Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Galloon Lace Halter Bra

Stretchy and soft lace halter bralette with plunging neckline. Mesh lining. Gives good support even without an underwire. Scalloped edges. The halter straps slip over the head. Double hook and eye closure on the back. *90% Nylon,10% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold Gently *Import
overall average rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 89
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 64 Answers
Customer Reviews for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Review 1 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Aus
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Very comfy, gorgeous bra
7.21.2014
"Purchased 2 in M (wear 36C in an underwire) and they fit perfectly. Length is also very good for me - I'm 5'7. I have hardly worn another bra since they arrived! The top of the halter shows under everything but as it's winter, it's easy to hide under a scarf. Not itchy at all. I will definitely purchase more."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Surprisingly supportive
7.16.2014
"Being a 32DD, I did not expect this bra to work for me. After eyeing pictures of it at Coachella, I decided to try it and loved it so much that I bought it in three colors and have recommended it to all my friends! This bra offers way more support than I expected and is adorable. It looks great with the LA Nite tank!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Great purchase!
7.8.2014
"It's comfortable, supportive, and it suits well as an item to put underneath clothing that may expose a regular bra too much. Very useful, elegant, but also durable."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Montreal, Canada
age:41-45
body type:curvy
A wardrobe staple
7.2.2014
"This is an incredibly comfortable and pretty bra. It runs a bit big - I am a full 36B and the strap in the back of the small is a bit loose on the tightest hooks. It doesn't have a lot of support but is pretty good for a non-underwire bra. I definitely recommend it for low back and sheer tops and halter dresses."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:west australia
age:36-40
body type:athletic
so hot
7.2.2014
"Perfect sizing, comfort and hotness... sizing is 34A and fits fantastic! My man is stoked :) ... I'll be getting more"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Fredericksburg, VA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Happy, Happy, Happy
6.26.2014
"I am delighted with this! I almost gave up thinking that large breast (DD curvy girl 6' tall) would keep me from pretty lacy bras...that offer support without under-wire! Then this halter bra entered my life and it fits with great coverage and I can bend over and not worry that I am gonna pop a boob out to the world! Thanks FP for my new "lacy" existence!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:petite
AMAZING!
6.24.2014
"I have now purchased two of these bras, one in white and one in graphite. I am a 32D, so usually my problem with bralettes is that the cups are too small, but the band fits perfectly. However, I bought this in a size S and it fits perfect! Even though the band is still a little loose, I just clip it on the tightest one and I'm okay. I love wearing this under dresses, tank tops or even just a plain white T shirt to spice things up. It makes everything look so girly and dainty just by adding one piece. Although it is pricey, it is well worth it! I can't wait to add more of these babies to my collection!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Philippines
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Perfect in Every Way
6.24.2014
"I'm a size 34 A/B and the small size fits me perfectly! It's snug and very flattering. Most importantly, it has adjustable hooks at the back, which is lacking in some of Free People's other designs. The option to adjust is always a good thing ."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Alpharetta, GA
age:14-20
body type:slender
So cute!!
6.10.2014
"First off, I never like halter styles on me. Not sure why, but I LOVE this bra. It's so flattering and cute. I am a 32c and the small fit perfectly. The lace is so pretty and the copper/bronze color is especially gorgeous in person! I may have to get this in multiple colors."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Florida Beaches
age:36-40
body type:petite
I own 8 ~ so far...
6.9.2014
"If I have reviewed Prior, I apologize. I own 8. I would say the Black, (NOT THE WHITE, maybe some girls like to wash their Lingerie a lot)) multi Black (looks Camo), and The Atlas Blue,are the most wearable that I HAVE. I ADORE THESE. I got them, possibly when they came out. The Copper was ITCHY!!! I am really diggin the "Multi Black" PEEKING OUT from regular tank/ Halter tops. Peeking out is the whole point. They Really need an ORCHID color, the purple and the Grey will be my next.
