Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rich in Embroidery Dress

Stretchy body-conscious mini dress with embroidery and sequin detailing. Short cap sleeves. "V"-neckline in the front and back with mesh trimming. Mesh trimming around sleeve hems and bottom opening. Vertical seam detailing on the front and back. *55% Cotton, 40% Viscose, 5% Lycra *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 34 1/2" Bust (all around): 30" Waist (all around): 26" Sleeve Length: 4"
overall average rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Rich in Embroidery Dress
Review 1 for Rich in Embroidery Dress
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:petite
Love it!
3.23.2013
" I wore this dress the day it was delivered. I'm 5'4" 103lbs. I thought that the xs dress was still going to fit a bit loose bc of my small frame but it is snug in all the right places. I would wear this day or night. The fabric is soft but not too thin. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Rich in Embroidery Dress
Name:
Location:ca
age:26-30
body type:petite
LOVE
2.19.2013
" I just got this dress today and I love it! The detail is beautiful. I was worried the sequins would not look good but they are great.
I am 5'3" and 130lbs, I got the extra small in the light color. It fits great but because of the light color it will show any small imperfections.
Overall it is a great buy. If they had it in the dark color still, I would buy it in a second.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Rich in Embroidery Dress
Name:
Location:Houston
age:21-25
body type:petite
LOVE
2.5.2013
" This dress is SO CUTE. As soon as it was in the store I knew I had to have it. I tried it on and to my disappointment the shoulders were just a tad bit strange... I couldn't quite pull the dress down without exposing my ta-ta's, but the shoulders sat up a little bit if I didn't. It was a little loose fitting on my very thin frame, but nothing major. The dress is a good length. Overall, nothing about this dress set me back enough to make me not buy it - it's on sale now and is about to be mine! <3 "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Rich in Embroidery Dress
Name:
Location:Kentucky
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
gorgeous detail
2.5.2013
" I am normally a size small (115 lbs, 5'5, 34d), but I ordered one of the last dark grey dresses in xs. It fits very nicely and isn't even too short, which was my fear. The v-neck is a tad low, but otherwise it is beautiful. Definitely a curve hugger. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Rich in Embroidery Dress
Name:
Location:Buffalo, NY
age:41-45
body type:athletic
artsy, sexy, lovely!
1.14.2013
" I loved this item so much when I saw it in person that I purchased it in both colors (Stone and Charcoal). Though the Charcoal color did look a little better with my blond hair. I went with a size S since I am a size 4-6. It fit just right. Slender fit but not skin tight. It looks fabulous as a dress but I will be getting more wear from this item as a tunic over a pair of leggings. The beading on this dress is stunning! It makes it very unique and you can tell the piece is not a cheap item! Very well made. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Rich in Embroidery Dress
Name:
Location:USA
age:21-25
body type:slender
heartstoppingly beautiful
12.10.2012
" This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I bought the grey color, size small, and I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. The fabric is thick and lovely, the embroidery is beautiful, and the cut is extremely flattering. I have yet to wear this dress without receiving multiple compliments on it. Worth every penny! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Rich in Embroidery Dress
Name:
Location:orange county
age:31-35
body type:petite
Adorable
10.24.2012
" This dress is an absolute gorgeous piece! I bought it in the blue color. The embroidery details complete & add uniqueness 2 this dress. I'm 5'2 108 pounds. The dress is a little longer than I wanted, but that doesn't take away from the dress! The pictures don't do this dress justice. So it's a perfect addition to any wardrobe have for fall. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Rich in Embroidery Dress
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Great Dress!
10.10.2012
" Alright so I got the dress in the Charcol color and I absolutely love it. The detail is very nice and very well made. The fabric isn't too thin or too thick, its ultimately the perfect amount of fabric. It form fitting but with still having room. Ultimately a great fall/winter staple piece. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Rich in Embroidery Dress
Name:
Location:Arctic Tundra
age:over 45
body type:petite
Rich in detail
10.4.2012
" I agree with the previous reviewer that FP hit one out of the park with this dress. Perfect fabric, perfect color (I purchased this in charcoal), and perfect length. It is a little loose around the waist, but it does not detract from the look. So many nice details with the embroidery, sequins, and seaming. I tried it on with my Johnny Tall Boots in charcoal and the look was perfection! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for Rich in Embroidery Dress
Name:
Location:Florida
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Gorgeous!!!!
10.2.2012
" Wow, Free People. You guys really got it right with this dress. The material is perfect...flattering, not at all see through or revealing (your figure is definitely revealed, just not any bra or panty lines), not too thin, not too thick and just the right amount of stretch. The length is perfect, I LOVE that it's a little longer than most FP dresses. I'm 5'9'' and the length looks the same on me as it does on the model in the pictures, so it may be a little longer on shorter girls. The details are gorgeous. The midsection is a little loose on me (for reference, my measurements are 36/26/36 and I ordered a small), but I love the dress so much that I don't even care. Thanks for making it!! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large