - I wore them just under a long sweater. I did make the mistake of throwing them in the wash under "handwash cycle" and it ruined them...so make sure you dont put them in the washing machine. I then ordered 2 more pairs in the same color on-line. LOVE!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:Hong Kong
age:31-35
body type:petite
A Great Buy
11.16.2012
"the texture and quality are very good. very elastic. the colour is solid. gonna buy more colours!!!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:Arcata, CA, USA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Great Color!
10.14.2012
"I bought these in the berry color in the small size from my favorite store that carries FP and am super happy with them. The color is so rich and the waistband isn't too snug, which is my biggest problem with tights."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:Gothenburg, Sweden
age:14-20
body type:petite
Great color
10.11.2012
"I got these a while ago and wanted to wear them for a while before writing a review. I’m very pleased with them. No holes, like all others I have bought and the color does not fade. Great to have in your wardrobe. Well worth the money."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:petite
A solid buy
10.10.2012
"I bought these tights last fall and they are my favorites. Much sturdier than other pairs I have owned. They have not run, or balled up. I like how dark they are. I bought them in black in S/M. I'm a small person but they fit me fine. Great price!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:Oklahoma City
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
Runs a bit small, but work
9.12.2012
"These tights do run a bit small, but still worked for me and I've been happy with them."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:lala land
age:26-30
body type:petite
runs small
9.10.2012
"had to size up as these tights ran small. i still could see some thin lines along them, but nothing too visible like the london tights. the texture is very smooth as well."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:Somewhere
age:21-25
body type:petite
Coral Reef Color?!
9.1.2012
"To anyone buying the "coral reef" colored ones, the color is more like a terrible pumpkin orange! Does not look at all like the shade in the picture!"
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for FP Opaque Tight
Name:
Location:rolling hills meets prairie
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Decent fit
8.20.2012
"I am 5'7" and have an athletic frame so I went with the M/L. I found the fit to be a bit tight in the thighs for me. The length was good. I purchased the wine color. The tights are actually see through or a bit transparent as you can see some of my tattoos."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large