Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Distressed Flare Jean by Pratt's

pStretch flare denim jean. Allover distressing and wiskering. Five pocket styling with additional welt pockets on the front. Zip front and button closure.pp 98 Cotton, 2 Lycrabr ImportedppSizing Info 32 Inseam.p
overall average rating:
3.364 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Distressed Flare Jean by Pratt's
Review 1 for Distressed Flare Jean by Pratt's
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
Awesome Jean Awesome Price, get them while you can
7.10.2009
"These are awesome jeans; well fitting and super soft and comfortable. The price is truly stellar and they are a great length fit with boot-heel or clog for me and I am 5'4"
Like other reviewers I did not find the black ones as distressed as in the images but I am sure they will be as I will wear them all the time"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Distressed Flare Jean by Pratt's
Name:
Location:Sunny Cali
age:over 45
body type:petite
CLIINNGY!
5.15.2009
"If you like very clingy, legging-like fit to your flares these jeans will surely work for you.
Unfortunately, I don't. I sent them back.
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Distressed Flare Jean by Pratt's
Name:
Location:Delaware
age:36-40
body type:athletic
LOVE THEM!!!
5.6.2009
"adorable jeans with great fit. not so freaking long like the true religions. mild distressing, just like picture. great fit too!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Distressed Flare Jean by Pratt's
Name:
Location:PA
age:21-25
body type:slender
SUPER FLARE
4.23.2009
"these jeans had the smallest waist, and the BIGGEST Flare. The flare looks nothing like how it does in the picture. disappointed."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Distressed Flare Jean by Pratt's
Name:
Location:ny
age:26-30
body type:curvy
not what i expected
4.2.2009
"like the other reviewer, i also received a pair that was not at all as distressed as in the picture (i ordered the black). not worth the price - i sent them back. i don't know if this is the case with the blue as they are out of my size - maybe those are distressed more and true to the picture online."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Distressed Flare Jean by Pratt's
Name:
Location:Midwest, USA
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Disappointing
3.31.2009
"These jeans fit a tad snug, but that was no big deal. The real problem: I ordered the black, since they appeared heavily distressed in the photo, but the pair that arrived in the mail didn't look anything like I expected. Very little distressing. Basically, just looked like regular - lightly distressed - black jeans with a few holes. Not worth the price, so I returned them. Maybe I just had the misfortune of getting a particularly lousy pair, since the other reviewers seemed quite pleased."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Distressed Flare Jean by Pratt's
Name:
Location:syracuse,ny
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Not so happy
3.31.2009
"Isaw these jeans and immediatly othe way they looked. Iordered them and loved them . Iput them on and pulled them up and the whole middle area ripped around under zipper Ive sewn them, patched them and tryed several times to fix. Now i just wear them ,hoping noone will notice. Ithought about ordering another pair, because theyre gorgeous, but not a sturdy. Sorry."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Distressed Flare Jean by Pratt's
Name:
Location:Ann Arbor
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
The perfect jeans!
3.15.2009
"I've bought a lot of jeans in my life, but this pair fits better than anything else I've ever tried on! I usually get that gap at the back of the waistband because my hips are a lot wider than my waist, but these look the way I've always wanted jeans to look on me. Definitely worth the money!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Distressed Flare Jean by Pratt's
Name:
Location:Arcadia
age:14-20
body type:curvy
70's In Style!!
3.12.2009
"These flare jeans are the ONLY flare pants I would ever wear. I've got these guys in both colors and they're awesome. Again soft to the touch (like all Pratt's stuff!) and sexy to the eye;) These jeans bring back the 70's look without the aweful colors! (and aweful amterial) Revisit the 70's in style with these sexy things."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Distressed Flare Jean by Pratt's
Name:
Location:CA
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Like an awesome vintage find
2.22.2009
"These jeans are wonderful- perfect amount of distressing and cute details to make them look lived in. Be forewarned though, these "details" (grass stains, grease stains, etc.) may or may not be what you're looking for, but they make them look like you've had them forever and add to the vintage vibe.
*note- a little roomy, I probably could have ordered a size down"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Distressed Flare Jean by Pratt's
Name:
Location:NY
age:21-25
body type:slender
Great jeans
9.11.2008
"These jeans fit really true to size... but they have a good bit of stretch/give to them. Length wise, I'm about 5'6" and I needed heels. The distressed look is awesome, and they aren't too lowrise. I'd reccommend them."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large