Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

We The Free Radical Tunic

Striped tie dye long-sleeved tunic with slit at front of neckline. Hi-low hem. We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.
overall average rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for We The Free Radical Tunic
Review 1 for We The Free Radical Tunic
Name:
Location:NY, NY
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Love this Shirt
1.28.2014
"I love this shirt - alone - with a tank under - with jeans - with a long skirt. It's soft and cool with the right touch of attitude. Love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Radical Tunic
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
So Cozy!
1.27.2014
"Totally recommend this for anyone looking for the perfect every day shirt. It can totally be dressed up with a pair of shorts and heels too!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Radical Tunic
Name:
Location:Oklahoma City
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Soft
1.14.2014
"I'm 6foot, 150lbs and I got this shirt in medium. The back is very long, even on a tall girl like me! But the fabric is very soft and comfortable! I probably should've gotten a small to see if it wouldn't of been so long in the back but I loved it too much to part with it!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Radical Tunic
Name:
Location:NY
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Love it!
11.13.2013
"This is fabulous. It is so comfortable. The only minor issue is that it doesn't run as flowy as pictured. It's still worth keeping as it is a little flowy. The colors are like a beigy peachy color and a charcoal gray. I purchased this in store so I saw the colors before buying the top. Definitely consider the image colors to be off. Stll beautiful none the less!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Radical Tunic
Name:
Location:Woodstock NY
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
not to tie dye for...
10.17.2013
"I stopped listening to reviews along time ago and went with my usual XS which fits exactly as pictured in the 2nd photo.
To me the color is quite different...looks pinkish instead of oatmeal.
Nothing to rave about ...a nice bummin around top is all. I got it on sale at a price that the top is more worth ...still probably too much $ for .
"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Radical Tunic
Name:
Location:San Luis obispo, CA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Adorable
8.28.2013
"This top is perfect! I wore it with shorts, over leggings and belted with a skirt. It would be a perfect beach cover up, too"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Radical Tunic
Name:
Location:montreal
age:14-20
body type:curvy
loveee
8.20.2013
"This shirt is so cute! I got the oatmeal colour and it's a lot nicer than in the picture! The dark grey fades into the oatmeal in a very pretty way and the shirt is soo soft. I disagree with the people saying that it's not as loose as in the pictures -- I think it runs true to size based on the loose look on the model. I ordered my regular size (and even have just gained a bit of weight) and it fits very nicely, just like in the pictures. I was considering not getting it, but I'm glad I did!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Radical Tunic
Name:
Location:Tasmania, Australia
age:21-25
body type:curvy
returning
8.9.2013
"i just recieved this today and will be returning it. i got the oatmeal colour but found the colour different then online. and it isn't flowy so maybe size up if thats what you want."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for We The Free Radical Tunic
Name:
Location:Philadelphia, PA
age:26-30
body type:slender
Underwhelmed
8.1.2013
"I was SO excited to get this, especially after reading the reviews.....unfortunately, I think I am returning, but hoping to maybe just exchange for a size up. In FP, when reviews state "runs large", I will size down to a small or keep at a medium if I want it to fit loose. Well, in this case, I kept the medium and should have sized up. It fits and is def cute, but I really wanted it to look like it does on the model, and I don't think I will get that look unless I size up.
I purchased the oatmeal and it's gorgeous! Colors are beautiful and material is super soft. My only suggestion is that if you are looking for this to flow like it does on the model, then DEF SIZE UP!
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for We The Free Radical Tunic
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:petite
love this shirt
7.22.2013
"Very cool, loose, and versatile. Super soft! Can't wait to pair it with a variety of clothes!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for We The Free Radical Tunic
Name:
Location:Under Cover of Night
age:over 45
body type:petite
Radical Lily
7.21.2013
"I purchased this in my normal FP size XSmall, and it looks pretty close to the online images in Lily which is a soft mango-peach and ivory striped combo. The fabric is super thin and drapey, perfect over a tank and shorts without being too hot. The sleeves are plenty long, and wide enough to roll them up if pushing them up doesn't hold them where you want them to stay. Because the fabric is so thin, you could tuck them in without adding a lot of bulk to the waist or hip line. Super long tail that looks really cute, especially if you do a messy tuck in the front. I see that there are three new colors that are now available, so I will probably be picking up at least one more!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large