Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Neighbor Hoodie Pullover

Speckled long-sleeve hooded pullover. Rounded neckline. The most easy pullover hoodie. Cool sporty look and feel. *89% Cotton, 11% Polyester French Terry *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 25" Bust (all around): 41 1/2" Bottom Opening (all around): 50 1/2" Sleeve Length: 29 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Neighbor Hoodie Pullover
Review 1 for Neighbor Hoodie Pullover
Name:
Location:NH
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
I'll Be Living In This
5.15.2013
" This top is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Roomy, comfortable, not your typical hoody...it's unique! It's not as thick as a traditional sweatshirt...it's on the light side. I bought the red and the color looks exactly like the photo. I'm 5'6, 120, 32C and the xs is just right. It's part of the FP Beach line which I think runs a bit big.
Trying to decide if I should buy it in the blue.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Neighbor Hoodie Pullover
Name:
Location:atlanta
age:over 45
body type:petite
cute and cozy
5.14.2013
" I got this in XS in the red. To be honest, I wasn't crazy about the color online, but IRL it's really nice - more of a true red than the pinkish color I was seeing on my monitor. It is roomy, but not as big as I was afraid it would be. I'm petite, and it hits about the same place on me as it does on the model. The sleeves are too long, but I have short arms so I expect that. The inside is a French terry fabric, cozy without being hot. The only thing I don't like is the wide, low neckline. It dips very low in front and threatens to fall off my shoulders. I'll probably wear a tank under it in cooler weather, so I don't think it's a huge problem. This is a great deal at the sale price. I'm considering getting the blue one, too. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Neighbor Hoodie Pullover
Name:
Location:Hong Kong
age:41-45
body type:slender
Comfy and Laid Back
5.12.2013
" Love how soft this is! A great value at the Sale price. Too bad the weather here now has gotten too warm to wear this. But I can see a lot of wear comes autumn! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Neighbor Hoodie Pullover
Name:
Location:PA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Love This Hoodie Pullover
5.9.2013
" I just received the red in the mail today and I have to say I love it! It has a bit of a boxy fit at the bottom and semi fitted at the top and through the sleeves. I am a Medium in FP tops and ordered a medium in this and it seems to fit just like the way I want it too very comfortable and super soft material. The red is a very nice vibrant color just love it and the sale price too. I am definitely going to order this in the black color and hope that FP bring this back with more colors! Great hoodie pullover for cool spring nights or to wear over a bathing suit at the beach or pool! Don't let this one slip away if you are contemplating buying this get it now at this great price. You won't regret it! :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Neighbor Hoodie Pullover
Name:
Location:New England
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Really nice
4.3.2013
" 5'4" 125#s, athletic built. I ordered the small in the red. Fit was very good and the fabric feels great even though it isn't 100% cotton. Slightly fitted through the sleeves. Is very very soft and comfortable. I like the red , its not really a blue /red , but not too orange either... appears true to photos. I paid full $$ which I think is a little steep , but now it went on sale ! So much more justifiable at the sale $$. Guess I could contact FP , for the adjustment since it has been within the 14 day period... Nice policy.
This piece has a little swing to it which doesn't show in the photos , so it looks like a bit of contemporary swing jacket . Falls at mid hip on me, I am short waisted.
Would like it in the black combo also.
Everything right about at the sale price.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Neighbor Hoodie Pullover
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:31-35
body type:petite
Comfy and Unique
2.7.2013
" This is a very unique sweat top. I bought the red one. The color is very true to the studio picture. The fabric has a very interesting texture (Speckled with grey). I love the neckline (kind of like a tank top scoop neckline). Very comfy and goes great with sweat pants or skinny jeans. I'm 5'4" and 110 lbs and bought the xs. It's a loose fit piece that's very casual. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Neighbor Hoodie Pullover
Name:
Location:Dallas, Tx
age:over 45
body type:petite
Great Hoodie
12.17.2012
" I purchased this in an xs in red. The red color is very pretty and a soft red. You can wear this color of red with lots of different things. It is roomy in the right way. Very cute hoodie. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Neighbor Hoodie Pullover
Name:
Location:Boston, MA
age:over 45
body type:curvy
LOVE this hoodie! cozy cozy!
12.7.2012
" I got this hoodie in the red, which looks just like in the picture, and I LOVE it! It's really cute, with an slouchy, cozy fit. It's a great red for lounging around in during the holidays, although I wear it out and about too. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large