Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eyelet Tunic

All over eyelet tank with double layered bottom. Corset-style front with clasp closure. Fitted waist. *100% Viscose *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 26" Bust (all around): 30 1/2" Armhole Drop :8 3/4"
overall average rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Eyelet Tunic
Review 1 for Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:Palo Alto, CA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Looks cute but way too large
12.7.2012
"I really love this tunic. It weighs a lot and it looks cute on me but it's really way too roomy even though i got a S."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:New York City
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Bought it in white and in blue
11.30.2012
"I LOVE the way this top fits. It is very flattering on. I originally ordered the white and after wearing it a few times decided to order the blue as well. I love how it goes with everything! Fit wise the tops fit TTS and the colors are as pictured."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:Salt Lake City
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Great!
11.7.2012
"You never know exactly how something is going to fit when you order from free people but this top is fantastic! I ordered it in the navy color and it fits great. It is a little low cut so i'll wear a cami with it. I am normally a medium but read reviews to size down and the small was perfect."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:California(duty station, hometown is Houston, TX)
age:31-35
body type:petite
i want the white one too!
11.7.2012
"I love the simplicity of this top, when it came in i couldn't believe it weighed more than what I thought, lots of material, i am petite so it covers my butt, but that okay i can wear it with skinny jeans. I love it as it will always be in style and the day I get pregnant, I can still wear it, its one thing I love about Free People. I know the price is high but i wait until I see something I know I won't regret spending on."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:North Carolina
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
LOVE
9.20.2012
"I absolutely LOVE this top! Just received it in the mail today, tried it on, and couldn't have been happier. The white is beautiful. Feminine and flirty. The fit was perfect especially in length. I'm 5'7" and it's difficult to find shirts that are just right. I ordered an XS - 5'7", 120lbs, 34-25-36 and it's perfect."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
great tunic
8.17.2012
"I love this tunic!! Its very comfy but is still flattering since it cinches above the waist. I love wearing this top (i have it in white) with skinny jeans and colorful jewelry with sandals. You can also transition it into the fall and winter by wearing a cardigan and boots with it! It runs large so I recommend going into a store to try it on or keep in mind if your ordering it to go a size smaller or even two."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:Minneapolis, MN
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Cute, but had to size down
8.16.2012
"This tunic is really cute. I initially ordered a large (which is my normal size) and had to exchange it for a medium. I was worried when ordering this that the bust area would be too tight. But the large had way too much room around the bust, and I wear a 38D. It also hung too low at the waistband in the back. The material is very thick and this blouse feels expensive. Hopefully the medium fits better, I'm still waiting for the exchange."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Really Nice
8.1.2012
"I tried this in the navy in a large and it was great! The length hit right around hip level.. perfect for a tunic. The fabric is a soft sturdy knit. This tunic can easily transition into fall with jeans, a sweater, and boots. This looks super cute with the lace shorts underneath and floral sandals. LOVE!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Eyelet Tunic
Name:
Location:ny ny
age:26-30
body type:curvy
great tunic
7.30.2012
"i just purchased it in both colors in store. can be dressed up or down. the blue looks better in person, actually it fits better in person, this picture doesn't do it justice. i tried on the small and medium. both fit, but i like things more flowy and long as to look more like a tunic so i got the medium. very flattering."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large