Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smocked Crop Top

Seamless smocked crop top with scoop neck. Edges are lightly ruffled.
overall average rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Smocked Crop Top
Review 1 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Melbourne
age:21-25
body type:petite
Colour mismatch
10.6.2014
"The cut of this top is perfect and is true to size. However I am a bit disappointed that the forest green color that I recieved is not the same as the picture, It is much darker. If I had known, I would have ordered the army green instead"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Fair fax,VA
age:36-40
body type:petite
Sweetest crop top
8.27.2014
"Ordered my regular size XS and fits like a dream. I am 5ft/32bust/24waist/36hip. Edge detail and soft texture add feminine charm. One of my favorite and sweetest crop tops."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:36-40
body type:slender
Love these...
6.29.2014
"You just can't go wrong with this baby...So many ways to wear them... I just keep buying them as they pop up in colors I really like. I'm 5'4", 115, 34B, TTS."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Moscow, Russia
age:21-25
body type:athletic
It's exactly what you need!
5.26.2014
"This wonderful top suits me perfectly, it's very comfortable and doesn't ride up when you lift your hands. I bought this top in the XS\S and I found it rather supportive and thick so you can wear it without a bra, moreover the fabric is very nice and soft. It's going to become one of my favorites this summer!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Wisconsin, USA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Perfect for summer!
5.24.2014
"I love this top! It's light but substantial, soft, perfectly form-fitting, and subtly sexy. I was hesitant to order because I figured I would need to wear a bra with it (32dd), but I don't think I will. I ordered the M/L and it's supportive enough where I don't really need one, but I could fit in a strapless bra if I felt like it. It's a bit short, but I'd only wear this with high waisted styles anyway so I don't mind. A summer staple for sure."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Austrralia
age:21-25
body type:slender
Perfect!
5.5.2014
"Love this top! Exactly the same colour as the image. Matches with so many things, truly versatile piece. Very happy with my purchase :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:canada
age:26-30
body type:petite
amazing top
4.19.2014
"i absolutely adore this top! it is incredibly flattering and the material is so comfy. i recommend going a size up as this top does run small. i am usually a small in free people but i got the m/l and it conforms perfectly to my body. will be getting a few other colours!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Brooklyn
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
ADORABLE Wardrobe Essential
2.28.2014
"I bought this in black and ivory and it is so flattering, so versatile, and such an instant essential little top in my wardrobe! My favorite way to wear it so far is over maxi dresses. And now I want it in this new mystic shiraz color- gorgeous! It is quite thick, so I don't need to wear a bra with it (I am very small chested though). I bought the xs/s and it fits like a glove. I am 5' 9" 125."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Europe
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Great top but small sizing
2.3.2014
"Bought the top eucalyptus in M/L and I would say it would be more of a size M not for a size Large. I´m 5´9 and 141 lbs and I wouldn´t want to have it any smaller..."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Washington, DC, USA
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Perfect!
1.21.2014
"If I didn't have a favorite cropped top before, this is it! The fabric is stretchy, thin enough to keep me cool in the summer, but thick enough that I don't need a bra. I'm 5'9, 130 pounds, & a 34 B, & I bought this top in the XS/S. I can't wait to wear it with my FP skirts this summer!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:sydney
age:14-20
body type:petite
super cute
12.18.2013
"I'm so glad I bought this top! it's so cute and sexy with some high waisted jeans or skirt.
in love!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Florida
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Awsome top
12.15.2013
"I was afraid these might be too tight so I ordered one to try and it was perfect. Loved it so much I ordered 3 more colors. These will work under so many outfits and they really are flattering. Only problem was the one I ordered in black was much shorter and tighter than the others so hope it will stretch a little. These really are a wardrobe staple."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Adorable!
9.18.2013
"I got this cropped top in the granite color. It looks exactly how it is pictured...it's a greyish color with purple undertones. It is also quite thick so you don't need a bra with it. You definitely need to wear it with something high waisted as it is very short, but you can also wear it under things! I think it is a very versatile top and I absolutely love it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Shell Beach, Pismo Beach, CA 93449, USA
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Sweet!
9.12.2013
"This little top is so comfortable and flattering. I think it can be worn numerous ways.....will definitely order in another color! A wardrobe staple especially for the price!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:petite
SOOOOOO soft!!!
9.4.2013
"I really didn't think twice about this top for a long time, but saw it kept popping up layered under various other things. I really, REALLY like how versatile it is, and I think it would go great with a number of the FP high waisted skirts. It's so incredibly soft and stretchy; can't go wrong!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Bellevue, WA
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Fabulous fit!
8.31.2013
"I'm not a big fan of cropped tops, neither do I like smocked designs, but this particular item exceeded my expectations in terms of fit and comfort! It is incredibly flattering! Whether you are small- or large-busted, it compliments a body shape, and adds an elegant, feminine touch with a pretty neckline and bare shoulders. Despite cropped length, it is still very modest-looking, so to say. Everything is right about it - I highly recommend it to anyone, especially to pair with the coveted FP overalls :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:San Luis Obispo
age:26-30
body type:athletic
It really is the BEST top ever!
8.27.2013
"This top is the perfect material & will flatter any body type. It is super supportive, the right amount of stretch, and just soooo unique!! If you are trying to decide whether you should go for it or not - DO IT! you won't be disappointed"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:philadelphia, pa
age:14-20
body type:petite
BEST SHIRT EVER
8.21.2013
"this shirt is ADORABLE and i cant stop obsessing over it. it goes with so many things and its so unique and cute ahh! i am a 32d and i originally ordered it in the m/l for my boobs, but it was really big and the back hung off of me. i got the xs/s instead and its super stretchy so it fit my boobs fine and i dont think it's any shorter than the m/l! best purchase ive ever made im sure i'll get tons of use out of this!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:14-20
body type:petite
Perfection.
8.18.2013
"This shirt has to be my absolute favorite summer purchase. The fit is perfect for every chest size and it's comfortable and stretchy. It works for maxis, over dresses, or paired with some shorts. I bought the ivory one and now need the black and red! Wouldn't hesitate buying this perfect off the shoulder crop."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Smocked Crop Top
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:over 45
body type:slender
Cuddly Soft!
8.17.2013
"So soft and cute. Bought the M/L in black and ivory so I can wear a bra underneathe comfortably and the cami fits nicely. I have a 37" bust. My daughter fits in to the M/L also and she has a 34" bust, normally she is an XS. There's a lot of stretch so fit shouldn't be a problem. As one reviewer said, this cute cami has now added so much more character to so many outfits. Gorgeous piece, love it sooo much!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>