Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Konstantine Knit Dress

Knitted long-sleeved mini dress with washed out look. This dress is made with real Indigo yarns, giving it its beautiful deep color and super soft feel. Collared and snap button opening at chest. Stitch detailing on front and back. Two hip pockets *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 33" Bust (all around): 37 1/4" Armhole Drop: 26 3/8"
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Konstantine Knit Dress
Review 1 for Konstantine Knit Dress
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Love!
3.8.2013
"I usually order a medium and this fit exactly. Super comfortable and looked exactly as depicted. Couldn't be more pleased."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Konstantine Knit Dress
Name:
Location:Canada
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Fits is large
2.16.2013
"I ordered the blk in a med and it was way too big. Too long, wide, baggy and the sleeves were way too long. I usually fit into med but with this the small would probably fit but on the roomy side. For reference I'm 5'2" and a 34dd. Sent it back and probably won't reorder since it made my chest area look bulky."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Konstantine Knit Dress
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, California
age:36-40
body type:petite
I LONE IT!
2.5.2013
"Very cute dress and unique design as always from FP, I really like them!
I’m mostly S or very rarely M for tops depend on the styles with FP.
I bought them S in both colors indigo and washed black. And fits are bit different but still very cute in different ways. The washed black one is more loose side, indigo is more true to size. I like the fit of black one better personally but still the one of indigo is cute too. I’ll probably keep them both. Other than that they are really cute dresses. The material is great, soft but at the same time quite subtle with nicely washed colors (not too much washed).
The length, yes, black one fits a bit longer (I actually measured both they are almost the same length, but since black one fits more loose, it looks longer) I can wear black one as a dress with leggings and boots, indigo one is more likely a tunic but still wear as a short dress with a bike shorts. For reference I’m 5’3”."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Konstantine Knit Dress
Name:
Location:Minneapolis
age:31-35
body type:slender
Great material!
12.17.2012
"The material of this dress is substantial and soft - definitely enough for chilly days with a pair of skinny jeans or leggings. Also cute on its own with a pair of boots - I didn't find it to be too short for my style, but I did wear the pointelle bike shorts underneath just in case. It is a bit on the baggy side, but I still marked true to size since I believe it's styled to be that way. My only 2 minor complaints is that the neck does seem a bit on the large side, and the placement of the pockets (due to the heavy material) make me look a bit oddly hippy. Still cute and comfortable for the price!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Konstantine Knit Dress
Name:
Location:Milwaukee
age:over 45
body type:petite
Cute styling but way too short!
12.5.2012
"Loved the product and the fit (I wear an XS in Free or comparable to a 2-4) but the front of this dress is just too short. It doesn't fit as long as shown on the model. I was hoping it would have versatility and could be worn as a dress or tunic. At this length...and I am only 5'4", it would only work as a top so until it goes on sale, it will be going back."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Konstantine Knit Dress
Name:
Location:Spain
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Great dress
9.12.2012
"I really loved this item! It is really soft and it looks great with boots."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Konstantine Knit Dress
Name:
Location:Arctic Tundra
age:over 45
body type:petite
New favorite
8.24.2012
"Perfect for casual days! The fabric is soft and comfortable with just the right amount of distressing. Long enough to wear as a dress and yet short enough to pair with leggings or skinnies. I purchased this in the washed black and it looks pretty close to what you see online. Heavier than a tee but lighter than a sweatshirt, it is perfect for dressing up or down. The pockets are a bonus and they do not add bulkiness to the hipline. The pearly snaps remind me of the ones that come on western type shirts and are a cute touch. If you are thinking of getting an XSmall, here are the measurements of the one I received:
length from front shoulder seam: 32"
length from back neckline: 34"
bust all around: 36 1/2"
sleeve length from shoulder seam: 27"
"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Konstantine Knit Dress
Name:
Location:midwest
age:36-40
body type:slender
Beautiful & Comfortable
8.20.2012
"This is probaly the best quality dress I've got in a very long time!!!!!!! I was shocked when I open the package & the material was very high quality heavy soft material.! The comfort level Is A++++++++++ It is kind of a high low hem, a little longer in back! So I get to wear a short dress with added coverage in the back so I dont feel like I'm flashing my behind!!!!!!! The color is accurate on the pics, beautful faded black!!!!! I love this dress & see endless possibilities!!!WORTH every last penny! This is one of thoses dresses you will throw on time & time again!!!!!! Cool, Cozy & Comfortable!!!!!!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large