Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Canada Flag Scarf

Printed Canada flag scarf. Lightweight and gauzy. Frayed edges.
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Canada Flag Scarf
Review 1 for Canada Flag Scarf
Name:
Location:Canada
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Big love for Canada
7.6.2014
"Yes it's big, but totally cool and one of a kind. I can't wait to travel with this piece. Wearing it around my neck and sporting it as a backdrop, what a sweet scarf."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Canada Flag Scarf
Name:
Location:Sugar Land, TX
age:14-20
body type:athletic
SO CUTE!
7.2.2014
"I usually don't wear scarves, but I bought this one along with the American flag scarf, too. I'm not even Canadian. But I love the colors! they work really well with my golden-brown hair. But the color in the pictures isn't accurate. In person, it's a little more brown and less red. Still a good purchase, and very unique!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Canada Flag Scarf
Name:
Location:New Jerseyh
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
Love Love Love
10.24.2013
"This scarf is soft and is warm around my neck for the fall. I rock this with my leather jacket and my camo coat. Proud to wear it (family history) I also purchased the American flag and it has the same quality (soft and warm) luv it. ~Oh Canada"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Canada Flag Scarf
Name:
Location:Connecticut
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Love It
9.28.2013
"Actually bought both the American and Canadian version of this scarf because I am both so it was the perfect representation. Love the muted tones of this scarf and the soft fabric! Can work as a scarf, a tapestry, or accent/throw on a piece of furniture."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Canada Flag Scarf
Name:
Location:houston
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Very Large
8.27.2013
"This scarf is WAY bigger than I thought. I don't know why it didn't "click" when I saw the photo another reviewer posted. It's really pretty in person, not a true Canadian flag red, but a worn look. The only problem is I wanted to wear it wrapped around my neck in some way that showed the maple leaf...but it's just too big. I returned it."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Canada Flag Scarf
Name:
Location:Hartford, CT
age:14-20
body type:curvy
YES
4.18.2013
"I love this scarf because it can be worn with everything, it has color thats not over the top. Love love love"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Canada Flag Scarf
Name:
Location:somewhere
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Meh.
3.21.2013
"The colors in the picture are not accurate to the actual color. In reality, the red is more of a muddy bourbon. The scarf isn't really that big, so it was a bit difficult to style properly. It's nice to show your patriotism, but I ended up returning this scarf."
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Canada Flag Scarf
Name:
Location:Canada
age:over 45
body type:curvy
gorgeous
2.8.2013
"I love this pretty, soft, patriotic scarf. It can be worn so many different ways.I love it with my stone "focus on the center top":):):)It is more rust than red....makes it more boho:):)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large