Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crochet Cuff Henley

Long sleeve scoop neck henley with elaborate floral crochet detailing along the sleeves. 6-button placket. Ribbed collar. Shirt tail hem. Features raw seam detailing along the back. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 28" Bust (all around): 31" Waist (all around): 26" Sleeve Length: 26"
overall average rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Crochet Cuff Henley
Review 1 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:New york
age:26-30
body type:petite
Love the blue!
6.30.2013
" Got this in xs blue. Love the color, compliments my skin tone. The fit is perfect, the crochet sleeves give this a unique edge. The waist line slightly flares out - making my tummy area look slim. This is a classic fp item to grab. I already have it in white. Wish i could afford it in every color! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Absolutely stunning!
6.27.2013
" I bought the Henna color & it's a perfect autumn rose shade. I've gotten many compliments! I also like that it is form fitting but stretchy. My sister & I have different body types (she's slender, I'm athletic/curvy) & we both wear it like mad! Very durable too! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Rocklin, CA, USA
age:31-35
body type:slender
A great way to spice up a henley!
6.14.2013
" I love these. I have these in the ivory, hibiscus, henna, and white. I love the crochet sleeves. Makes a simple henley elegant. I wear them with everything . I'm usually an xs but small in this top because I layer them in the winter.
I'm now waiting for FP to come out with this top in a mint color like they did with the shell stitch.
Thanks for the creativity of this top!
:-) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Australia
age:31-35
body type:petite
So Pretty!
6.9.2013
" I got this in 2 colours, a navy colour and a deep pinky shade. I think they run slightly smaller than the kombucha thermals, the material is not as stretchy.
The cuff on one side came unattached from the sleeve, but it was easily sewn back on (this was only after one wear and a hand wash) so be careful with the sleeves.
All around it is very very pretty and flattering.
I am 5'2" and 50 kgs and I got the xs. While it fits me, I would have been a bit happier with the small.
Still Highly recommended!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Canada
age:41-45
body type:slender
Crochet Cuff Henley
5.17.2013
" Love this shirt! Purchased two and fits true to size (bought XS). Looks even better in real life and has alot of versatility! Would definitely purchase again! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:LA, CA
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
PLEASE RESTOCK THIS ITEM!
5.9.2013
" I wear XS in some FP stuff so I thought I could get away with XS in this top, but it was a little too tight around the arms sadly. I'm 5'6, about 125lbs and small would've been perfect. So sad because the henna color is super pretty. Hopefully they get more! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Australia
age:14-20
body type:petite
The best!
4.18.2013
" I bought this top because i loved the casual style and the crochet sleeves are so boho and adorable!
i'm a petite frame and bought a size xs and it fitted exactly how i wanted.
i would definately recommend it!
Love it.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Favorite top
4.6.2013
" I love this top! It is gorgeous! I bought a large and in the seaglass color. It looks fantastic, fits great too. I am a 34 D cup. And the sleeves everything fits great. The one thing I want to say though as it is such a fabulous top is I recommend washing it either in a "handwash" cycle in the washer, or actually hand washing it. I had to exchange the first top I bought because I followed the washing instructions and put it in a normal cold wash cycle. However, that one time I washed it, the detail on the sleeves came apart!! I was so upset. Luckily, I was able to exchange it and get the same top. So if you love the top and want to have it in your closet for a long time, make sure to wash it in a handwash cycle. I have not had any problems washing it that way. Overall, I highly recommend the top, Its perfect! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:New York
age:41-45
body type:petite
Cool top
3.13.2013
" Comfy and stylish :-)
Got compliments wearing this top particularly with the crochet cuffs.
Love this top! :-)
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Scottsdale
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Perfect Touch
3.11.2013
" The sleeves to this top are so pretty and allow for the perfect accent in a winter outfit. I paired this henley with a big scarf and blazer in the winter and the sleeves peaking out from the blazer really made a statement. I purchased it in the henna color but the color is much more dull in real life, but not in a bad way! The back is so pretty and the way its sewn is really flattering. This is a perfect layering piece! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Christchurch, New Zealand
age:26-30
body type:slender
You won't regret buying this one!
3.4.2013
" This top is so lovely, I have three now in different colors.
I always get loads of comments! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Australia
age:14-20
body type:petite
Very Pretty
2.28.2013
" I bought the silver henley and was extremely happy when it was the same colour as in the photos. It is however quite long on my short upper body, but other than that it fits very nicely. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Gorgeous!
2.20.2013
" Bought this for my daughter, white size XS. She has a size 35 inch bust and this top is perfect on her, very flattering and elegant. She is normally a size 8/XS in tops. This Henly isn't skin tight on her, but it is fitted. There is a little give, just perfect. Highly reccomend it. This fabric is not thin. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Love the crochet!
2.19.2013
" I fell in love with both the crochet sleeve details and the Henna color. The henna was sold out in my size so I kept checking back daily and grabbed it when it came available...so glad I did. The color is true to the photo, it fits true to size and isn't too long or too short. A perfect staple that can be worn year round. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Texas
age:21-25
body type:petite
Pretty Lace-like Detail
2.10.2013
" I listened to all of the reviews so I sized up to a small, since I normally wear an extra small in Free People shirts. For sizing reference, I'm 5'4" and about 100lbs, wearing a size 32a-b in bras. The small fits normally compared to my past purchases of Free People shirts which seemed to fit slightly large (but then again, that was the style of those shirts). I purchased this shirt in the maroon/rose color and with the knitted lace-like detail on the arms, it is absolutely lovely. The other reviews also say, though, that the knitting on the arms tends to come un-done with time, so I am going to be taking extra special care with this shirt - meaning not washing or drying it with clothing that has snagging or hook-like materials. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:36-40
body type:slender
Loved the aquemarine,not the fit.
2.8.2013
" Runs small! I wear a small in most Free people .ordered a large in this because I like some room and to allow for shrinkage. It was still too small. 36b. I did however see it on an acrtess on T.V. show,not a small woman and it looked great! Wish now I would have exchanged for an extra large,but other items too tenmpting foe Spring! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Florida's Sunny Gulf Coast
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Got it right on the second try
2.1.2013
" Tried this last year in a now sold out shade of disappointing blue. Took it back, but have still wanted one, so I got the Henna color. LoVe it! Not quite as pictured in that my top is more faded and does not seem to have as much slub or texture to it, but still very earthy and cool looking. I love all of the details and now am pining for the Marine Blue. This is very flattering to my hourglass shape, and I am pleased that the sleeves are just the right length on me. Often I am sad because FP has these crazy cute sleeves and they are just a few inches too long and I have to resist urge to cuff them, which is not the point. On my 5'4 frame I found this to be a perfect length, though I will never dry it. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Lovely!
1.30.2013
" I bought this top in Henna and it is gorgeous! Though my top does look as worn as the picture and slightly lighter colouring.
I'm 5"11 and bought the size L which sits perfectly over my jeans. Crochet detailing is great and in mine is sturdy.
This for me is a staple! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Denver, CO
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Not good for short people
1.21.2013
" I tried this shirt on the other day and was really disappointed with it. The sleeves are beautiful and it's really soft, but it's really long. I'm 4' 10", so I'm used to my shirts being long, but this one was ridiculously long. It went down and covered probably 3 inches of my thighs. That in and of itself isn't bad, but since the back is just as long, it came down over my butt and then just hung off of it. It looked really strange. The bottom is rounded, and along with the length and way it hung, it reminded me of a leotard. I think it was just too long for someone as short as me, so it overwhelmed me. I also wasn't a fan of the seams on the back. They were just too distracting. I think it's a great shirt for normal sized people, but not short people. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Salt Lake City
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Incredibly Durable
1.11.2013
" I purchased this in a few colors, solely because of the amount of compliments I got on the first one I had. This is such an incredible piece because it's a staple cotton long sleeve--and who doesn't need some of those--but it has that gorgeous FP detailing at the wrists which sets you apart from every other chick wearing a long sleeve tee. The best part about this top? The intricate detailing at the cuffs is so durable! Wash after wash it truly holds its shape. If anyone is thinking, "why would I pay this price for a long sleeve tee?" That's why. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 next>>