Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

FP ONE Tinsel and Lace Stocking

Colorfully festive and patterned holiday stocking. Has eclectic embellishments decorating the stockings all over, including bells, sequins, beads, embroidery, tinsel, colorful tassels, lace, crochet, metallic threads, etc. A fun and beautiful way to decorate your home for the holidays! *Cotton (not including embellishments) *Import *16" depth, 8 1/2" width at top opening, 12" foot length FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for FP ONE Tinsel and Lace Stocking
Review 1 for FP ONE Tinsel and Lace Stocking
Name:
Location:Lake Forest Park, Wa
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Speechless!
1.10.2013
" I can't even begin to express how happy I am with finally biting the bullet and buying this beauty. I got the Pink Paradise and cannot stop looking it over! The detail is incredible and I am finding new, beautiful accents to it. Definitely well worth purchasing, and I am so tempted to hang it up year long, rather than waiting until next holiday season. It is THAT gorgeous. You will not be disappointed! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP ONE Tinsel and Lace Stocking
Name:
Location:Florida's Sunny Gulf Coast
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
You'll want them all
1.4.2013
" I have a nice collection of FP stockings growing now over the years, and this year they are still beautiful and have lots of pretty details and are very well made. The only one I did not like was triple happiness, a bit loud for our stuff, but all the rest are gorgeous. I am so glad that I began investing in these, I am very proud of my stockings each year. They are so unique and feel so right. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP ONE Tinsel and Lace Stocking
Name:
Location:VT & NYC
age:31-35
body type:athletic
A Keeper
1.3.2013
" Got the "Triple Happiness" stocking for my third child. Beautiful. Huge. Colorful with big pompoms. A bit overpriced, but made to last, I think. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for FP ONE Tinsel and Lace Stocking
Name:
Location:PA
age:31-35
body type:petite
GORGEOUS!!!
1.2.2013
" I ordered the "pinkish" and white versions. Well made, gorgeous details, perfect size, absolutely stunning! New Christmas favorites! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for FP ONE Tinsel and Lace Stocking
Name:
Location:nj
age:21-25
body type:slender
Reunited and it feels so good! These are perfect!
12.27.2012
" So years and years back FP made stockings. I was a seasonal employee and in college and couldnt justify getting them at the time and have seriously REGRETTED it ever since. I'm talking googling looking for sellers..and staring at old catalogs of them. It was sick.
The ones from back then had more of a fur and pop pom theme i.e. one was kind of a white-yeti material (lol) and another was leopard print. I believe two were knit. Could there have been just 4?
Who knows, but I made up my mind this year no matter how poor I was that I HAD TO HAVE THESE.
I can proudly say I have all five of these and I'm obsessed. I would highly recommend buying them to avoid years of regret! :) :) "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP ONE Tinsel and Lace Stocking
Name:
Location:Tennessee
age:14-20
body type:slender
Cutest stockings ever
12.27.2012
" I LOVE these stockings. They are the cutest things ever. Made very well also. I ordered more after I got the triple happiness one for Christmas. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP ONE Tinsel and Lace Stocking
Name:
Location:Texas
age:26-30
body type:slender
Can they make a mtaching dress!?!
11.28.2012
" I just received the Zurich motif stocking in the mail and it is GORGEOUS!!! It actually has a bell attached to it with the most charming tone to it. My husband thought I was ridiculous for ordering such a pricey stocking, but when I opened it, he even thought it was amazing! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP ONE Tinsel and Lace Stocking
Name:
Location:Texas
age:31-35
body type:pear shaped
Surprisingly wonderful
11.13.2012
" I hadn't expected them to be so big. What a pleasant surprise that these are magnificently substantial and heavy. I also hadn't expected them to be so detailed, and for there to be such care inherent in each one. I bought one for each female member of my family, depending on our personalities. Blue for the ocean lover, patchwork for the quilter, and so forth. These are holiday gifts in and of themselves, they are so beautiful. I know I will be happy to showcase them and their beaded, detailed loveliness for years to come. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for FP ONE Tinsel and Lace Stocking
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Excellent!
11.13.2012
" These are quite possibly the most beautiful Christmas stockings I have ever encountered. I saw all of them in store and they are just as awesome as the photos. I LOVE the Zurich colorway because of the one of a kind feel it exudes. My other favorite is the triple happiness colorway... this one is also totally amazing! If you are having trouble justifying the price, consider one of these a future Holiday heirloom. The construction is excellent, and the details make these so special. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for FP ONE Tinsel and Lace Stocking
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Oh my gosh so, so, so cute!!!
11.12.2012
" I am absolutely in love with these. My local FP had several colors and they were all amazing. I have this on my Christmas list, love!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for FP ONE Tinsel and Lace Stocking
Name:
Location:Arctic Tundra
age:over 45
body type:petite
Gorgeous!
11.9.2012
" I purchased this in the Triple Happiness colorway and it looks almost exactly as the online images. It is bright, cheerful, and has a very homemade crafty feel to it. The fabric is thick, and embroidery and sequin detailing is beautiful. The pompoms are enormous, but in a good way! Can't wait to hang this baby up! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large