Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

We the Free Lace Bottom Boy Tee

Knit top with sheer lace hem and lace cutout on back at neck. Reverse stitching with exposed raw edges throughout. Scoop neckline with grommet snap buttons at chest.
overall average rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for We the Free Lace Bottom Boy Tee
Review 1 for We the Free Lace Bottom Boy Tee
Name:
Location:DC
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Cute
7.23.2011
"My friend has this in an extra small. My BWH is 34-25-36 and this fits both of us because we're around the same size. Its pretty delicate but its also soft and cosy. She has it in a light pink color and the lace is rosy. It looks good with jeans, leggings, and shorts so you can wear it year round."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We the Free Lace Bottom Boy Tee
Name:
Location:Manasquan NJ
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Not loving the color
6.10.2011
"I like the shirt but I am not crazy about the color. I wish it was a brighter color or a color that worked better with the black lace. It is a little boxy also so as with most loose tops if you dont want it to be to big order down a size. I personally did not keep it."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We the Free Lace Bottom Boy Tee
Name:
Location:california
age:14-20
body type:athletic
So Cute and Easy to Wear!
1.24.2011
"I have this and it's so cute. I love the design and you guys should bring it back in new colors too! Soooo easy and unique. I get compliments on it all the time. The style is supposed to be loose so I think that it runs true to size."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We the Free Lace Bottom Boy Tee
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:petite
runs large but love it!
10.7.2010
"I got a small in the cream color, and after it arrived i realized that an xs probably would have been best (im 5'5" 110lbs) however the small still looks great with a belt!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We the Free Lace Bottom Boy Tee
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Adorable!!
9.6.2010
"Got the shirt in both colors and am very happy with it..."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We the Free Lace Bottom Boy Tee
Name:
Location:atlanta, ga
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Perfect Tee!
9.1.2010
"This does run large! I thankfully went with what the other reviews recommended and sized down. I am usually a small/medium in FP shirts (5'5.5, 128 lbs, 36d) and took this in a XS with plenty of room. It fits like it does on the model if you size down. You can't really tell in the picture, but the color of the tee is almost an ivory/tan NOT white, and the lace is almost a baby pink color. It's precious in person. I would definitely recommend it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We the Free Lace Bottom Boy Tee
Name:
Location:tennessee
age:36-40
body type:athletic
uber cute
8.27.2010
"I purchased M in the slate blue- love this t shirt so much I ordered the tea rose too. Another poster said the lace was so delicate that she worried about snagging it. I did not find this to be the case. The lace is very soft but seems quite durable for lace. It is a stretchy lace and has been through my washing machine and dryer with a full load three times and still looks very nice. I am a bit of a tom boy who is learning to like lace and pink and this hasn't snagged on a thing. Lovely twist on the plain t shirt. Everyone should get it."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We the Free Lace Bottom Boy Tee
Name:
Location:DC area
age:14-20
body type:petite
DELICATE!
8.20.2010
"Lets start off with, this shirt is super adorable and soft. I bought this in the cream color, expecting everything to be cream. But in person the lace part seems to me kind of light pink. Even more adorable! This shirt is very delicate, when putting it on, I find myself working very slowly, and carefully so that I don't tear a hole in the lace. My only real complaint is that the neckline is kind of too big, so it's nice to size down. Overall, this is a gorgeous top, and I still love it :)"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for We the Free Lace Bottom Boy Tee
Name:
Location:Yardley, PA
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Great top
8.10.2010
"This is not a big oversized fit-but sits close to the body in a flattering way. I am at the end of the size range (12-14) but I love this brand and the L almost always fits. The styling and color are great with jeans. I like it!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for We the Free Lace Bottom Boy Tee
Name:
Location:chandler,az
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Okay
6.30.2010
"The tee is very soft and comfy, but it's just not wowing me. I got the small, and an extra small may have been better. The lace is very delicate and I am worried about how it will wear. I may return or exchange it, not sure yet."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for We the Free Lace Bottom Boy Tee
Name:
Location:Philadelphia, PA
age:14-20
body type:petite
LOVE
6.18.2010
"I absolutely love this top. It's fun to wear, and it goes great with anything. It runs a tad bigger but that's the whole point of the tee. If you want something that's fitting get a size smaller. But overall, it's comfortable and really cute!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large