Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cocoon Pullover

Knitted tee with long raglan sleeves and oversized turtleneck. Raw hems throughout. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size M/L: Length: 28 3/4" Bust (all around): 42" Sleeve Length: 31 3/4"
overall average rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cocoon Pullover
Review 1 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:California
age:31-35
body type:petite
Not as nice as photoed but still pretty great
10.10.2014
"I feel that this one is not as cute in person as in the photos. However, it is still pretty adorable. Mostly the neck doesn't sit as nicely as it does in the photos and it isn't quite as cozy as it appears. It is on the thinner side then what I had expected and the material is not as cozy and soft as what I wanted. However, it is still comfortable and the cut is still really cute. I would say that while I am not "in love" with this top I am definitely "in like" with it."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Great shirt!
8.14.2014
"Love the style. A little tight in the arms. Great long sleeve length. Would love to see this in a denim blue color. The fabric is very light weight yet warm. Looks longer in the torso (photo) than in reality. I am 5'10" and 145lbs. Wish it came in XL. I would buy all colors available. Price is a bit high for the quality of construction."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:Ocean Shores, Washington
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Surprisingly nice quality
8.8.2014
"I was surprised at how thick the material is on this cowl! I love how long the neck is. You can wear it as a hood and it looks really cute. I ended up with the M/L in Olive and Grey because that's the only size they had. It was surprisingly not too huge! Maybe I got away w/it because I'm tall, long body, long arms (5'8, 34/27/37). Will be versatile for fall. The material is like a lightweight sweatshirt material; but not quite as soft."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:Boston MA
age:31-35
body type:petite
go to shirt all season
5.8.2014
"Soft, good quality--made it through washes and dries just fine. It is a "beach" top but I wore it all New England winter. I'm not sure if it's a shirt or a sweatshirt--its both! And the poncho style which was similar was so comfy and fantastic too! Just wish it still came in the Ivory which I didn't buy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:MI
age:26-30
body type:athletic
super comfy
3.3.2014
"I have this in gray xs/s. It's soooo soft and comy! Fit is accurate, it's not super boxy or oversized, but obvi not tight either. The cowl neck threw me off at first because when it's un-cowled, it's super long. But that means you can scrunch and arrange how you like. Now I want the pink sand.."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:GTA Canada
age:41-45
body type:petite
sleeves long, mid section boxy, colour is off
2.21.2014
"I loved loved loved it on the model...esp the Pink Sand colour. When I got it, I was so disappointed with the actual colour. It is more like a peach than a pink...def more on the orangey side. On the model it must be tucked behind her because it is quite boxy through the middle and on the model it looks like it is slim fitting. I am unable to send it back but it won't be worn as much as I would have liked."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:Portland, OR, USA
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Cozy!
2.21.2014
"Love this top! It's really roomy and comfortable, soft and stylish. I feel like I could live in, which is maybe why it has cocoon in the name. I hope they offer this in more colors!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Best Sweater EVER!!
2.15.2014
"My go to sweater for lazy days. I bought the charcoal one and seriously thinking about getting the pink one just because its so cute and light but warm at the same time."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:14-20
body type:athletic
MY FAVORITE SHIRT THESE DAYS
2.9.2014
"I bought the grey one and i immediately fell in love with this! I wear it every chance I get and I decided to go and buy the purple one(not sold on website). If you're looking for a comfortable shirt to throw up all the time then this is it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:Okla
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
Oversized and comfortable
1.14.2014
"I was wanting something to wear with tights. This oversize top works for that. It's cotton, too, and I look for natural fibers, easy care. I got the M/L which is plenty big, but not too big. I'm 140 and 5'6" with 36 bust. For reference. Has a bohemian vibe, as many FP things, do."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:Baltimore
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Love this top
1.12.2014
"I have 3 of these tops. They are great - comfortable and just warm enough, but light enough so that I don’t overheat indoors. I ordered a 4th – the army. I sent it back, however. The color was an unpleasant yellow green – made me look sick."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:Midwest
age:over 45
body type:slender
Cute top!
11.12.2013
"I ordered this top on a whim and am pleasantly surprised, it is really cute on. I like it tucked in like photo #1, it looks just like this on me (this top fits just like the photos show). I got the sm/med, I'm 5'6" and 115. I wish I had seen this earlier when it was available in more colors!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:South Carolin
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
WOULD BUY ANOTHER
11.1.2013
"Everything good about it - comfortable - like the m/l size - made it easy to choose size - hope it comes back in more colors. Having trouble with the size slider but is a good fit for those of us who have issues with sizing."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:Shell Beach, Pismo Beach, CA 93449, USA
age:41-45
body type:athletic
YES!
10.23.2013
"Oversized fit, yes, and it is supposed to be that way. I found the neck, collar to drape perfectly, like your favorite light-weight scarf! Super comfy, I will live in this this season!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
LOVE IT
10.14.2013
"Firstly - to gauge the fit - I'm about 5'8" and on the slimmer side of average. (About 130 lbs.)
I bought this in the green and I cannot describe how much I love this. The sleeves are long enough to cover my hands, which I always love. The length is just right, the hood/cowl neck is super comfy. It's a little boxy, but not enough to make it shapeless.
It has a great cozy fall look and honestly a slightly post-apocalyptic mad max fashion that I LOVE.
I'm pretty sure I'll be buying a second one. Now I just have to figure out what color to get the next one in."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:north carolina
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
buying a second one......
6.10.2013
"I adore this pullover. I purchased it months back in Charcoal and now I am ordering another one in the Cosmic Blue. I love throwing it over whatever I'm wearing to feel comfy cozy. It's unique and I've gotten compliments on it when I've worn it out and about. This is very casual.. for me it's a throw on to go to the grocery or yoga class type of top, which has its place in my closet.
It does run large, so size down. However mine shrunk after washing & drying it a few times. I have a Small and am 5'9" size 2/4.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:boston, ma
age:26-30
body type:petite
massive neck
5.21.2013
"I ordered this top in XS/S in gray, and it kind of looks like a smock on me (5'3", 120), but I'm keeping it.
The neck is super massive(once I put it on upside down and it actually kind of fit with the neck as a skirt...merr), but this piece layers nicely, and I think will be great for summer night lazing!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:Maine
age:36-40
body type:curvy
One of my favorite FP tops!
3.23.2013
"have this in charcoal and love it. Very cozy, roomy, great drape. Perfect for hanging around, but also dresses up nicely. I love the contrast hem and the exposed seams. I get tons of compliments on this one every time I wear it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:nyc
age:31-35
body type:petite
huuuge
2.24.2013
"This top is gigantic and dwarfs my petite frame. It also wrinkles easy and looks like a big crinkly mess! Not what I was expecting. I thought it would be the soft, thick, snuggly and gently oversized top of my dreams, oh well, not so."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Cocoon Pullover
Name:
Location:Austin
age:21-25
body type:slender
ehhhhh
1.21.2013
"I love the idea of this sweater but it just didn't work out. It's really big, unmanageably so, and just NOT flattering at all. But it's very comfortable, the turtle neck is so awesome and if I could justify spending this amount on something snuggly to wear to bed, it would be mine! Maybe someone who is a bit bigger or taller perhaps? But not for me :("
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 next>>