Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Laceup Peep Toe

pLaceup peep toe platform shoe with open back and cuff detail.nbsp By Jeffrey Campbell.pp Leatherbr ImportedppstrongSizing infonbsp strong4 12 Heel, 34 Platformp
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Customer Reviews for Laceup Peep Toe
Review 1 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:New York City
age:41-45
body type:slender
How can you not love these?!
10.25.2009
" These boots are made of the softest leather that hugs your feet like a sock. I ordered size 7.5, when my normal size is 7, and they fit perfect. They look exactly like on the picture. Cannot wait to wear them out with my harem pants as shown on the model! Thank you FP! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:columbia
age:14-20
body type:curvy
mmmm
9.26.2009
" love 'em! fits true to size and adorable. i can rarely wear them out and not get compliments. I ordered the black and they are my favorite pair of shoes (at the moment)
MUST BUY!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
perfect everyday platform booties!
8.10.2009
" i love these heels. supersoft leather, unique design, versatile and comfy! if you are between sizes go up as i think they run alittle small. great quality for the price, if you are thinking about it, buy them!!! gonna be the perfect fall transition shoe xoxo "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:Washington DC
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Fly Girl Diva Shoes!
7.31.2009
" I absolutely love these shoes! I am normally a 9, but the reviews mentioned they were a bit snug so I got a half size up so I bought a 9 1/2 and they fit perfectly. They are cute, comfortable, and unique. When I purchased the shoes, they were back ordered twice, but I didn't care. I had to have them. Every time I wear them, I get compliments from men and women. You can put them on with almost everything, I wear them with jeans, leggings, dresses, shorts and skirts. I have to say, these are truly the shoes of the year thus far! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:sunny, az
age:26-30
body type:petite
cutest ever!
7.30.2009
" These arrived today and could not be any cuter. I love, love, love them. I am usually a size 6 and I went with the 6.5, and they are just perfect. Scoop these up while they are still available!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:NJ
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Runs Small - but very HOT!
7.14.2009
" This is a very HOT! boot. I usually wear a size 9, but in this style you need to buy 1/2 size up. I love it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:Bloomington, Indiana
age:over 45
body type:petite
comfortable heels for once!
6.30.2009
" Usually this high of a heel only lets me wear them for a few hours....but these
soft, leather heel sandals can be worn
all day! They're very light weight, and the best part, totally adjustable...no rubbing on the heel, b/c there is no heel!
Probably my favorite shoe right now...
hoping they get more colors and sizes!
And, be ready...people stop and stare!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:Singapore
age:26-30
body type:petite
love it!
6.25.2009
" i loved it so much that i got it in nude color as well! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Laceup peep Toe is a favorite
6.15.2009
" Love this shoe. Looks great and VERY confortable. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:21-25
body type:curvy
BEST on my shoe rack
6.15.2009
" These are the best shoes that I own at this moment. They fit true to size and are EXTREMELY comfortable. They are good for Casual dressing and dressy nights. I wore them out three times so far to the club and my fit didnt hurt AT ALL. I definitely recommend them to any and everyone. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:where you want to be, Ny
age:26-30
body type:slender
Love them
6.7.2009
" These are great, trendy, but most importantly comfortable shoes!! I love them and wore them for about 8 hours yesterday and yes they are comfy. A heel is a heel and there will always be some slight discomfort after an extended period, but its minimal with this shoe. I went 1/2 a size larger based on the reviews here and I am not disappointed. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:Alexandria, VA
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
CUTEST SHOES EVER INVENTED
6.2.2009
" Absolutely the most adorable, sexiest shoe I've ever owned, and I own A LOT of shoes. If you're having doubts, just buy them!!! They're are stunning and are not that expensive for what you are getting. Make any outfit sexy with these. I think they run true to size, despite the other reviews. Enjoy! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:TN
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Feather light
5.26.2009
" I usually wear a 10 and the 10 fit fine. They are super comfortable and weigh nothing! I was so surprised. Very easy to walk in, very soft, the heel seems non existent. Totally worth it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:new york city
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Great comfortable Shoe!
5.25.2009
" The shoes are very comfortable. I usually do not wear heels that often, but I found these very easy to walk. You can wear them with or without the fold at the top. They look amazing with black tights or skinny jeans. They are edgy and cool. They run true to size. And the leather is so soft that it won't hurt even if you walk for a long time.
It's definitely a must!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:Phoenix, AZ
age:41-45
body type:slender
GORGEOUS
5.25.2009
" I loved the shoe, it runs small, so get at least half size larger than your normal shoe size.
They are very soft and comfortable, fashionable and go with everything. Nice purchase.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:Baltimore
age:31-35
body type:curvy
I Lovve these shoes!
3.19.2009
" These shoe's are hot! I recieved mine today in a size 8. Im normally a 7- 71/2. I thought an 8 would give me a little more room in the heel area but that's not the case. These shoes run a little bit short. However, because I love them so much Im trying to find a way to make them work for me. I can't wait to wear them!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Laceup Peep Toe
Name:
Location:Wayne
age:26-30
body type:athletic
VERY COOL
3.18.2009
" I saw these in the office, and I knew I had to buy them! They were almost sold out right away, but I managed to get a 7.5. I usually am a 6.5 or 7, and the 7.5 fit perfectly...so I would suggest a half size up on these. I bought the nude, and my plan was to have really long looking legs, and it worked:) So excited about these! "
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large