Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Slouchy Beanie

Oversized slouchy rib knit beanie. Adds a cool grungey finishing touch to any look. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import
overall average rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Slouchy Beanie
Review 1 for Slouchy Beanie
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
slouchy cute
4.3.2013
" got this in the silver and it's just as pictured. the material is thicker than I thought as it's a heavy knit, but there's still enough material to be slouchy. and it's still comfy and not at all tight on my larger head. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Slouchy Beanie
Name:
Location:México
age:21-25
body type:slender
Love it!
1.29.2013
" I love this beanie so much. It's warm and the red color is cute! Great purchase! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Slouchy Beanie
Name:
Location:Austin
age:21-25
body type:slender
chunky knit goodness
1.23.2013
" LOVE this beanie, I bought the turquoise and I wear it all the time. It keeps my head cozy and looks effortlessly good! I really love the chunky texture and the bright color, wonderful! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Slouchy Beanie
Name:
Location:New york
age:26-30
body type:petite
effortlessly cute
12.29.2012
" just throw this beanie on and it'll keep you warm. its soft, comfy, and casual..effortlessly cute. i got the grey one, and it goes w. everything. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Slouchy Beanie
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
age:21-25
body type:slender
Love it!
12.28.2012
" Ordered this in both red and charcoal. Strangely, the charcoal one fits way tighter and the red is more slouchy-comfortable. After I stretch the charcoal one, I'm sure I'll love it just as much as the red! Hopefully my coworkers won't be put off when I wear these nearly everyday at work. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Slouchy Beanie
Name:
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
My ABSOLUTE favorite!
12.18.2012
" I have never had a more comfortable and cute beanie than this. Perfect slouch and weight. I bought the charcoal and am definitely going to order the turquoise. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Slouchy Beanie
Name:
Location:Canada
age:31-35
body type:pear shaped
Yum
12.13.2012
" So comfy and warm! Fits well, looks cool. Highly recommend! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Slouchy Beanie
Name:
Location:central jersey
age:21-25
body type:petite
must buy this winter
11.28.2012
" I ordered this online with the free shipping they have now and I got it in 3 days! So surprised. I have it in the charcoal color and LOVE it. I don't usually like beanies since my head is so tiny :) but this one looks adorable. It is so thick and warm. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Slouchy Beanie
Name:
Location:NYC
age:14-20
body type:slender
PERFECTION in beanie form
11.25.2012
" Believe me when I say that I LIVE in this beanie. I have in the beautiful bright purple (in store) and charcoal and it is the best money I've ever spent! This hat is slouchy, roomie and thick and makes it so warm and comfy for the cold months ahead. Don't hesitate anymore, just buy it, best beanie I've ever come across, anywhere!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations