Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket

Vegan faux leather moto jacket with quilted sleeves. Zips up the front with two front zip pockets and one front slit pocket. Inside is fully lined. An easy going moto jacket that goes with everything in your closet. *100% Polyurethane *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 6: Length: 21 1/4" Bust (all around): 37 1/4" Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.559 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Review 1 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:Australia
age:14-20
body type:petite
AWESOME
8.16.2013
"BEST JACKET EVER!
...thats all i have to say :)
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Leather Love
8.3.2013
"I have had this jacket for almost a year now and love it! The quality is really great and I get asked all of the time if it is real leather and where I got it. I also like the zipper detail on the sleeves to make them wider so you can push the sleeves up. This is my go to leather jacket at the moment!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Love it!
7.31.2013
"This jacket is soooo comfortable and it's perfect for Los Angeles, where no one is cold but everyone wears leather jackets. It's moderately warm and super soft. It feels like real leather! I would recommend it to anyone!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
Better than leather!
7.23.2013
"This was my first ever purchase from FP so I was a little nervous ordering online without knowing sizing, quality, etc.
I was elated to find this gem of a jacket to be the absolute perfect addition to my wardrobe.
I am 5"3" - 120 lbs and am usually a 0/XS up top. I ordered the 2 because they were sold out of the 0 but it turned out to be the perfect size. The lining is very soft and the vegan leather is really nice; better than real leather on so many levels. I love that the sleeves bell out a bit when you unzip them.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:Leesburg,GA
age:31-35
body type:slender
Love it
6.28.2013
"I bought this jacket last year before Christmas ,love it.i got size 0 true to size"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
hooked on fp vegan leather
5.6.2013
"another great piece to the fp vegan leather collection. the material is soft and doesn't feel plasticky. i sized up based on the reviews, but feel that i could have just gone with my regular size. i love the quilted sleeves, but the threading is already quite a little worn out when i received it. this jacket is also warmer than i expected."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:Australia
age:36-40
body type:slender
Fantastic vegan jacket!
4.16.2013
"Gorgeous and comfy spring/autumn jacket. I'm 5'8", 125lb and ordered a size 6. Zips up snugly across the chest but with room to move with a thin cardy underneath. I have long arms and short torso and the sleeves have good length covering the wrist, and the hem of the jacket falls a couple of inches below the belly button. Hope this helps!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Love!
1.5.2013
"I've had a lot of trouble finding a faux leather jacket that actually fits right, isn't too long, and doesn't look/feel like plastic. This was a splurge for me, but it was worth it. I'm 5'3" and I'm between a 6/8 dress size. I bought the 8 in this and it's perfect. Fits in the shoulders and hits right above my hips. I tried it on with pretty much my whole closet and it looks good with pretty much everything. I'm debating if I should get the stone, too!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:Richmond, VA
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Mostly Love It!
12.27.2012
"I was worried about it fitting without being crazy big (I have a small waist and big bust) but it fits really well. I put a hoodie under it often. The sleeves are a nice length. It feels a little more cropped/shorter than what looks like in the photo. The lining and the stitching could be a little better quality."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:Tampa, FL
age:21-25
body type:petite
Perfect
12.11.2012
"This is the perfect jacket. I had really wanted leather, but bought this last minute for a trip and I couldn't be more pleased! The material feels and looks like real leather, very soft. The style is so versatile. It's warm too, Ive wore it with nothing more than a chambray or light sweater underneath and was not cold even though it was 30 degrees out! If you do plan to layer don't forget to size up one. I went with a 4 for this reason - 5'5 slim 112lbs - but the 2 fit fine. Great purchase!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:new jersey
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Almost Perfect
11.21.2012
"As a real life Vegan I love that FP offers Vegan Leather options! Needless to say I fell in love with the jacket and couldnt order it fast enough. I am 5'9, 135lbs, 34B and I ordered a size 2. The arms and length of the jacket were perfect but for some odd reason there was way too much material in the bust area. When the jacket was zipped up it was not as noticable, but when left open it was obvious that it wasnt laying right. There seemed to be too much material where the bust and armpit area met, it just looked awkward. I wouldnt want to size down to a 0 since I know it would look like I was trying to fit into a children's coat so unfortunately this is being sent back."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:New York City
age:31-35
body type:slender
Super soft and nice quality
11.17.2012
"I just purchased this jacket today and really love it. I am 5"3', generally always wear a sz 0 and I got a sz 0 in this coat. I am glad I did not size up, I wear a sz 34DD bra and the jacket zippers up quite nicely, no tug or anything. It is nicely snug. I kind of like having it fit snugly, I don't think I'd like it baggy or anything. The sleeves are nice and long, any longer might actually be an issue. And, it is cropped pretty short and I am on the short side so for those wondering if it is too long, I'd say no.
Hope this helps. Good quality too.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:Cerritos, California
age:21-25
body type:curvy
I really like it!
11.15.2012
"I was looking for short length leather jacket but not too short but this fits perfectly! I wear large and last time I bought size 12 and it fitted little loose so I bought 10 this time. This style is tight fit and in the arm its little tight but I will just try to lose some weight. I thought the quilted arm will look little old but after trying it on, its not that noticeable. I really like it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:Maple Grove, MN
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Awesome Jacket!!!!
10.16.2012
"I have gotten so many compliments on this jacket. It's actually pretty warm when wearing just a shirt underneath it. If you want to layer a sweatshirt with it, I would buy a size up because it does fit true to size. It is fully lined even in the sleeves!! Great jacket! Definity recommend getting it!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Looks exactly as pictured
10.15.2012
"im 5'5 athletic build 36B, with broad shoulders. I usually order a size 10 in all brands but i went with the recommended size 12(size chart). The jacket fits well. It's lined inside with a cotton fabric, and the sleeves are lined with a thicker quilt like feel to them. If this item was size S-L i would said it's a slim Large. I wont be able to fit a hoody underneith due to the quilted arms. For the price im happy, but not blown away"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:VA
age:21-25
body type:slender
in love.
10.10.2012
"This jacket is even better in person. The fit is incredible. Its definitely lightweight but warm. The lining is great, just a thin cotton which is great when layering. Is not for pairing with anything thick underneath but makes for a great addition to any outfit. I 100% would recommend this jacket to everyone. My new favorite item in my wardrobe!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:milwaukee, wi
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
adorable
10.8.2012
"this coat is exactly what i wanted it to be! the only reason that it's getting 4 starts instead of 5 is because the sleeves (especially upper arms, near the armpits) are a little tight."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:Stevenson Ranch, Ca
age:36-40
body type:slender
Beautiful
10.5.2012
"Totally worth buying! This jacket was a perfect fit and you can wear it with long skirts and jeans. It looks beautiful with anything!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:CA
age:36-40
body type:petite
Want to wear all the time!
10.1.2012
"This jacket is stunning! The quilting on the sleeves are just an amazing touch. It is warm without being bulky, and has room for layering while still fitting well. It's very versatile- I've worn it with jeans, skirts, shorts. I want to wear it all the time!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Quilted Sleeve Vegan Leather Jacket
Name:
Location:Denver, CO
age:41-45
body type:pear shaped
Goes with everything
9.26.2012
"This jacket fits perfectly and goes with everything. It is perfect to wear if you need to transition it from outside wear to inside wear (coming off the street into the warm room)."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>