Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Triple Stone Ring

Multi-colored 3-stone ring with filigree detailing along setting. Larger center stone. *1 3/4" tall
overall average rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Customer Reviews for Triple Stone Ring
Review 1 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:washington, dc
age:26-30
body type:slender
LOVE
9.6.2011
"so cute!! it looks good on my ring finger (size 6). highly recommend."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 2 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:LA
age:31-35
body type:slender
love the turquoise
7.25.2011
"my affordable version of the soxiante neuf ring... love it"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Funky
6.13.2011
"The blue is awesome! The ring is as pictured. (Yes, you'll get a green finger, this is cheap jewelry!) Note, this is a rare case where I've found an FP ring to run TTS. If you're used to getting FP rings (which seem to be tiny) then size down. If you aren't used to FP rings, go with your usual ring size."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:LA
age:14-20
body type:curvy
+/-
6.12.2011
"if your fingers are on the chunkier side I would refrain from buying this piece, although beautiful I bought mine and it just hurts every-time I wear mine, so sadly i have no use for it anymore :( but perfect color not as bright as it is in the picture but close enough"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:14-20
body type:petite
Beautiful
6.12.2011
"I love this ring! So much detail. I asked the clerk which one she preferred and she went with "coral." I love the coral, but i also love the turquoise, might need to go back and get that one too! Super cute, its a must!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:Cali
age:31-35
body type:petite
Go for the Turquoise!
6.2.2011
"This ring is really chunky and fun! I love the turquoise one which has a lot more green than blue. It is much more vibrant in real life than the photos. It's a really great ring at a really really great price! If you love big rings go for it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:Great Lakes
age:41-45
body type:petite
true gypsy statement ring!
5.14.2011
"I got the turquoise version and I wear it all the time! Yes, it does turn my finger very silghtly green but a coat of clear nail polish on the underside of the ring should help take care of that! This ring runs large...1 to 1-1/2 sizes. The ring itself covers over half of my finger... I think makes it look sooo boho gypsy cool!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:26-30
body type:athletic
'Green' with envy
4.22.2011
"I LOVED this ring before I could get my hands on it. Couldn't wait to show it off and pair it with so many different looks. It looks great with most everything...
Only flaw: IT TURNED MY FINGER GREEN!"
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:14-20
body type:athletic
love it !
4.13.2011
"I love love love this ring ! I recently ordered it in the turquoise blue and since i have got it i wear it all the time ! it looks even better in person and its just an awesome piece! I would 10000% recommend this to who likes funky statement piece jewelry. One negative- it does turn my finger green.. but whatever i'll take it because i love the ring !"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 10 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:chicago, illinois
age:14-20
body type:petite
a necessary purchase
4.8.2011
"i can't say enough good things about this ring. i just got it in the mail today and im super excited about it. even my brother -who is never impressed by female accessories, was completely impressed by it. also, for a big statement piece that takes up the majority of your finger, it doesn't get in the way. i played piano with it on and had NO problems."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 11 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:31-35
body type:petite
very cool but i want the OPAL!!!!
4.7.2011
"i bought this impulsively while checking out at a FP store (very common for me) :) it's big and bold and i love it. they only had it in coral, which i love, so i picked it up. goes great w/ other FP rings. i really want the opal one, as i have alot of turquoise as it is. but the opal is gorgeous and i hope i find it one day. ONLY drawback to these rings is i noticed after a day of wear, it leaves a bit of a mark on ur finger (greenish). i've seen wAAAy worse w/ my forever 21 rings, but i thought it only fair to mention this happened w/ mine, albeit minimal. i do love the ring :)"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 12 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:NYC
age:21-25
body type:petite
Awesome
4.7.2011
"I got the turquoise blue and it appears to have a greener hue in person than in the picture online. I have very skinny fingers and a size 6 fits my pointer. It's so big and funky I love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 13 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:Vancouver
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Great Ring!
4.1.2011
"Love this ring! just got it in the mail today and it was just like I had imagined it and how it appears in the pictures online. I have very skinny hands though, so I got the size 6 (smallest available size) and it fits nicely on my pointer finger, but it is too big for any of the others. It still looks good but I would have loved to have it fit on at least one of the other fingers as well."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 14 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Rad ring
3.23.2011
"This a great chunky statement piece. My one complaint is that on some of the rings in the store, the stones didn't seem to super firmly in place and some of the stones looked a little cheap."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:Santa Monica
age:21-25
body type:petite
love it
3.22.2011
"I love this ring, I got the coral and the color is great! The ring is big and chunky, and defiantly an eye catcher, sure to make a statement with anything you wear. Thinking of getting the other color too."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:san diego
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
great ring!
12.20.2010
"The picture shows a ring with three different shades of the stone, but i think it is just luck of the draw with the hue of the opal you get. my three all look the same and gorgeous. it picks up so many different colors depending on what you are wearing. i have only had it three days and everywhere i have gone, people cannot stop comlimenting it. it's funky and different. i LOVE it!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 17 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Very Cool Ring.
11.12.2010
"This ring is so rad. I purchased the "Opal" and I really love the color. This ring is really big, but really cute :) I ordered the size 7 (my usual size) and the fit was perfect. I really love the "Green" as well...so, i might have to get that one too ;)"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
My Product Recommendations
Double Stone Ring
2.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 18 for Triple Stone Ring
Name:
Location:bozeman
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
love it.
9.21.2010
"i LOVE this ring. the colors are so pretty and the size of it is impressive. i've gotten a lot of compliments on it and you can wear it with just about any outfit. the size was just right too, i got my usual 8."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5