Product Reviews

Extreme Babydoll Tunic

Babydoll tunic top with semi-sheer patterned bodice with crisscrossing crochet detailing. Bottom hem has scalloped trimming. *Bodice - 55% Cotton, 23% Linen, 22% Nylon *Bottom - 85% Polyester, 15% Rayon *Trim - 100% Rayon *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 28" Bust: 29 1/2" Waist: 33 1/2" Sleeve Length: 4 1/4"
overall average rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Extreme Babydoll Tunic
Review 1 for Extreme Babydoll Tunic
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:petite
Love it
10.4.2012
"I'm a petite 5"4 with large bust size. Love this shirt, suits me perfectly. Is a little larger than I anticipated but kind of works for me so i'm very happy. I got the cream colour. Goes well with tights, jeans or shorts!! I am considering buying the same top in another colour! xx"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Extreme Babydoll Tunic
Name:
Location:toronto
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
would be cute if it fit
9.26.2012
"I got a medium and it was waaayyyy to big. i wish i got an XS. would have been a really cute shirt if it fit. might try to shrink it in the dryer."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Extreme Babydoll Tunic
Name:
Location:British Columbia Canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
Beautiful Top
9.11.2012
"This top is really cute and is a great deal at the sale price. I bought the pink for my daughter and the ivory for me. I have received many compliments on it and I am glad I purchased it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Extreme Babydoll Tunic
Name:
Location:Providence, RI
age:14-20
body type:petite
Comfy!
8.19.2012
"This is a great shirt that you can just throw on and wear with anything. The shoulders fit a little wide, but nothing too bad! It looks a lot more expensive and adorable in person. The woven top is more textured than you would think. Very cute top!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Extreme Babydoll Tunic
Name:
Location:Canada
age:41-45
body type:curvy
It's a Winner!!!!
7.15.2012
"I ordered this top in the cream/ivory color. I absolutely love it. I am big busted (36DD) and it fits perfect. All you need is a nude bra. So comfortable and so cute."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Extreme Babydoll Tunic
Name:
Location:Los Angeles and Florida
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
easy summer wear
6.15.2012
"This shirt is a very easy throw on that matches with everything. The material is soft and slick. It will match pretty much everything."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Extreme Babydoll Tunic
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Not sure if this is worth it...
2.23.2012
"I ordered this top in the ivory because I thought it would be great to wear with denim. I got my normal size, and it fits a little loose on the shoulders. I know that if I went a size down it would fit too tight. It's a cute top, but I don't love it (or the price) enough to keep it."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Extreme Babydoll Tunic
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Comfy shirt!
2.13.2012
"This shirt is soft and TTS. The back is pretty low and fun to show off a little more skin. It's not super blouse-y or large but a really flattering baby doll on my longer torso. I got it in the cream color and am excited for it to become a go-to tee in my wardrobe."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large