Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

We The Free Renegade Raglan

Graphic printed raglan shirt with sheer lace sleeves. 3/4-length sleeves. High-low hem. We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 28 1/4" Bust (all around): 35" Sleeve Length: 21"
overall average rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for We The Free Renegade Raglan
Review 1 for We The Free Renegade Raglan
Name:
Location:Perth, Australia
age:36-40
body type:petite
Great Top
1.30.2013
"No wonder this shirt is sold out so quickly - it's so well made and stylish! I got the Ivory and the colours are amazing. Very good quality, the lace is soft, sturdy and just gorgeous. It runs very large though, so you will have to size down. Style-wise, this top can be paired with so many things and each time it will look awesome! Definitely recommend!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Renegade Raglan
Name:
Location:NB Canada
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Attention to Detail
1.3.2013
"I am so pleased with my purchase of this cool top. I couldve bought S, but I like my clothes loose, so I bought M. I am 5'3.5" and 138. This top is very long in the back. Washes well...looks awesome paired with Mustard Zahara button down. Lots of attention to detail. Not your average baseball t. 80's inspired. Love love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Renegade Raglan
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Gorgeous!
12.22.2012
"I love this shirt. Friends have actually noticed how good it looks on me. It's a bit too long in the back, but I just try to keep the shirt up. Very comfortable, worth the $$"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Renegade Raglan
Name:
Location:Dallas, Tx
age:over 45
body type:petite
Renegade Raglan
12.11.2012
"I got this in 2 sizes. I am an xs or sm and i liked both, but had to return them. The design on the front was not centered or it was the way the material was attached to the lace sleeves.
The design hung more to one side. I am very picky when it comes to design on tees not centered, because when washed it just gets worse. I like the idea of the tee.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Renegade Raglan
Name:
Location:Chicago 'Burbs
age:31-35
body type:petite
Fantastic
12.9.2012
"I saw this shirt and and immediately loved it. I'm 5'3 about 115 lbs and got the ivory in XS. It's definitely not a fitted shirt, but I like that. I wore it with leggings, knee socks, tall boots, and received several compliments. The lace is really soft, not scratchy at all. Now I kinda want the red one."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Renegade Raglan
Name:
Location:Melbourne australia
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Great color combo
12.5.2012
"Got the red in a large (normally a med or large) and loooove it! great color combo, great fit. Didnt loose shape after a days wear. Arms were a little tight but that stretched. Thinking of getting another colour.. the combo of the raglan and lace is just perfect."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Renegade Raglan
Name:
Location:Oxnard, California
age:26-30
body type:curvy
size down!
11.28.2012
"I saw this shirt and fell in love. I ordered right away and when I received it, I tried it on right away. Sadly, it was HUGE on me. I am not a super thin girl nor a large girl but I am very busty. It's also super long. I would suggest to size down."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Renegade Raglan
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:36-40
body type:slender
Fun top! Runs roomier than I'd like
11.26.2012
"I love this top! I bought it in the white - it's sporty and fun. The lace sleeves give it that sexy feminine touch. The only bummer is it runs big. I should have known that, as with most Free People tops, I get an XS (instead of the S) but I didn't want to run the risk of exchanging it if the XS was too small. So I stuck with my usual size S and found it to be a little roomier than I'd like. But it's a tee shirt so with a pair of skinny jeans it still looks sexy! Happy with the purchase!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for We The Free Renegade Raglan
Name:
Location:SoCal
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Tomboy Meet Priss
11.21.2012
"I love these WTF shirts. The contrast of graphic shirt and lacy sleeves are a winning combo. I have the ivory which colors are prettier in person. The fit it a bit slouchy, however not sloppy. Will pair nicely with jeans, leggings, maxi skirts, shorts, etc. Endless possibilities when styling this top. A must have!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for We The Free Renegade Raglan
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:slender
A little bit sexy and a little bit rock and roll!
11.10.2012
"This is a great casual shirt with a sexy twist! The main body of the shirt is a well made thick t-shirt material with a great vintage washed look. The sleeves are sexy and show off your shoulders. Awesome combo! I own the stone and red colors. The one thing I did not like was the extra length in the back I felt that it was not flattering on the rear end so I cut it to match the front. The shirt has a raw hem so it looks fine. I recommend!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large