Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Tiger Lily Tank

Pieced together hi-low tank with lattice style straps and detailing at front and back of neckline. Fringe trimming at top of front and back.
overall average rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Tiger Lily Tank
Review 1 for Tiger Lily Tank
Name:
Location:here and there, Texas
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Perfect, at a price
10.7.2013
" Purchasing this at full price made me wince enough, and then I had to spend over $20 to have it altered. Based on the reviews, I sized down to a small from my usual M, but it wasn't nearly enough in the armhole region. I worried that an XS would be too short, and it would have been. So, if money and some added hassle isn't an issue for you, definitely buy it. They were issues for me, and I still kept it. It's soft, well made, falls nicely, and is perfect for a smoldering summer day. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Tiger Lily Tank
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:over 45
body type:petite
Even cuter in real life!
7.25.2013
" I got this cami in taupe and I love it. I'm usually a small but purchased this in XS and it fits great. The color is just a bit darker than pictured and the material is high quality and drapes well. It doesn't billow out in the back like some styles. I'm not crazy about the fringes but it doesn't take away from how cute the top is. If they don't grow on me it looks like I can trim them off and you'd never know they were there. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Tiger Lily Tank
Name:
Location:NYC
age:31-35
body type:slender
Hippy, pretty, unique
7.19.2013
" Feels very soft. Very sturdy high quality material that swings and hangs softly and beautifully. The taupe is deeper, more mauve than in pic. 5'7" , 32b. Xs fits fantastic. Drapes nicely, not too clingy or loose. I personally think it'd look better w/o the fringes, but otherwise it's a perfect summer top! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Tiger Lily Tank
Name:
Location:New jersy
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Sweet
6.11.2013
" Cool, comfortable,swingy. I really like this top! Looks great with ..... Just about anything on the bottom. Go for it ladies, runs true to FP size wise, which generally means I have to size down. I am 5 ' 10 usually a size 6. Got this in small and it fits perfectly. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Tiger Lily Tank
Name:
Location:Houston, TX, USA
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
So Fun & Flattering!
5.22.2013
" Got this in today & I just love it! It's really well made.. The lattice on the top is made from a very high quality fabric & it's gorgeous to boot! I ordered it in black small, my normal FP size (I'm 5'7, 34B) and the fit is great. I love it so much that I'm considering ordering it in the Taupe Color as well :) "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Tiger Lily Tank
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Beautiful Top
5.18.2013
" I eyed this top a while ago, and finally gave in. I am so glad I did! It's gorgeous. The color is a little more mauve than pictured, but it's flattering and so lovely. The lattice style straps are gorgeous and it hangs beautifully. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Tiger Lily Tank
Name:
Location:Texas
age:over 45
body type:athletic
So cute!
5.13.2013
" I love this top, but had troubles with sizing. I needed the Medium but an XS was in the bag! Fortunately FP is going to be sure to send me the right size this time. It runs loose, I am a 36C and will positively need to wear a bra that I don't mind peeking out at the armpits, which is actually cute if you have the right thing. I am using the fishnet racerback... All in all I love the top, the color, and style! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Tiger Lily Tank
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
very cute shorter tank
4.30.2013
" The details on this tank are amazing, color true to studio shots, fits a little large in XS on my 5'4'' 32B 100 bs boxy...the fringe trimming felt a little overwhelming, though, probably better on a taller person and if i would have kept it i would have trimmed them. The lattice work is delicious. Sadly the color did not work with my skin tone. Cute tank, otherwise. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large