Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Cherry Blossom Dress

pDouble strap mini dress with embroidered applique at the bust and tie back at the empire waist.nbsp Unfinished bottom hem and elastic banding along the empire waist.nbsp Straps criss cross at the back.pp 60 Cotton 40 Polyesterbr Hand Washbr ImportedppuMeasurements for Size Medium br uLengthnbsp 27 18br Chestnbsp 31br p
overall average rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Cherry Blossom Dress
Review 1 for Cherry Blossom Dress
Name:
Location:Miami
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Gorgeous dress
6.6.2008
"Love this dress. I purchased it at Macys for a great price too."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Cherry Blossom Dress
Name:
Location:Wyoming
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Gorgeous Dress!
6.4.2008
"I love this dress, not only is it super cute but it is very comfortable and totally wearable for extended periods of time. You can easily dress it up with wedges for semi-formalish outings, or just wear it with flipflops. The only part that worries me is the unfinished hem at the bottom."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Cherry Blossom Dress
Name:
Location:Minneapolis
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
the ideal dress
5.18.2008
"this dress is so ideal, it throws the "little black dress" theory out the window. it is flattering on every size, easy to wear, and comfortable. slip it on over your swimsuit or wear with heels to go out! the fun pattern ensures you'll stick out (in a good way) and receive lots of compliments. a timeless piece and great investment!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cherry Blossom Dress
Name:
Location:Arcata, CA
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Cute dress, but not like the picture
5.7.2008
"I ordered this dress in the yellow color and I love it, but it looks nothing like the picture. It is MUCH darker and the flowers stand out more. I still like the dress, but it wasn't what I expected and it isn't what's depicted on the website."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cherry Blossom Dress
Name:
Location:Massachusetts
age:14-20
body type:petite
Bad quality straps
5.7.2008
"Once again, Free People fails to prevail in durability. The first day I wore this dress, one of the shoelace-like straps tore, so I have one side with only one strap. It's a shame that such a beautiful dress couldn't have been complimented with a more durable set of straps. I give it three stars for being pretty."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cherry Blossom Dress
Name:
Location:Dallas, TX
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Adorable
4.30.2008
"I purchased this dress in yellow and love it. (So does everybody who sees me in it!)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Cherry Blossom Dress
Name:
Location:CT
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
my new favorite!!
4.29.2008
"I bought this dress 2 weeks ago, in the blue which seems to no longer be available. It is sooo comfortable and dainty and I received tons of compliments on it!! Definitely my new favorite free people piece for the season!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cherry Blossom Dress
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
My favorite dress!!
4.26.2008
"I got this dress in blue. It is so pretty and tropical, perfect for the summer. Its very comfortable, and the straps are really awesome."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large