Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

We the Free Graphic Wings Tee

Graphic printed wide vneck with cap sleeves and criss-cross detail at neckline. * 50% Polyester 38% Cotton 12% Rayon * Machine Wash * Made in USA Measurements for Size Medium: Length: 29 1/2" Chest: 29 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for We the Free Graphic Wings Tee
Review 1 for We the Free Graphic Wings Tee
Name:
Location:northwest
age:31-35
body type:slender
LOW cut
10.3.2010
"cute t with a tad bit of sexy.."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We the Free Graphic Wings Tee
Name:
Location:HI
age:21-25
body type:slender
too cute!
8.24.2010
"love this shirt! i got the gray color and it is just so cute. the neck doesn't come down to low. i'm 5'3 and 110lb and got an xs. if you like your shirts on the baggier side then size up because it's pretty fitted."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We the Free Graphic Wings Tee
Name:
Location:PA
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
Love it
7.29.2010
"I got so many compliments on this shirt. It is so beautiful. Also, it is light weight and fits really nice."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We the Free Graphic Wings Tee
Name:
Location:NY
age:21-25
body type:slender
cute top
6.28.2010
"I really like this top. The material is thin, and the fit is flattering. It looks just like I thought it would. I'm happy with my purchase."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We the Free Graphic Wings Tee
Name:
Location:Middletown CT
age:41-45
body type:petite
Adorable
6.28.2010
"Originally saw this top at a Free People boutique in NYC...wanted to purchase but short on time....SO...I ended up ordering on line.....This top is much sweeter in person....simple but really sweet! I purchased in the pinky color...love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We the Free Graphic Wings Tee
Name:
Location:SLC, UT
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Made in the USA
6.11.2010
"I love this shirt! It's soft and form-fitting. The neckline and sleeves fall just right. The blend of material will make it last a long time. Perfect for summer."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We the Free Graphic Wings Tee
Name:
Location:Midwest
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Perfect summer tee
6.1.2010
"This fits great and is really well made. I ordered my normal size small and fits in all of the right places without being too clingy or sheer. The v-neck comes down to the perfect spot as well. I love the colors in the cherry version, which is what I ordered. I love FP tees!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We the Free Graphic Wings Tee
Name:
Location:ga
age:31-35
body type:athletic
No just a t-shirt
5.12.2010
"What perfect fit. Super soft, hugs in just the right places. I don't usually wear t-shirts as they are not usually flattering. But this one with the neck cut and slimming through the midsection makes a great wear any where shirt."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Cord Cargo Short
4.6 out of 5(10)