Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Sicily Lace Up Heels

Pixilated print heels with lace-up front. Stacked wooden heel with rubber sole. Rounded toe. *4 " heel *Synthetic, leather lining, stacked heel, rubber sole *By Restricted *Import
overall average rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Sicily Lace Up Heels
Review 1 for Sicily Lace Up Heels
Name:
Location:Canada
age:36-40
body type:athletic
So adorable....feminine with an edge. :-)
6.14.2011
"I purchased these shoes last year in white. I love them and think they are worth the full price, never mind the sale price! I must admit that I prefer leather shoes to synthetic, but for synthetic shoes, these are quite comfy once you break them in. I think they look more expensive than they are. Frankly I felt I was taking a chance on such low priced shoes, but was pleasantly surprised. They certainly caused me some discomfort (which is normal for me as I have wide feet) the first few times I wore them, but after that, they have been great. I bought my usual size 7 and found them TTS. The design has a very feminine vintage vibe to me. I love pairing them with a cute pair of ruffle ankle socks. They make my legs look amazing and take me back to Madonna's "Like a Virgin" days! LOL :-))"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 2 for Sicily Lace Up Heels
Name:
Location:Boston
age:26-30
body type:petite
Love em!!
5.18.2011
"I bought the brown pair and they go with pretty much anything!! I love these shoes. Even my boy toy and his guy friends complimented me on them. I like wearing them with tapered pants. I didn't have an issue with the smell at all. Like any shoe, I had to walk around to break them in. Now they are just comfortable."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Sicily Lace Up Heels
Name:
Location:florida
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
LOVE THEM
5.6.2011
"They have a really odd smell to them. I hadnt even worn them yet and i had them in my closet and they smelt my whole room up to wear i had to light a candle and open the window. butttt suffering from the weird smell is well worth it. they are the cutest shoes i think i have ever owned i love them soooo much and any chance i get to wear them i do. They fit comfortably too :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Sicily Lace Up Heels
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:petite
Cute but...
5.4.2011
"I got these shoes in brown and they're very comfortable. My only concern is that a day after wearing them i noticed the "leather" was peeling off near the toes and the inside of toe. I was able to get a brown marker from a craft store and color the part in so its not so noticeable. This may be from walking/stumbling all day in the city. Overall for the sales price these shoes are great, they go with everything."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Sicily Lace Up Heels
Name:
Location:Vancouver, WA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Love them!
4.25.2011
"These shoes are so wonderful! Didnt notice a weird smell at all. They have taken some time to break into, but I'd rather have them be snug and firm fitting then feel loose and cheaply made. I got them in black and I absolutely adore them. Even my male friend who normally doesn't care about women's shoes said these were stunning! Get them while they last :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Sicily Lace Up Heels
Name:
Location:Alberta
age:21-25
body type:petite
Such gorgeous shoes
3.28.2011
"These shoes are beautiful! They fit perfectly, and the tie ups make these shoes so unique.
The pictures show them perfectly, but I love them more in person. The detail is excellent!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Sicily Lace Up Heels
Name:
Location:Raleigh
age:26-30
body type:curvy
So Cute and Unique
3.16.2011
"I got the white and love them. Very unique and not cheesy or cheap looking like white shoes often are. The size was right on. Can't wait to wear them!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Sicily Lace Up Heels
Name:
Location:florida
age:26-30
body type:petite
great, especially for the sale price
3.16.2011
"these are pretty cool. i got the brown, which in my opinion are the best color, the texture print doesn't seem as weird in the brown. the heel is awesome!
iv e tried it with black tights and skirts and dresses and all sorts of stuff, and it is the type of casual cool heel that can work with even jean shorts!
very happy i purchased them.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Sicily Lace Up Heels
Name:
Location:new jersey, usa.
age:21-25
body type:petite
Im so Happy with my new Sicily Lace Up Heels!!!
12.28.2010
"I got the brown ones like 2 weeks ago and i am completely happy!! they look amazing !!...and they smell like leather to me nothing to worry about =)."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Sicily Lace Up Heels
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:petite
So cute!
12.15.2010
"These are so much cuter in person, and I felt actually looked a little higher in terms of the heel. They fit true to size and are comfy. I will agree that they had a very strong, weird smell to them which I think should be addressed, but it's not enough to make me take them back. For the price, they are fabulous!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Sicily Lace Up Heels
Name:
Location:Portland, Oregon
age:14-20
body type:petite
!
12.14.2010
"I love the European feel of these shoes but they stink! They smell so bad that I had to leave them outside and today they still stank!
I think I'll have to take them back. :(
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large