Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

We The Free Distressed Flocking Tee

Distressed jersey-style graphic tee with scoop neckline with rivet detailing. Stripe pattern around each sleeve. Neckline and sleeve hems are ribbed. We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for We The Free Distressed Flocking Tee
Review 1 for We The Free Distressed Flocking Tee
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
2nd top ordered as I loved it, but this one's huge
10.2.2013
" So I ordered this purple colour as I loved the other colour so much , but this one is HUGE! It is at least a size bigger? I ordered both in small and this is just too big. Such a shame as the other one has stretched after my first wash so I don't know how this will fair after wear. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Distressed Flocking Tee
Name:
Location:pa
age:over 45
body type:petite
Odd one out
10.1.2013
" I don't think this is a 5 star product. It is a great t. Somewhat oversized around the waist area since it tends to bag out there for no apparent reason. I am 5'4" at 107 lbs with a small frame and although I like it, I think it looks best with a tad bit of it tucked in in the front to give it more appeal. I also think it would look great with leggings if you ordered up a size or two. I'll go from 3 to 4 stars...but def not a 5. Oh and love the white with reddish hues. I still think quality could be a bit better. But, def worth the sale price. It does run TTS. I would have liked to see it a little longer at each size level and more fitted in the middle at the waist area. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Distressed Flocking Tee
Name:
Location:Champlin, Minnesota
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Love it
9.26.2013
" It's a great fun tee! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for We The Free Distressed Flocking Tee
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
CUTE, CUTE, CUTE!!!
9.8.2013
" Love this sporty top, and love the price too :) I actually did not notice this top until I found it at the sale price. How did I miss this??? It's so darned cute! I ordered the ivory with pink stripes. Love everything about this top especially the sleeves. I love that the sleeve end comes slightly to a bell shape, so unique! I ordered my usual X-Small. I'm 5'2. It is somewhat fitted on me so I'll have to be careful that I don't shrink this in the wash. The length hits me like the model so I like that. The tiger? wolverine? and stars is super cool. This is a great hangout tee and a very, very good buy! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Distressed Flocking Tee
Name:
Location:glendale,ca
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
STYLISH TEE!
9.1.2013
" I love the overall style and fit! The quality is excellent and it is as accurate and even better in person! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Distressed Flocking Tee
Name:
Location:Denver Colorado
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Love it
8.28.2013
" Great fit and is so comfortable! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Distressed Flocking Tee
Name:
Location:Mesa AZ
age:31-35
body type:petite
Easy
8.27.2013
" Love this shirt, super comfy and chic...I actually ordered (2) cause I'm running around w/ my kids everywhere, but still want some fashion cuteness!!! I'm 5'4 and weigh 106...I ordered a XS and it fits the perfect lose, but has a great style!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Distressed Flocking Tee
Name:
Location:Boston
age:31-35
body type:petite
sporty
8.24.2013
" I'm 5'2" and ordered my usual we the free size of XS. love this top, it's long on me ..wish it was shorter but still very cute. thinking about ordering the purple color. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo