Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

We The Free Breaker Tee

Distressed washed top with V neckline, 3/4 length sleeves and shirttail hem. Color blocking and stripes lend a sport feel to this ultra-comfy tee. We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.
overall average rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for We The Free Breaker Tee
Review 1 for We The Free Breaker Tee
Name:
Location:DC
age:31-35
body type:curvy
So cozy!
3.27.2014
"I'm in between a M & L and went with the large...should have sized down so it was a little more flattering...but its so soft and cozy that I'm keeping it and loving it! I got the yellow and blue and it's a little brighter in person....actually like the colors better in person :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Breaker Tee
Name:
Location:Tucson
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Perfect jersey!
3.26.2014
"Soft, soft, soft...I get compliments every time I wear this shirt. I have it in all three colors, and so I obviously love it! I'm 5'9" tall 145 lbs. and got the small."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Breaker Tee
Name:
Location:United Kingdom
age:14-20
body type:petite
Love it!!
3.11.2014
"Bought this tee in the red colour in an XS as part of my first order/purchase from Free People. I find the XS gives an oversized look on me (roughly 5'4 and UK 6) but doesn't look too big.
The quality is great, it's more like a knit top than a tee (which is great for the weather here) and I would agree with others on the colour - it's slightly darker than the studios. It would be nice if it was slightly cheaper, but then again it did include shipping from the US to England so I can hardly complain. Overall very pleased and I know it's something I will be constantly reaching for!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Breaker Tee
Name:
Location:Burlington, Ontario
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Awesome top!
3.10.2014
"Really nice quality fabric. Hangs nicely. Great detail in the stitching. I am a 34DD and ordered a medium. Thinking about ordering a second one!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Breaker Tee
Name:
Location:Florida
age:41-45
body type:petite
Carla
2.6.2014
"It really is soft..a little too long for my taste since I'm only 5'1 but I kept it cause I thought it would be great for lounging around in"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Breaker Tee
Name:
Location:chicago
age:over 45
body type:petite
Love this
1.11.2014
"I reach for this again and again. Perfect lazy day shirt, perfect running errands shirt, love it. Fits tts, I am an xs/s in FP clothing, but a small in general, 5'2" 34B, size 4, and I wear a small in this one. It fits like it might be my husbands old jersey, but it's not overly large. It's just-right large. It's perfect. I am wearing the heck out of it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Breaker Tee
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Obsessed
1.9.2014
"I can't take this shirt off! So comfy and cute. 122 lbs, 5'3 and the small is the perfect length. I bought the red color and it looks exactly how it does on me as it does on the brunette model, color and fit! Considering buying another!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Breaker Tee
Name:
Location:Woodstock NY
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Right on!!
1.9.2014
"Love this top...the fit, the colors, the fabric, the look ...everything about it!!!
Soft , comfortable ....easy to wear.
Sz Xs ...fits as pictured
5'4 (long legs) 105 lbs 32A
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for We The Free Breaker Tee
Name:
Location:US
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
WONDERFUL.
9.27.2013
"This shirt is wonderful. Fits true to size, and feels so nice on. Now I want the other color, too! Very flattering, nice and long. There is nothing not to love about this one!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for We The Free Breaker Tee
Name:
Location:USA
age:over 45
body type:slender
Nice shirt like the color
9.15.2013
"This shirt fit TTS for me, 5'7" 125 lbs and bought size small. The color is nice... it looks like the lighter studio shots, maybe slightly darker. This reminds me of the candy tee that they had with the lighter sleeves. Very nice - I love FP tees they are made of nice material and have a distressed look."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for We The Free Breaker Tee
Name:
Location:Australia
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Comfy casual top
9.10.2013
"Received and wore this today. The colours are the same as in the studio pics, It fits TTS, I usually take a M. It's very soft and comfy."
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large