Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sweet Day Saddle Shoe

Floral patterned leather saddle shoes with rubber soles. Retro-inspired and adds a super adorable kick to your outfit. *By Bass by Rachel Antonoff *Leather *Import
overall average rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sweet Day Saddle Shoe
Review 1 for Sweet Day Saddle Shoe
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:slender
Obsessed with these
10.29.2012
"I honestly can't say enough about these shoes! Oxfords have always been a staple in my closet, but this floral detail has taken my oxford love to a whole new level! I wear these with practically everything! They are so easy to style, and are so comfortable!
Ladies, if you are contemplating getting these... do yourself a favor and buy them!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Sweet Day Saddle Shoe
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:36-40
body type:curvy
I [heart] these saddle shoes
10.13.2012
"I absolutely love these shoes!
They are so comfortable, fit perfectly, and catch the eyes of many! I am so glad that I got them, and even happier that I waited and got them on sale (extra bonus).
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Sweet Day Saddle Shoe
Name:
Location:southern california
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
girl in heaven!
8.22.2012
"I am in love with these shoes! I have wanted saddle shoes for an eternity and finding them with flowers is just a dream come true. They are comfy and cute and just to die for. I bought my usual 9 and am stretching them out without socks first because they are a little snug. I do believe they will loosen based on other's reviews and the fact that they are leather."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Sweet Day Saddle Shoe
Name:
Location:Fair Lawn, NJ
age:21-25
body type:petite
Cute & (Pretty) Comfy
8.20.2012
"I love these shoes, they oddly go with a lot of stuff in my closet that I didn't expect it too. They definitely look better in person. Just recommend wearing with socks at all times and not socks that go too low either. Also bought the Starlette Saddle Shoe Cream / Black Polka Dots model for my sister and she loves them as well!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Sweet Day Saddle Shoe
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Size up half a size and you should be fine!
8.11.2012
"After reading the reviews, and taking into account my very wide feet, I decided to size up from my normal size 7.5 to a size 8 and they fit perfectly! They are exactly as pictured and they go with everything."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Sweet Day Saddle Shoe
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:slender
great for dainty feet.
7.28.2012
"I bought these in a 7 after reading the other reviews, and they're tiny! The problem is mostly in width/circumference, and I don't even have exceptionally wide feet. I've never had this problem before, except with one pair of vintage shoes, which are notoriously narrow. I could barely get them on with a thin pair of socks. Going to exchange them for a 7.5 and see if that helps. The print doesn't look quite as nice in real life - a bit plasticky, but overall it's a nice elegant saddle shoe - if you can fit into it!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Sweet Day Saddle Shoe
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Amazing!
7.17.2012
"I just received these in the mail today and i am in love with them! They look exactly like the picture and they are super comfortable. I am an AU 7 and i ordered a 7.5 and they fit me perfectly. If you are on the fence you should definitely buy them!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Sweet Day Saddle Shoe
Name:
Location:USA
age:26-30
body type:slender
Great for FALL
6.1.2012
"I was lucky to get these on SALE and I will be saving them for cooler Fall weather. Looks great with knee socks. Perfect fit. A bit narrow, but only slightly. RAD shoes!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Sweet Day Saddle Shoe
Name:
Location:San Diego
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Nice shoes!!!
3.20.2012
"These shoes are just as great in person! I usually wear a size 7.5 but they were just a tad roomy, I think it would be ok with socks but I was planning on wearing these with tights or no socks at all, so I'm exchanging for a size 7. I can't wait to get them, these are going to be so fun to wear!!! Overall, they are well made, comfortable and soooo cute!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Sweet Day Saddle Shoe
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
I Adore These!
3.6.2012
"I have had a few pairs of Bass saddle shoes now, and they are awesome! I got a 10 and they fit TTS, but a little bit snug when it comes to width. I like the fact that they are snug to my foot because that keeps them from sliding around and creating blisters like many leather shoes have done before. These are easy to clean: most stains can be wiped off with a damp paper towel. These were comfortable right out of the box. LOVE."
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large