Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chloe Corset

Gauzy cotton corset cropped tank with scalloped crochet trimming and adjustable lace straps. Clasp closure in the front. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length (from top of bust to bottom hem): 10" Bust (all around - relaxed):26" Approx. Strap Length (can be adjusted): 15"
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Chloe Corset
Review 1 for Chloe Corset
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:36-40
body type:petite
very,very nice!
5.14.2013
" I love the colour and the style! Fits just perfect.
I agree with one of the previous reviews that the straps are too soft and don't stay properly. The good part is that if you have a needle and same colour tread you can fix this and no one will even know ...!!! I could not complain about anything else. Just love it!!!
Keep in mind that this is what to expect when we ask for better prices......
Thank so much for taking the time ....
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Chloe Corset
Name:
Location:new jersey
age:31-35
body type:slender
Wish they worked...
4.20.2013
" I ordered both colors as I was really excited to finally get a crop top that I thought would be perfect....unfortunately, they did not work :(
I loved the color of the purple one alot but was disappointed in the fit. I am a 34c and the fabric felt a bit loose on the Small that I ordered, yet the cut/seam lines made it look like it was small for me. Also once you move the adjusters on the straps they don't lay nice. The material is super thin so they get twisted and turn. So returned they go....:(
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Chloe Corset
Name:
Location:Brisbane, Australia
age:31-35
body type:petite
Stunning corset
1.17.2013
" I love the corset, but I am still returning it because I have bought too many things and feel guilty.
This has nothing to do with the actual corset, it is fantastic, absoutely stunning. I didn't try it so I can't say if it fits true to size but I can say that the fabric and details are exquisite. "
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Chloe Corset
Name:
Location:Eastern Canada
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Beautiful item!
12.16.2012
" I LOVE the velvet ribbon detail in the straps - it almost looks antique-ish. I also love how soft the material is. I have it in peach. You can't tell in the picture, but it is sheer enough that you can see the colour of your areola through the gauzy fabric - so if you wanted to wear it as a shirt you'd have to add another layer underneath it, which may interfere with how comfortable it is - it's quite comfortable on its own. If you intend for the bra to give you support, you'll have to prepare to have your chest look a little flatter than normal (which I am fine with). All in all I like it very much! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Chloe Corset
Name:
Location:RI
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
Cute but awkward
9.11.2012
" This corset looked so cute in the picture, but wasn't as comfortably as other Free People things I've bought previously. The straps adjust via wide metal buckles that seemed to get twisted up awkwardly, and wouldn't lie flat. I also found the fit of the bra a bit shallow (top to bottom). "
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Chloe Corset
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
divine FP must have
8.22.2012
" Bought the peach one after reading the first review and seeing it paired with the Dobby pant, and its truly divine.It supersoft and i love it that you can alter the strap lengths, makes it fit really well. The peach color i believe will complement many different skin tones. Like the other reviewer suggest, you can layer the under or on top of other pieces so i recommend to size up, (from XS to S in my case) which i did and it still fits well. The only thing i regret is not getting all three colors at once. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Chloe Corset
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, Ca
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
I'm obsesseddd
8.20.2012
" I absolutely LOVE this bralettte, it is so cute and soft and the quality in this is just superb. I love the small details in this that make it such a special piece. You can wear this by itself to the beach on a hot day or layer it under things like dresses! I'm so happy I got this! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Chloe Corset
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
It's About Time :)
8.2.2012
" I have been waiting since last August for a new version of this type of bralette to come out.. and here it is! I bought all 3 colors in a large because they are so useful, and they are also my most favroite layering item. ever. The fabric is soft and gauzy, but not too sheer. These look great layered under dress and tops or layered over them. LOVE! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large