Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top

Stretchy long-sleeve seamless top with cool cutout detailing at top. Body-conscious fit.
overall average rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Review 1 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Conflicted...
11.24.2014
"This top is great in so many ways--love the ribbed fabric, it is nice and thick while still being stretchy and formfitting. The neckline looks awesome, it's one of those styles that usually looks cheap, but they did a great job with it and the holes don't feel too delicate. Just one problem, I am normally an M (36B & 5'8") but the M/L is quite tight. I'm not that muscular, but the sleeves are so snug! It did loosen up after I tried on a few slips over it, so I'll keep it in the hopes that it wears in comfortably."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Australia
age:36-40
body type:curvy
nice
8.31.2014
"I bought this one in black. It is stretchy and fits tight. I am curvy on top so it also appears more provocative then I would want to. Other people find it attractive though. It's a nice piece, I wish my bust is smaller then it would be much nicer on me :)"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:midwest
age:36-40
body type:curvy
snug and cute!
8.28.2014
"Fits like a TIGHT glove, but that is the way it is intended. I am a medium and purchased M/L but it feels like a small- not uncomfortable just skin tight. It's ribbed on the outside but the inner feel is smooth, a great layering piece for the fall and winter. The back is bra friendly and the front allows for a lot or a little bit of cleavage, depending on the bra type. Very sexy and functional. I purchased the olive and evening purple. Both colors are slightly lighter in person."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:PITT PA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
hawt
4.8.2014
"This my boyfriend's favorite shirt on me, super fun to play with I guess and its so soft. I was worried it would look trashy but it's high quality so it looks just trashy enough ;P"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Canada
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
I like
1.23.2014
"This top is fantastic. It really is. I am tall and thin -- size small fits me perfectly. Versatile top, can be worn casual with jeans or dressed up with a mini body con skirt... Love the webbing detail, very sexy! I ordered black. Very likely to order others in different colors..."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Los angeles and germany
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
we want it in white please!!
1.22.2014
"have one in lavendar ( light purple, whatevery you want to call it) and black. need the white one. we want the white one!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:14-20
body type:slender
PLEASE RESTOCK THIS IN WHITE!!!!!!
12.28.2013
"Please restock in this color in an xs/s! I want it:/"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Houston, TX, USA
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Better than expected
12.24.2013
"Ordered this online & I was shocked to find that the quality is so much better than I expected. The fabric is actually a thicker, stretchy, ribbed material and it's quite flattering. I ordered my usual M/L in FP seamless tops (I usually order an XS in normal FP tops) and while this is a little snug, I think it will loosen a bit as the day goes on."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Love!
12.17.2013
"I am usually a size small so I ordered the xs/s and I'm glad I didn't order any larger. I'm 5'7 and 116 lbs. My only complaint is that the piece was maybe a little overpriced, but aside from that I am very pleased with it!!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:The Mitten
age:36-40
body type:petite
Not for the busty
12.4.2013
"Super pretty top, I purchased it in black… Unfortunately I had to return it because it's not big booby friendly! I'm a 32DD, and the cut out part was stretched in a way that was NOT attractive."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:36-40
body type:petite
Love it!
11.17.2013
"I absolutely adore this top. I bought it in my usual xs, and it fits true to size. It is a snug fit and hugs all your lady parts in the most flattering way possible. This is a true pitch black so it looks like the model pics, and is adorable with so many things. Every-time I wear this top, I am asked about it. You can wear it with just about anything. It is stretchy and the material is substantial so it does not snag easily or fade, and it holds up well after washes. I've had it about a year, and it still looks brand new. The detailing up top is very unique and flattering, with just the right amount of sexy. One of my favorite pieces."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:California
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Date Night!
10.14.2013
"I am usually a FP S but don't like my tops to be skin tight so ordered the M/L & SO glad I did! Tried on the S/M in the store and it was WAY too tight. Unlike the other reviews I thought bra straps would ruin the look of the nice wide boat neck (it sits rt at the edge of the shoulder). If you can go braless, do it--I used pasties and was totally comfortable (in the Black). (5'5", 130lbs, 34C, broad shoulders)"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:wilmington de
age:31-35
body type:athletic
USA!
9.18.2013
"Not only is this a great staple that stretches over you like a flattering glove, it is made in the USA! More of that please, FP! I hope more colors are going to be made.... I will buy it in all hues."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Canada
age:over 45
body type:slender
Beautiful and Flattering Top!
8.20.2013
"I have this top black and red. They are so flattering. I ordered XS which is my usual FP size. I am 5'6", 34 B and about 125 pounds. I wear a skin tone bra under the top and you cannot see the straps. So flattering and gives you a nice shape. I have received a lot of compliments on this top. I am thinking about ordering the olive colour. I highly recommend this top!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Washington, D.C.
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
SEXY!
7.26.2013
"I'm going to school in a pretty cold place this semester and I've been looking for cute but warm things to go out in. When I saw this I fell in love and went ahead and ordered it in the black! It is soooo pretty and flattering especially in the black. Be aware that the detailing on the neck line makes it a low cut shirt. I am 5' 11'' and I ordered the m/l without a doubt because the fit is visibly tight. The material is very nice and I highly recommend this top for fall and winter! Praying for the the red to come back in stock!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:slender
Flatchested Girls' Dream
7.15.2013
"Great little top. Like all FP intimates, the shirt is comfortably snug. I am very petite(5'6", 105lbs, 32AA bust), and I usually avoid all tight clothing in general because I am self conscious about my small chest. I love this shirt though because it makes me look busty! It is very smart with its detail and cut in that I can still wear a strapless bra with it. Overall, it's a great buy for smallchested girls!"
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:slender
Great Shirt!!
6.6.2013
"This shirt is very sexy and cute and great quality. I wore it to school and literally got a million compliments and I felt great, it is very comfortable. I got it on sale in a store and all that was left was the m/l, although I am definetly an xs/s usually being 5'3 and somewhere around 97 pounds, but this fits tight still as all other fp intimates do. So sizing up may be good, I was shocked it fit so well but it is a great top! I am planning on getting it in Olive as well, mine is black."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:The Netherlands
age:26-30
body type:athletic
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
4.14.2013
"I'm SO in love with this top! Very good quality, super cute and sexy. I ordered an XS/S. It fits perfect. It is tight, but it works for me. I would recommend girls with a cup size over a C (european) to choose the M/L."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Georgia
age:21-25
body type:petite
Sexy shirt!
3.24.2013
"I got xs in the olive color-- this top is very tight in a sexy way. The sleeves were long enough to scrunch or roll up a bit and still go to my wrist. My favorite part is that it works with a bra under it! the shoulders cover the straps, and the ribbing is enough texture to not see every litttle line/shape (which is great for wearing it without one!)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Cut Out Neck Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:CT
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
love!
3.12.2013
"This is an amazing top. If you like tight-fitting & stretchy tops this is a shirt for you. I'm 5'6 115lbs 34C and the m/l fit perfectly."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>