Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sprayed Crew Neck Pullover

Crew neck pullover sweater with boldly contrasted coloring. Features ribbed hems and solid fabric in the back. *100% Cotton *Dry Clean Only *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length in Front: 24" Length in Back: 27 1/2" Bust (all around): 36" Sleeve Length: 24 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Sprayed Crew Neck Pullover
Review 1 for Sprayed Crew Neck Pullover
Name:
Location:PA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
LOVE
4.24.2013
" Ivory/pale pink appears to be more of a peach color online, however, mine is in fact a pale pink. I don't know how I lived before making this purchase because this sweater has easily become my go-to sweater. I love it. Wash with like colors* and air dry* Thinking about purchasing in new colors "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Sprayed Crew Neck Pullover
Name:
Location:Utah
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Cute!
4.5.2013
" I have this sweater in the light peach/pink color. It is definitely super cute but if you want the slouchy look like on the model, I would size up. I am usually a small in all free people so that's what I ordered, it definitely fits but it is a little more snug then a lot of their sweaters. I'm hoping mine will stretch a little over time but until then I love it so I'll make it work! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Sprayed Crew Neck Pullover
Name:
Location:The Great Lakes State
age:21-25
body type:slender
LOVE!
1.18.2013
" This top looks better on than it does on the model! This top is a must have! For reference I'm 5'7 135 lbs and I wear a 36DDD. I bought this top in a small and it fits perfect. If you have a smaller chest than I would get an XS. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Sprayed Crew Neck Pullover
Name:
Location:palos verdes estates
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Love!
11.29.2012
" I am going off to college and needed to get things other than tanks and short sleeved shirts. This piece is awesome! Not soft but keeps me warm. Also is great for layering as I can put a jacket over it. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Sprayed Crew Neck Pullover
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Crooked Crew Neck
11.4.2012
" I really like the material and colors of this top in the black/ivory, but the fit was really funky for me. I tried on the medium and it was baggy and didn't look right so I tried on the small and it fit better, but the front bottom part hung crooked and the seams on the side were all uneven. I tried on another one and it was a little better but still had the same problem. I really liked this top so I went to another FP store and tried one on that they had. It wasn't severely obvious but had the same problem but I ended up getting it even so. When I went to wear it though it was just bugging me too much to spend that much money for a sweater with a weird flaw and so I sadly returned it.. "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Sprayed Crew Neck Pullover
Name:
Location:fl.
age:over 45
body type:petite
love it!
10.22.2012
" i got the black/grey contrast. can't say how much i love it. looks good layered or by itself.
it is more substantial than a shirt but lighter than a sweater. not a thermal either. kind of a linen-like cotton nubby. it's so cool i'm thinking of getting the other color.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Sprayed Crew Neck Pullover
Name:
Location:Bay Area, California
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Cute and creative!
10.20.2012
" I hate boring sweaters, so I often come to Free People to get mine, because they're hip. This one in particular has two different textures that overlap in the front, rather than on the sides, of the sweater. The sprayed hue on my "light pink" combo is actually light peach, which is totally sweat, but just something to keep in mind. I also like the more generous neckline, because I can layer the sweater with a top that sticks out from beneath. I paired it up with a salmon colored tank recently and it looked great! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Sprayed Crew Neck Pullover
Name:
Location:Vancouver
age:31-35
body type:slender
Pretty Top
10.14.2012
" This top is really pretty in the ivory/pink color. Although, in person it looks more like a peach. It actually looks even better in person. The material is nice and thick and well made. Its not like some of the cheap thermals out there. Also, the stitching details are really nice. The XS was about the same width as the S but was so much shorter in length. I couldn't believe how much of a difference it was. The XS almost looked like a crop top while the S was really long. I usually wear XS in all Free People pieces but S definitely works better for me when I want more length. Definitely something to keep in mind when buying Free People tops. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Sprayed Crew Neck Pullover
Name:
Location:central jersey
age:21-25
body type:petite
super cute
10.11.2012
" As I was trying stuff on in the store, an employee gave this to me in the peach to try on. It looks like a typical sweater but it is so much better. The detailing is really pretty and delicate, and the peach color is really pretty in person. Surprisingly, the sweater is super super warm, I wore it to work and was hot. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large