Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

We The Free Collectors Tee

Heathered knit swing tee with front patch pocket and rolled bottom hem. Sliced printed woven straps and printed woven trim along the v neckline. * 50% Polyester 35% Cotton 15% Viscose * Machine Wash * Imported Measurements for Size Medium: Length: 27 1/2" Chest: 40 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for We The Free Collectors Tee
Review 1 for We The Free Collectors Tee
Name:
Location:DC area
age:14-20
body type:petite
TOM BOY STYLE
8.18.2010
" I absolutely adore this shirt! The fabric is SO soft and flowy. Size up if you want a more slouchy look. The XS I bought fit me perfectly(5'3, 34A, 105lbs). The 'overdyed apricot' color is just beautiful and the detailing on the sleeves are just WOW. I'm thinking of purchasing the oatmeal color too. Thanks Fp! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Collectors Tee
Name:
Location:San Diego, CA
age:21-25
body type:petite
LOVE this!
8.4.2010
" I love this! I think it's cuter on. I bought the over-dyed apricot. I am usually a small in FP clothes. However, I wanted this shirt to fit a little baggier than usual. So I went for the Medium and LOVE it! Fits true to size unless you like the slouchy look like I do sometimes (perfect for this shirt). Well worth the sale price. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Collectors Tee
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:14-20
body type:petite
cute, but better online
8.3.2010
" I loved this top when I saw it online I fell in love with the sleeves, but when I got it in the mail the sleeves were definitely not as noticeable as far as the width goes. Also, the color on the sleeves looks a lot more faded in person than online. So i wasn't too thrilled with the colors when I received it in the mall, but i still like it. Lastly, as far as size goes I needed to wash it to shrink it in order for it to fit better, because it was a little too long when I got it. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Collectors Tee
Name:
Location:hawaii
age:31-35
body type:curvy
great tee!
7.17.2010
" great comfortable top! shoulder straps are so cute and unique in detail.ordered two colors! excellent customer service when ordering by phone! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Collectors Tee
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Adorable Top!
7.16.2010
" It is a very loose fit, which I loved! I am not stick thin and this top is very flattering. I actually just went back and ordered the over dyed apricot. Looks great with jeans, or shorts. Great buy, in my opinion. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Collectors Tee
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Good for Flatter Girls
6.24.2010
" If the top was either longer or shorter or more narrow, this could have been successful as a top that anyone could wear. The top is almost a perfect square though, and if you aren't super narrow and fairly flat, the top is just unflattering, tents out everywhere, and in adds pounds. If you are flat, the tent goes away. If you are narrow, then you can wear pants or shorts and still be more narrow than the top, and it will be obvious the top is simply oversized. (See the second pic of the model in black... if you have a booty, then you don't get that space in the back where the shirt juts out from your pants making it clear that the top is just really boxy, but you aren't that big.) Super soft, and the sleeves are TO DIE FOR! I just wish the cut was a bit more universally flattering. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Collectors Tee
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
boxy tent
5.18.2010
" i understand that this is a swing top, so it's meant to be shapeless. but since the material isn't super light and flowy, it just gets very boxy. and if you're busty, it'll just tent out from there. it's unfortunate because the shoulder details are very cool. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Collectors Tee
Name:
Location:orange county
age:14-20
body type:petite
overdyed apricot
5.17.2010
" i got the overdyed apricot and it is adorable. i love that it is a little boyish but still cute. does run a little big (wide). "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large