Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Goodnight Moon Sunglasses

Round metal-framed sunglasses with tinted lenses. Oversized shape. 100% UVA/UVB protection.
overall average rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Review 1 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:21-25
body type:petite
In love!
3.16.2014
"They fit perfectly and are made of sturdy material, unlike other sunglasses I've had. Of course, the lenses are HUGE (to be expected), but I have a big, round head so it seems to work. They add a certain flair to every outfit, and they'll definitely be my go-to shades for the summer."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Penticton, BC, Canada
age:41-45
body type:slender
FAB SUNNIES!!
3.14.2014
"I got the rose gold color and I absolutely LOVE them! Very chic and funky and the lenses are mirrored too. They fit great on the face and don't slip down at all. They definitely smack of the 60s and 70s.
Gorgeous. Glad I bought them!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:NYC
age:14-20
body type:curvy
AMAZING
1.22.2014
"I LOVE these glasses! I have two pairs, in rose gold and purple. The price point is perfect. They are not the best sunglasses I've ever had in terms of craftsmanship, but they are comfy and stylish regardless (so flattering to any face type too). Definitely worth it ;)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:West Palm Beach, Florida
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
My new holy grail sunnies!
1.15.2014
"I purchased these in the color rose/gold and just received them. I adore the shape and size of them, they're so flattering and so perfect for that bohemian, '60s look. I'm going to order them in silver as well though, the rose/gold are a little flashy for every day wear in my opinion...luckily the price point is perfect and I can order both!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Singapore
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Love it!!
11.19.2013
"Just got my pair in Gold today! :) It was a little bit bent here and there but i love it nonetheless. It's a little loose and comes off a bit when you lower your head, but i think it adds more retro vibe to it. Was also expecting mirror lenses but I'm totally happy at what i got. Now thinking of buying the rose color..:D"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
FIVE STARS
9.11.2013
"Just got these in the new rose color and I'm obsessed. So fab. I was always hesitant about these glasses because i thought i didn't have the face for them but I finally got them and can't stop wearing them. In love!! Get them 8)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:nj
age:21-25
body type:slender
My Go To Pair
8.27.2013
"I love these and I've worn them every day since I got them about a month ago (I'm ust getting to reviewing them now).
They are slightly lose on the nose. I like to wear them close to the bridge of my nose but when you walk they do have a tendency to slip a bit down. Not a deal breaker though and I just push them back up.
I got these in the Gold and love them.
:)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Melbourne VIC, Australia
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Pleasantly surprised
6.27.2013
"I was a bit apprehensive when I ordered these because I'm not really a big sunglasses person, but I was pleasantly surprised. The frame fits just right, even though the lenses themselves are pretty big. I got the gold - the colouring is warm and ideal for summer, very pretty."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Tucson, AZ
age:26-30
body type:slender
Goodnight Moon in Gold: Pretty good
6.12.2013
"The style is fantastic but when they arrived in the mail I had to bend the arms with pliers to get them to stay on my head. Very roomy! And usually glasses fit my face tightly so I'm confused by the previous 5 star reviews. But other than them slipping off my face at first, they turned out pretty good. I still find myself wearing my old glasses more. Probably wouldn't have spent almost $30 (price+shipping) for these if I had known they were just ok. Still adore Free People though!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Texas
age:14-20
body type:petite
Moon Sunglasses
6.7.2013
"Absolutely Lovely. I ordered the silver pair and couldn't be happier."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:athletic
AWESOME!!
4.29.2013
"Great sunnies, great shape. Only problem was that they were really wide for my head. Maybe I have a narrow head but they nearly fall off every time I bend down or tilt my head forward."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Australia
age:14-20
body type:petite
SOOOOO GOOOOD!!
4.29.2013
"I love these glasses! They are so hippie-chic and funky-licious :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:TX
age:21-25
body type:curvy
LOVE THEM
3.23.2013
"i love these. i got them as soon as i saw the picture. this might sound a little silly but someone with a low nose bridge like me (I'm Asian) usually worries that glasses/sunglasses would sit on my cheeks rather than my nose. so i usually dont order sunglasses or glasses online unless i have tried them on. and they sit on my nose PERFECTLY and look so great! amazing price too!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:dirty nj
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
I'm in love
3.9.2013
"I was dying to get a pair of sunglasses that resembled that of the kind John Lennon wore back in the day. I searched high and low for a pair that was a reasonable price but also good quality. The price of these sunglasses is great! I love them so much, I feel like an old soul when I wear them. You can't go wrong with purchasing them. They're absolutely adorable. I'm going to wear them out today for the first time."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Great Lakes
age:over 45
body type:petite
70's kind of cool....
3.5.2013
"Went for the silver/blk. The silver metal frames and the gradient lens modernize this classic style! Over-sized, must love over-sized sunnies to appreciate these. Cool, inexpensive way to add and instant boho vibe to your look!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:Phoenix
age:21-25
body type:petite
Obsessed
2.21.2013
"The price was unbelievable-bought them on the spot! I love the shape and size, suites my personality :}
Great buy! Goes with anything <3
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Goodnight Moon Sunglasses
Name:
Location:MI
age:over 45
body type:petite
Love them
2.16.2013
"I bought the gold, no problems with quality, lens didn't fall out, look great especially for the price! I am going to buy the silver today. Lots of "Where did you get those glasses"? Since I found FP what I am wearing is always watched by my fashion fans! A real ego booster, and I am an "older" person, love the ego boost. Thank you FP!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large