I wear a 32C, CK & Natori Bras, and need XSM in these. The Back strap (5 ft 2,103 lbs ~ My scale!) is close to being too large, but comfy. I can see needing my Nordstrom Seamstress needing to take in soon...The Neck is perfect, and yes, is snug on some of the Colors, But also What makes it look SO NICE ON. I always feel Sexier when I put one of these on. I like my Lift, and These DO IT !!! Get a couple, you will not be sorry.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Great but expensive
5.28.2014
"The material of the product can be a bit itchy, but it looks lovely. I purchased the bralette in black and I wear it underneath all of my black tops. The halter shape puts pressure on the back of the neck after prolonged wear. If it was less expensive I would definitely buy a few more, but for now I will continue to wear my one. If you are on the fence, give the top a try, and think of your possible outfit options when choosing your color."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:slender
love love love
5.21.2014
"I have 2 of these and once you get used to the halter aspect you will never take it off! I love the copper color and the white color (though it fades over time) because I always get complimented on them and they are so comfortable and useful if you have small boobs."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:NYC
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Staple Bra
5.19.2014
"This bra has earned its rightful place as my staple go-to bra. I bought it when I was a 34D (but have since gone down to a 34C). It still fits VERY COMFORTABLY. The halter lace creates its own statement piece. I had no issues with support. I would highly recommend this to anyone."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Rocky Mountains
age:31-35
body type:petite
Perfectly Pretty and Sexy
5.6.2014
"Cannot stop wearing this bra :) It looks great layered under everything from tshirts to more sexy, flowy tops. And of course it looks great on its own, has a very sexy fit to it--you'll have a hint of 'side boob' that I think looks great. Wish I had more of these in different colors!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:california
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Love, but hard for big busts
4.17.2014
"I absolutely love this halter! It looks good with anything I wear. I bought an XL and I have a very large bust (34G in good bras) so wearing this by itself is not an option for me. I wear it with a strapless bra so it works out! I have it in ivory and it's beautiful. It's definitely a staple item! I will for sure order in other colors!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:west chester, pennsylvania
age:14-20
body type:athletic
love!
3.31.2014
"i love this bra so much, i could wear it with almost anything in my closet. I would recommend getting it in a smaller size, i normally get my tops in a small but had to get this in an extra small and i still wear it on the tightest clip in the back. its perfect though i absolutely love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Love this bra!
3.31.2014
"I am a 34DD and bought the new XL size and it fits perfect! The support is really good for a wireless bra! I will definately be buying this in other colors and it goes with everything"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
LOVE
3.15.2014
"I knew before buying this bra that it ran large. I am usually an XS/S in these kind of bras, so I bought an XS in black and it was the perfect size! Its so comfy and goes with everything. My only complaint is that it is textured lace, so when you wear it under thinner shirts, the texture of the bra shows. I think before buying this bra you need to have a clear idea of what you want to wear it with, because it is an expensive item! Overall I loved it and I wear it all the time though so worth the money!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:GTA Canada
age:41-45
body type:petite
great little bra
2.28.2014
"I loved the bra on the model and I ordered the Ivory one right away. I loved that it has so many different colours and the price is great as well. I wanted a bra for bedtime and one that wouldn't dig into me. It is perfect as it keeps the ladies in where they need to stay. I am a 34C and I ordered a M. The only issues are that the neck is a tiny tight, the lace is a little itchy and the back strap sits really low."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Galloon Lace Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Washington D.C.
age:26-30
body type:petite
Great Piece of Clothing: Multi-Use
2.18.2014
"(5'3", 109lbs, 32b-24-37) - This looks nice in the photo and even better in person! Very comfortable. Fits amazingly. I can use it as a halter top all on it's own and feel at ease! I can jump and dance and know that my little tick-tacks will stay hidden. I can use it as a peep lace layer below a halter dress, or oversized shirt/sweater. Goodness... I foresee my unmentionable drawer with more of these. My sister has a birthday coming up... ; ) I think I'll spread the love."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 4 5 next>>