Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Cinched Seamless Tube

Stretch knit tube top with rouched detail on the sides of the bust. Interior shelf bra with banded neck and backline. Great for layering. * 90% Nylon, 10% Spandex * Hand Wash * Imported Measurements for Size Medium: Length: 19 1/2" Chest: 21"
overall average rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Cinched Seamless Tube
Review 1 for Cinched Seamless Tube
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:26-30
body type:petite
Overall Cute + Soft, But Not For Me...
2.2.2010
"The subtle rouching in this top adds a nice touch, the color is heavenly, and I can't tell you how luxuriously soft it is! The band doesn't do that awful armpit blob thing, either. I wanted to love this and keep it, BUT I found the top to run large, it kept slipping down and I only wear a small 32B! I also found that it was long, like long enough to be a dress!! If it came in XS it would have fit like a dream. Disappointed :("
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Cinched Seamless Tube
Name:
Location:charleston, south carolina
age:21-25
body type:slender
LOVE IT!
1.14.2010
"I got this in 3 different colors and I love it! It is such a great layering piece. You can wear it any season. It is a must have!! You can wear it like this model is or under a high wasted skirt, or my fav wearing it under a lose tank."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Cinched Seamless Tube
Name:
Location:Florida
age:14-20
body type:athletic
A must for every closet
12.12.2009
"I tried both of them on but only got black. The nude was pretty see through and unflattering. The black, however, was perfect. It made me look so good! I'm probably going to wear it any chance I get. ;)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cinched Seamless Tube
Name:
Location:Connecticut
age:14-20
body type:slender
Love, but the color...
12.1.2009
"bought in nude color because it looked to be ivory in the pic, which is not true in real life. it is a kind of tacky "flesh" color, which is actually darker than my skin (i'm practically albino, though...)fit better than regular tube, stayed up, i just didn't like the color so i exchanged for a black"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cinched Seamless Tube
Name:
Location:virginia
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
PERFECT!
11.26.2009
"I'm in love. Got the black in a small (i'm usually a small/medium) and is perfect. Can be used for layering under tops or worn as a tube with jeans. Looks really cute with the high waisted skirt over it! So worth the price too!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cinched Seamless Tube
Name:
Location:Riga, Latvia
age:31-35
body type:slender
Very comfy!
11.24.2009
"I'm so excited! I just received my tube top (I got grey) and it fits perfect. It is amazingly soft and nice. I can wear it with many, many different things. It covers my breasts completely and is perfect without bra. I got size S and it's very comfortable. Cannot wait to order another colours! :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Cinched Seamless Tube
Name:
Location:Cambridge, MA
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Tempted to wear it all the time
11.16.2009
"It's so versatile! I love wearing it under low v-necks and tank tops. You can also pair it with one of FP's crop tops for a great, sexy look. Luckily for me, the nude color blends in perfectly with my skin, meaning that it creates an illusion of nakedness - very fun to play around with. SO glad I bought this."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cinched Seamless Tube
Name:
Location:Boston, MA
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Runs small!
11.8.2009
"I love this top. I got it in the plum color and it really goes with almost everything. I am big chested (34DD) so its hard to find something that fits well especially with "bra tops".
Beware- the bottom the top sort of curls up after you have been wearing it for an hour or so...however when you wash it and wear it again it bounces right back.
Overall great wardrobe must-have."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Cinched Seamless Tube
Name:
Location:florida
age:26-30
body type:slender
snug
11.6.2009
"i found this to be better than the regular seamless tube. the cinching helps the top to stay up better. love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Cinched Seamless Tube
Name:
Location:Mountain View, CA
age:21-25
body type:petite
versatile
10.30.2009
"I tried this one at the store in black and in creme. The creme was too similar to my skin tone, so I thought that the black one was most flattering. I love the fact that I could wear this under a blazer, or a cardigan, dress it up with a nice chunky necklace. Can also be worn casually with skinnies and flats. I also tried this under their lace bronte top and it was absolutely stunning. Definitely a must have for your closet. Good price too."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Cinched Seamless Tube
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:21-25
body type:petite
love it
10.30.2009
"I bought this in the black and the nude. I love this top. It's a lot like the solid seamless tube however the cinching is a really nice touch. It runs a little small but with the cinching on the sides I think it gives a really nice shape. I love it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large