Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fitted Midcalf Dress

Multicolor printed bustier-style tank dress. Mid length. Stretchy, body-conscious fit. Adjustable straps. *By Mara Hoffman *95% Cotton, 5% Polyurethane *Machine Wash Cold *Made in the USA Measurements for Size Small: Length (from top of bust): 42" Bust (all around): 25" Waist (all around): 26" Total Strap Length (at longest): 19"
overall average rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Customer Reviews for Fitted Midcalf Dress
Review 1 for Fitted Midcalf Dress
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Fitted Midcalf Dress
1.29.2013
"I am 5'2, on a good day, and I was worried about the dress being too long since I have trouble getting any maxi dress that fits w length, but this dress is skin tight and fits really well!! I love it and feel great. However, because of my height the dress length is above my ankle. I got a size small."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Fitted Midcalf Dress
Name:
Location:Finland
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Summer dream
1.11.2013
"I ordered size M and it is perfect for my hourglass figure 37/25/38. I'm surprised that it is not loose around waist, a rare occasion for me. Midcalf dresses usually aren't that flattering for my relatively short legs and 5'5" body, but this is perfect with heels.
I don't find the material to be too thin. I definitely need white/nude undergarments with it, but entire slip is not necessary.
The colors are much brighter than I expected, especially the blue tones. I prefer the dress in pictures, but the colors are lovely in person too. Can't wait for summer."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Fitted Midcalf Dress
Name:
Location:san francisco
age:31-35
body type:petite
LOVE
11.21.2012
"I am 5'3" and 115lb and ordered the small and it fit like a glove. Super comfy and the print is vivid and gorgeous in person. It's a simple jersey dress and i will wear it all the time! The length hits my calf exactly where it hits on the model as shown. Would highly recommend this."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Fitted Midcalf Dress
Name:
Location:San Diego CA
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Beautiful print
6.26.2012
"I love the feather print of this dress and the colors are striking. However, I am disappointed about how thin the fabric is, particularly for this price, and always needing to wear slips under FP dresses."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Fitted Midcalf Dress
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:over 45
body type:petite
Didn't like the fit at all.
2.1.2012
"I saw this online and I loved it. I am a sucker for anything "feather". But the fit was awful. I am a 32A and though I was covered, the top totally flattened me out, and I had no shape. It wasn't a good look at all. The rest of the dress was pretty skimpy and the fabric was surprisingly thin. This is definitely one to pass on, in my opinion."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Fitted Midcalf Dress
Name:
Location:Atlanta
age:41-45
body type:slender
Beautiful!
1.27.2012
"This dress is amazing! The photo does not do it justice. The colors are bright yet not overwhelming. It is true to size, I typically wear a size small and that's the size I purchased. Buy this dress!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Fitted Midcalf Dress
Name:
Location:LOS ANGELES
age:26-30
body type:athletic
CORAL TRIBAL GODDESS
1.16.2012
"I ADORED THIS DRESS AS SOON AS I SET EYES ON IT! I ORDERED THE S AND M SINCE I AM BETWEEN SIZES. FOR REF I AM 27in waist, 32DD and the medium was purfect since my boobs we overflowing with the small which fit good in other areas of the body. the medium was purfect fit. the colors are vibrant but not overpowering. the material is soft jersey like but good stretch but narrow cut since it is pencil like fitted. this is such a versatile dress. can be dressed up and down. LUV IT! A MUST HAVE! :-)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large