Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Breakfast in Bed Romper

Striped long-sleeve romper with button front closure. Super soft, comfy material. The ultimate piece to lounge in and layer with. *73% Cotton, 27% Polyester *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Bust (all around): 29" Waist: 24" Rise (from bottom to top of neck edge): 22 3/8" Inseam: 2" Sleeve Length: 26"
overall average rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Breakfast in Bed Romper
Review 1 for Breakfast in Bed Romper
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
AMAZING ROMPER!!
4.25.2012
" This is the first Romper I have bought that actually fits my long torso and lean body. I sized up on instinct, and it fits perfect. If it was offered in more colors, I would buy them all. I love rompers so much, but can never buy them because they ride up in the crotch. I have found a zillion ways to wear it, and I finally wore it to work with some jean and gotten multiple compliments on my shirt, which I get to correct its a romper, and they love it even more!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Breakfast in Bed Romper
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Too short
3.27.2012
" My usual size fit just fine everywhere and looked good when my arms were down. The second I raised my arms, the body became WAAAY too short!!! If I went up a size for length, the body would've been too big. I'm only 5'2", but most of my height is in my torso, so I'd say this is good for short girls, or tall girls who are all legs. If you fall into that category, this fits TTS and is quite cozy! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Breakfast in Bed Romper
Name:
Location:Tucson
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Comfy and Versatile!
3.16.2012
" Normally wear a small or medium in FP rompers, but purchased a large, only because I knew it would shrink in the dryer. It did, and now it fits perfectly. I layer it with the adorable Raen overalls, and get so many compliments! Make more of these, Free People :-)!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Breakfast in Bed Romper
Name:
Location:Portland
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Very cute and comfy
2.20.2012
" This romper is so nice and comfortable. Soft, good fit, and very versatile, I really like this romper. good purchase :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Breakfast in Bed Romper
Name:
Location:California
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Comfy & cute
2.12.2012
" I ordered a M (5'6", 130lbs). When I first tried it on, it seemed a little big, but nice. After a trip through the dryer, my booty was hanging out like the model's. I love it, though. Super comfortable & if I want to wear it out of the house, I throw on some jeans! Versatile & perfectly cute! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Breakfast in Bed Romper
Name:
Location:Denver, CO
age:21-25
body type:petite
So Comfortable
2.6.2012
" I love this!!! It is so cute layered with everything. It fits a little loose and I got the XS and its a little baggy in the bottom region but I'm 5'1" and 96lbs so it's probably just me. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Breakfast in Bed Romper
Name:
Location:Hawaii
age:26-30
body type:petite
cute
1.28.2012
" very cute...very short in the butt area though. probably best worn under a pair of shorts or jeans like how it's modeled. the fabric could be softer since it's an intimate/lounge piece but it's definitely not uncomfortable by an means. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Breakfast in Bed Romper
Name:
Location:pa
age:21-25
body type:petite
cutest. romper. ever.
1.25.2012
" this is the best item i've gotten in a while! this is super comfy, perfect for crawling into bed or lounging around the house. i ordered an xs and it fits pretty well, though it comes up rather high on the butt (even though i'm rather short). so this will definitely just be an in-home or layered piece. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large