Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wedding Top

Lightweight ribbed stripe tank top with clasp closure up middle front. Bottom is layered with sheer chiffon that has metallic sheen. "V"-shaped seam detailing at lower back. *85% Modal, 13% Polyester, 2% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 24 1/8" Bust (all around): 30" Armhole Drop: 8"
overall average rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Customer Reviews for Wedding Top
Review 1 for Wedding Top
Name:
Location:LA
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
OH...EM....GEE!!
11.24.2012
"This top is so beautiful in person!!! I mean its cute online, but the picture does NOT do it justice! its comfortable and feminine and adorable...I can go on and on. Im pretty sure you have all figured that Im obsessed with this shirt. Definitely worth every penny if you ask me!
As far as sizing goes, I got a Large because thats all they had left and its pretty huge (Im a 34B), but nothing a little thread and needle cant fix ;)
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Wedding Top
Name:
Location:California(duty station, hometown is Houston, TX)
age:31-35
body type:petite
I hope to take care of this for a long time!
11.7.2012
"This top is so beautiful in person! When I got it out of the package since I ordered it online I said this is one top i need two of so that i may enjoy it for a very very long time. I was worried it was going to be long on me since i am short/petite, but I am happy the way it fits! Love it!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Wedding Top
Name:
Location:Delaware
age:14-20
body type:athletic
loved it!!
8.15.2012
"I tried this on in the mall and LOVED it! it fit perfectly, I'm usually a size Small, and have an athletic build. Beautiful soft fabric, and pretty shimmer to the fabric that makes it more feminine. too bad i couldnt afford it!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Wedding Top
Name:
Location:DC
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Wedding Top
6.27.2012
"I bought one a long time ago and it has lasted, except I had to put fabric glue on the edges to keep it from fraying. I have a small and I'm 34-25-36."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Wedding Top
Name:
Location:Pasadena, CA
age:21-25
body type:curvy
In Love
6.7.2012
"I love this top! I haven't worn it yet because I'm saving it for an upcoming trip but just trying it on at the store was instant love. The tank has 2 layers which made me nervous because I thought that it might make me look fat but luckily the way the layers fall it is extremely flattering. Also the back seem scoops low making the layers fall low in the back which also makes it look flattering on the body. I wear a B cup and had to go up a size so my chest would fit comfortably, so I recommend going up a size if you have a large chest so the seem that is supposed to run under your chest doesn't run across it. Bottom line is it is a must buy! Great by itself or for layering!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Wedding Top
Name:
Location:Calgary
age:26-30
body type:slender
Love! But..
5.29.2012
"I purchased this top a few years back when it first came out & absolutely loved it! I got tons of complements. I got the white & although slightly sheer, I could get away with just wearing a nude bra underneath. I'm a 32B about 100lbs & the xs fit me well. I think this runs tts. My only concern is the washing & care. I actually had to repurchase this item, as after putting it through the machine wash (cold water) the top came out all mis-shaped & the fabric layer seemed to shrink. When I bought it the 2nd time, even after hand washing it never really was the same. The hem on the fabric layer is unfinished so you have to be carefull. Because I love this top so much I have purchased it again, but would love any tips on how to wash!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Wedding Top
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
So glad they brought this back!
5.21.2012
"I lusted after this top when it was for sale a couple years ago, and I am so glad it's back! I actually wound up finding one on another site a few months ago, but it's nice to see it's available to purchase again. I have this top in white, and it is just so lovely. It does run a tad bit big, I have a 34C bust and the XS fits me perfectly. It is stretchy & I think it could work on smaller sizes, but it's definitely worth noting. The bust portion is semi-sheer so it does warrant a nude bra or a cami underneath. Also, the back is much longer on me than it shows on the model. It covers most of my butt while the front hits basically right at my jeans. However, they may have changed this since it's a new run of the design.
Overall, this is a beautiful top and I definitely recommend buying it!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large