Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vegan Leather Trim Skinny

Black distressed wash skinny jeans with vegan faux leather trimming on the sides. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly opening.
overall average rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Review 1 for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Name:
Location:NYC
age:36-40
body type:petite
Cool Jeans
4.17.2014
"The vegan leather on the sides look real. I have muscular legs and found them to be very flattering. Very soft and stretchy. Love them!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:14-20
body type:slender
Super cute
8.22.2013
"These pants are too cute for words. The fabric is stretchy. I'm usually a 27 so I ordered a 27, and I struggled to fit into them comfortably. I'm still obsessed with these pants though; they're super cute"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Just What I Have Been Looking For
2.1.2013
"These are amazing! I have been searching for a pair of racing striped jeans and I finally found the perfect pair. I ordered the white pair in my usual size (size 26) and they fit perfectly. And unlike a lot of other white jeans these don't make you look huge if you have athletic legs like me.They are super comfortable and I got a ton of compliments on them. The best part about them is that they aren't too long on me like most jeans are because they are supposed to be ankle cropped on normal sized people they fit me like regular jeans (I'm 5'1, 120lbs). These are a must get!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Name:
Location:NJ
age:36-40
body type:petite
Nice jeans but sizing is strange...
1.29.2013
"I like this style because it's different from the regular plain jeans. The vegan leather trim adds to it. Normally I take a 28 in FP jeans but the sizing is off. Initially tried on size 29 in the black but way too big in the waist and hips so I returned it. Then I bought the blue in 28 and it is too small. I tried the blue in 29 and it fits fine in the waist and snug but not tight. I would have liked it a little more snug knowing that most jeans with spandex usually stretch out a lot."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Name:
Location:Utah
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Cute, but not for me
1.27.2013
"I ordered these in the aquatic blue. When I pulled them out of the packaging, they looked very cute. The color was great. However, when I put them on, I wasn't impressed. I'm not a huge fan of the extremely tight, thin fabric for jeans. They fit more like leggings than a pair of denim. The combination of that and the leather stripe down the side made my legs look abnormally large. The pants were extremely unflattering on me. For reference, I am petite (size 24 or 25) and very short (5'0"). The stripe down the side seemed to draw attention to how short my legs are. Not a good fit or style for short legs. It was a hard decision, but I'm sending them back."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:26-30
body type:petite
Sexy and cool
1.9.2013
"I love these! I'm 5' 1" 100 lbs and I have a bit of curvy figure. I got a size 25 and the waist is a little loose but the legs fit good. The color is more of a cream than in the picture. The waist runs a tad large if you have a small waist. My waist is 24 inches"
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Name:
Location:VT & NYC
age:31-35
body type:athletic
I like 'em.
1.3.2013
"Super skinny and true to size. Nice, flattering, stretchy fit."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Name:
Location:Sydney, Australia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Excellent fit
12.4.2012
"I will admit the leather trim is a bit hard to see on the black but overall, it looks super stylish - slimline and elegant. Easy to dress up or down. I am 5'4", and 112lbs. Normally a 26 in FP jeans and the 26 fits me very snugly indeed :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Name:
Location:California
age:31-35
body type:slender
Cool As %^$*
11.23.2012
"I love these pants. They just add instant cool to everything. My only caveat is that they are a little looser than I expected (or I've lost weight!). I weigh 110 and I ordered the 26's but they are just a touch loose in the waist. Not a big enough deal to hassle with a return--but mildly annoying. I'll have to belt the little suckers. Other than that, the vegan leather looks great, and the jeans are a lovely cream/ecru color."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Name:
Location:AB Canada
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Super cute
11.20.2012
"Super cute but I ordered my regular size and they were too small so I had to send them back. I had ordered the aquatic blue loved the color, hopefully the next size I receive will fit."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Name:
Location:Toronto, Canada
age:21-25
body type:petite
Cool pants
11.9.2012
"I've been eyeing these pants for a while and decided to grab them. When I received them in the mail there were a lot of loose threads around the crotch area. For the price I paid I was expecting better quality. Aside from that though the pants fit really well and I love the unbleached white denim color. For reference I'm 5'0" and 90lbs and got the 24. Since I'm so petite I might have to take the waist in the back in but nothing too major. Overall good purchase."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Name:
Location:mountains
age:41-45
body type:athletic
execllent
11.7.2012
"These are exactly as I had hoped they would be. Not too faded and I love the stripe down the side. I wear a 29 or 30 and the 30 is perfection! hot hot HOT..."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Vegan Leather Trim Skinny
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
cool well tailored skinnies
10.20.2012
"This is a cool little skinny jean that you can dress up with heels or down with high-tops, its not ivory but ecru, very pretty color. Its quite stretchy and the vegan leather details very cool. It fits true to size, i am a 25 in FP jeans and these fit perfectly, longer than on the model, but that's to expect, i am petite 5'4'', 105 lbs. They look great with the white kombucha thermal or the stripe boxy tee, and any roomy slouch not too long pullover.
Measurements for size 25. Waist (across): 14" , front rise: 7 1/2", Back rise 10, inseam: 29", hemline (across) 5''
"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large