Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eyelet Boyshort

Stretchy eyelet boy shorts with lace trimming around leg openings. Ribbed waist. Two seams running down front and back. *92% Nylon, 8% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Made in the USA Measurements for Size XS/S: Waist (relaxed): 19" Rise: 5 1/2" Inseam: 2"
overall average rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Reviews for Eyelet Boyshort
Review 1 for Eyelet Boyshort
Name:
Location:Newyork
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Cuties for the Booty
3.15.2014
"These Boy shorts are so cute on ***** They look amazing!!!!!
I'm a thick girl so I was a little Leary but was very happy with my purchase More colors please of the same style and same quality
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Eyelet Boyshort
Name:
Location:I AM FROM LOUISIANA
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
I love these
3.4.2014
"I loved them so much that i ordered more.
However the first time I wore these the lace ripped for no reason. I need to ask for a refund for one, but I been wearing them because i needed pantys. I LOVE, LOVE……………THEY ARE AWESOME."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Eyelet Boyshort
Name:
Location:Portland
age:31-35
body type:slender
Love these boy shorts!
12.24.2013
"I just received these in the mail today to wear under the Commemorative Bell Sleeve Dress, as it is very short. I love them! I am 5'6" and about 115 lbs. The XS/S fit perfectly. (I am normally an XS/S in FP, and a 25" in jeans (2) The fit is perfect. I didn't have any trouble with the lace not stretching- it was the perfect size for the circumference of my leg. Can't wait to get these in other colors! Perfect solution for any short dress."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Eyelet Boyshort
Name:
Location:NorCal
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Super tiny!
11.30.2013
"Did not fit me at all! I ordered the M/L, and the lace around the thighs, like previous reviews have mentioned, are super super super tight. Completely uncomfortable."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Eyelet Boyshort
Name:
Location:Chicago Westside
age:41-45
body type:curvy
So So
11.22.2013
"I liked these shorts but because they come a bit longer than I'm use to, They were a little more constricting in the lace part the lace is not that stretchy and the band could be just a tad bit bigger on the M/L which is what I ordered my usual size is a 7 I have a more curvy figure ( big but fuller thighs# I think they would be a better fit for someone not as curvy .I just got them yesterday so I'll try them soon with something loose the leg may give a little #hopefully).Not a total wash I'll give them a chance. Would recommend to a friend."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Eyelet Boyshort
Name:
Location:Charleston, SC
age:26-30
body type:slender
So happy
9.30.2013
"I love wearing short, loose dresses and these shorts are perfect for it! They are also perfect for comfy bed wear. I liked them so much I ordered a second pair. I'm 5'3" and 105lbs and the xs/s fit well."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Eyelet Boyshort
Name:
Location:Elk Grove, CA
age:31-35
body type:petite
Pleasing Panty
8.28.2013
"My husband ordered these for me and I really like them. They are very comfy and I love the pattern in the material. They are a little tricky to wear with fitted clothing as they "roll up" on the legs but it's nothing that can't be adjusted to keep the seamless look under your skinny jeans.
ps. they are perfect as jammies!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Eyelet Boyshort
Name:
Location:Ontario Canada
age:36-40
body type:petite
Perfect for What I Was Looking For
6.26.2013
"I purchased these shorts to wear under short dresses for some extra coverage and I really like them a lot. I didn't have a problem with the lace around the leg; for reference I am 5'3" with a slightly athletic thigh and I bought the xs/s. The lace is enough to hold the shorts in place on my leg without being tight or constricting. They do have some stretch to them and are very form-fitting so I will not be wearing them on their own but they are perfect for layering as they do not show. Overall a good purchase and I am quite happy with them."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Eyelet Boyshort
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Booty Shorts
6.3.2013
"Purchased these in m/l black color. Love how they fit and perfect to wear under short dresses, tunics or skirts. For reference, I usually wear a sz 29, weight 135 lbs and 26" waist."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Eyelet Boyshort
Name:
Location:Brisbane, Australia
age:31-35
body type:petite
Perfect little shorts
1.25.2013
"Totally adorable, comfortable, fit true to size (Size S for me) highly recommended!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Eyelet Boyshort
Name:
Location:nj
age:36-40
body type:athletic
pretty
8.28.2012
"Unlike the other reviews I had no problem with lace around thighs, however, i ordered these in m/l."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Eyelet Boyshort
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Tight lace
8.27.2012
"The lace is tight, as the other reviewer noted, and I wouldn't say I have large thighs. I always size up for this type of item... hedges against the legs riding up. If you are a small with a more athletic build, I'd go up to the M/L if these are being used specifically to cover your rear. I'm a fan other than the lace."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Eyelet Boyshort
Name:
Location:Southern CA
age:21-25
body type:slender
lace trim makes these iffy....
2.14.2012
"i got these shorts in the xs/s size in mauve. the color is as pictured. i am 5'7", 120lb, and wear a 26 in most pants. the main part of these shorts fit perfectly, however, the lace trim around the leg holes cinches my thighs, just below my booty, and so from behind or the side it looks funny.... as i was planning on wearing these under skirts mostly i don't think it will matter, but if i wanted to wear them under something formfitting then the cinched leg would cause a problem."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large