Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FP New Romantics Reflections in Crochet Pullover

Knitted pullover sweater with crochet detailing and metallic thread detailing throughout. Slight high-low hem with slit at each bottom side. Mix comfort and a dreamy romanticism with this pullover that takes easy detailing to the next level. The delicately romantic and texture heavy New Romantics collection was inspired by the dream-worthy beach views and magically hidden coves of Sardinia, Italy. *68% Cotton, 24% Rayon, 8% Other Materials *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 25" Bust (all around): 48" Sleeve Length: 33"
overall average rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for FP New Romantics Reflections in Crochet Pullover
Review 1 for FP New Romantics Reflections in Crochet Pullover
Name:
Location:Edmonton, Alberta
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Stunning.
3.15.2013
"One of my go to pieces.. and every time I wear it I receive a compliment! Romantic, easy, comfortable, fashion forward.."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP New Romantics Reflections in Crochet Pullover
Name:
Location:vermont
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Love this Sweater
12.10.2012
"Beautifully made, this sweater is like no other I have seen. I am 5'7" and weigh 135. I bought this sweater in a small and it is still quite roomy, which is how this sweater was meant to fit. Love it with leggings or skinny jeans and boots! Extremely flattering and very feminine! So many compliments. Definitely a favorite in my wardrobe!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP New Romantics Reflections in Crochet Pullover
Name:
Location:canada
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Big Sleeves
10.12.2012
"I Love the sweater sooooooo pretty however the sleeves are HUGE!! solution i just got them tailored! 5'6 140lbs i got a large because i wanted the length and the fall off the shoulder look!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for FP New Romantics Reflections in Crochet Pullover
Name:
Location:Shell Beach, Pismo Beach, CA 93449, USA
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Beautiful sweater
10.11.2012
"This sweater was pricey but too beautiful to send back. The detailing is so lovely. It is roomy which I think is how it is supposed to be."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for FP New Romantics Reflections in Crochet Pullover
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Cute but Large
9.26.2012
"This sweater is really cute but definitely roomy.. I decided to keep the size I had as its great for a lounging around kind of day. Beautiful stiiching... It is not very warm however... definitely would need to wear something underneath if it were cold out."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP New Romantics Reflections in Crochet Pullover
Name:
Location:Pasadena, CA
age:26-30
body type:petite
Pretty sweater
9.19.2012
"This sweater is VERY nice. The only problem is that it runs big. I bought the XS and it was still big on me. I am normally an XS at Free People. The material is very delicate. I absolutely love it. I just had to return it since it looked too baggy."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP New Romantics Reflections in Crochet Pullover
Name:
Location:Brooklyn
age:36-40
body type:slender
Gorgeous!
9.1.2012
"I am 5'3 and 110 lbs and usually like things to fit a little bit loose so I often buy a medium. I ended up buying the XS and still it is loose and roomy. It's very soft and what you really can't see in the photos is the subtle metallic stitching that runs through the whole sweater. I do wonder if it's going to come out in other colors. I already have a few similar sweaters in ivory. But I didn't want to wait and miss out."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP New Romantics Reflections in Crochet Pullover
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
In love...
9.1.2012
"with this sweater! I am so excited to wear it when it gets cooler out. The color is true to the pictures. I am 5'6, 100 pounds and got this in an xs and its runs big on me but if you want that baggy look you should order your regular size, or test it out if you have a store near you that has it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for FP New Romantics Reflections in Crochet Pullover
Name:
Location:brooklyn
age:26-30
body type:slender
lovely but super delicate
8.28.2012
"really pretty sweater, looks just as pictured. i'm usually an xs or s in fp tops, but decided to get this one in a s because i wanted a more roomy feel (plus the sleeves were a bit longer on the s). my only concern with this one is that its quite delicate and you'll have to be really careful not to snag it on anything. but it was just too pretty to pass up."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for FP New Romantics Reflections in Crochet Pullover
Name:
Location:glendale,ca
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
STRIKING AND CLASSIC!
8.18.2012
"BEAUTIFUL AND CREATIVE DESIGN! NO WONDER IT WAS BACKORDED. WITHIN A WEEK TIME THE CATALOG WAS OUT. I JUST GOT LUCKY THAT SOMEONE PURCHASED IT ON LINE AND RETURNED IT AT FP STORE. I NORMALLY WEAR A SMALL OR XS, IT REALLY DEPENDS ON THE TOP BUT THE TOP WAS A MEDIUM SO I TRIED IT ON AND IT FIT ON ME PERFECT JUST LIKE THE WAY IT WAS PICTURED ON THE MODEL ; I AM 5'9 SO THE LENGTH WAS JUST RIGHT; LONG AND FLOWY. THIS TOP IS GREAT ON WITH SKINNY JEANS OR A PAIR OF LEGGINGS. IT IS A FLATTERING TOP AND THE QUALITY IS WELL DESIGN AND MADE! EXCELLENT CHOICE!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large