Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Slot Canyon Sweater

Short sleeve v-neck pullover sweater with ribbed, crocheted bottom. Ribbed collar. Small crochet detail on the front and back of shoulders. *95% cotton, 5% polyester *Hand wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 22" Chest: 44"
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Slot Canyon Sweater
Review 1 for Slot Canyon Sweater
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Eeeehhhh....
6.13.2011
" This would've been better in darker colors, and something needed to be done about the back. From behind the top is awful. I liked the idea, but the top was just unflattering on me. Mostly because of the color and the back. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Review 2 for Slot Canyon Sweater
Name:
Location:Florida
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
size down
4.29.2011
" I sized down from a medium to a small. This a material is thick, open knitch crochet texture. The material is rough but not uncomfortably so. The sweater is just as pictured. A very grandma look. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Slot Canyon Sweater
Name:
Location:iowa
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Love It!
4.20.2011
" Great spring, summer sweater. I have it in the oatmeal color. Love pairing it with the cute skorts free people has come out with this spring. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Slot Canyon Sweater
Name:
Location:Lake Mary, FL
age:31-35
body type:athletic
GREAT TOP, BUT REALLLLLLY BIG!!!!
3.15.2011
" This is really relaxed and oversized!!! I am 5'6", 120 lbs, 38-27-36. I ordered a medium and it is way too baggy...losing all shape and design. You do not want this top fitted, as that is not the design, but not baggy either. It is a fabulous top, and I am re-ordering a small this afternoon. The cost, even on sale, is high. This is a perfect "Florida" weight top. Once it fits, it will look fantastic over a camisole. a T-shirt or by itself. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Slot Canyon Sweater
Name:
Location:florida
age:31-35
body type:petite
lovely, big
3.6.2011
" I love this, unfortunately I am small, short 100 lbs and I was swimming in the XS. I felt engulfed and i looked silly in it with my small frame and shortness. the length was fine but the width was a bit too much on me. It is beautiful though and delicate as it arrived with loose threads already unraveling. very soft and comfy. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Slot Canyon Sweater
Name:
Location:Toronto, Canada
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
love this sweater
2.7.2011
" i saw this and i had to have it! i bought it in the blue and i think it is the best FP sweater i bought. it's got character and it fits me perfectly! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Slot Canyon Sweater
Name:
Location:Montreal, Canada
age:21-25
body type:petite
TTS
12.23.2010
" I absolutely adore this sweater! I'm 5'3'', 110lbs, 34B, and ordered it in an XS- it hits exactly where it hits the model in the picture- it looks the exact same on me as it does on her. I bought it in the blue colour. It's sexy, comfortable, just perfect overall! I would really consider upsizing for those with bigger chests, though... "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Slot Canyon Sweater
Name:
Location:illinois
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
a shirt with character
12.16.2010
" its soft !! i love the styling, peeka boo on the bottom. it hangs great. the sleeves are that weird fit but it looks good with this, maybe its the wonderful yarn its made with. im usually a large in fitted henleys and a small in oversized. i ordered a small in this and it fits a tiny bit smaller than pictured. i could go with a medium but i like the small look. this is one you can wear year round!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large