Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Voyager Dress

Heathered jersey knit maxi dress with strappy detailing beneath armhole on each side. "V"-neckline in front. Each bottom side has a slit. *50% Polyester, 30% Cotton, 15% Rayon *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 55" Bust (all around): 32 1/2" Armhole Drop: 12 3/8"
overall average rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Voyager Dress
Review 1 for Voyager Dress
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Shapeless...
12.11.2012
"Ok, so this was definitely inexpensive but I am not sure if it was the color or fit that bothered me. I just didn't care for it, I thought that it would work for my vacation but it just felt like blah..."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Voyager Dress
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
Bon Voyager
12.10.2012
"yum, this dress is scrum-delicious...fits just like the model and i am a petite. 5'4'' 105 lbs , purchased XS. I tied one side of the front them into a knot like on the big dipper tee and that resulted in a perfect hourglass shape. Recommend to wear a seamleess slip underneath for great shape. The cutouts are terrific as noted. Looks amazing with boots or sandals. Color is a great neutral. Cant go wrong if you come across one of these."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Voyager Dress
Name:
Location:Perth, Australia
age:36-40
body type:petite
Great Summer Dress
11.28.2012
"The Voyager dress is perfect for hot summer days, especially when it's too hot for bothering about putting on a bra. I like that it's so comfortable, simple and relaxed. i got an XS and it fits perfect. Love the sexy side details. Can't beat the sale price, too. Thanks FP!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Voyager Dress
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Unsure How I Feel...
11.16.2012
"The dress is very comfortable but the fit is not very flattering. I founf that the only way that I can wear it and look cute is by putting on a knit sweater. The color is pretty, but boring. Also, it fits really loosely around the stomach and tight around the butt."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Voyager Dress
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:21-25
body type:petite
adorable casual maxi
11.14.2012
"I got this in an xs (5'4", 108lbs) and it's perfect for my height--don't even need to get it hemmed! It'll be great for the spring/summer as a casual go-to dress. The side-slits on both sides and the criss-cross detail under the armpits is what makes this unique from your average maxi dress. I don't think I would've purchased this when it was full-price, since it's not exactly the thickest/high quality dress (it's really thin and pretty basic, aside from the minor details), but on sale, I think it's a great deal."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Voyager Dress
Name:
Location:Nashville, TN
age:21-25
body type:slender
Chic comfort
11.12.2012
"Have literally been living in the olive version of this since it arrived at my doorstep. It is the most comfortable thing I own while still being slightly sexy with the side detail/slits. I've been wearing it all the time because it's incredibly easy to style in different ways, so it doesn't seem like I'm just wearing the same thing over and over (even though that's really what I'm doing). Love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Voyager Dress
Name:
Location:center valley
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
not the most special dress but it gets the job don
8.6.2012
"the only thing that makes this dress more than just a thin piece of gray fabric that you could buy at target is the see-through part under the arm pits. it gives the dress a little bit of style. of course you need a nude bra or it looks ridiculous. i can't remember if i wore a slip under this dress or not, but i do remember that the fabric was pretty flimsy. i guess it depends on how comfortable you are with see-throughnes. it's a great dress to throw on on a day that you don't really care that much and are just running around doing errands. take what you will from my review, but i don't regret buying it."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Voyager Dress
Name:
Location:CA
age:14-20
body type:slender
light/soft/beautiful--PERFECT FOR SUMMER
5.24.2012
"I'm 5'6", 128 llbs and I got a small in the heather grey, and it fit perfectly. To my pleasant surprise, there are slits on BOTH sides of the dress which gave it an even sexier look to already simple dress. The color is exactly as pictures on the model. It's oober-comfortable and adorable! Can't wait to wear it on my trip to Malaysia this summer! xoxo"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Voyager Dress
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Summertime here I come!
5.12.2012
"Breezy and comfortable, it is the perfect casual summer dress. Fits just like the other tank style maxi dresses that FP makes. The grey heather looks exactly as pictured."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large