Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Chevron Seamless Halter Bra

Chevron patterned halter bra with diamond cut-outs in the center of bust. Adjustable neck tie. *92% Nylon, 8% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Made in the USA Measurements for Size Small: Length: 10" Bust (all around - relaxed): 22" Total Strap Length (adjustable): 38"
overall average rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Chevron Seamless Halter Bra
Review 1 for Chevron Seamless Halter Bra
Name:
Location:victoria, australia
age:over 45
body type:curvy
cute bra
1.24.2012
"i got the charcoal colour in this and its lovely.comfy and great to wear under tops,dresses or on its own. i love it cos with our summer here i dont have to wear an underwire bra all the time. im going to order the blush as well. a great buy for summer."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Chevron Seamless Halter Bra
Name:
Location:uk
age:14-20
body type:petite
cute
1.22.2012
"definitely true to size. got the charcoal and its gorgeous"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Chevron Seamless Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Hawaii
age:41-45
body type:slender
Almost there...
11.10.2011
"This is the cut we've all been waiting for in a bralette, to wear under similarly cut maxi's. However, a few problems: when you put anything over it, you can actually see the tiny ripples of the material coming thru from the bra...looks like little waves across your boobs and although it's not a deal breaker, it is a unexpected for a bra. Also, it is simply a little uncomfortable. I can't explain how - not itchy or anything but it felt better when I took it off. I ordered the medium (I am 34B) and it was a little too loose across my ribs. I was afraid the SMALL would flatten my chest, but it seems to have a lot of give. Finally: I know more daring girls would wear the blush color without anything over it, (it is so cute you don't want to hide it) but I could see a hint of nipple that made this strictly an undergarment for me. It gets an A+ for style but a C for wearability."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Chevron Seamless Halter Bra
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:petite
soo beautiful
10.6.2011
"I am a 34C and got this in the xs/s. The bra fits great, has great support and is so comfortable. very cute and sexy. not for conservative dressers"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Chevron Seamless Halter Bra
Name:
Location:LA
age:31-35
body type:slender
great support
9.10.2011
"i love this bra, very thick good support."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Chevron Seamless Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Bend, OR
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Cute and just what I was looking for.
9.7.2011
"I ordered the Graphite in size Small, and it was exactly as I expected. I am about a 34A and the small fits me snug, with enough stretch to go without a bra on a hot day. That being said, I might feel exposed when there's a little chill. Nipple covers, Hollywood tape or whatever should solve the issue. This top is perfect worn with a high waist skirt, being sexy but not too risque. I may also layer it over a dress or top this fall/winter."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Chevron Seamless Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Austin Tx
age:21-25
body type:petite
Very cute
8.19.2011
"Can pair with anything. Wear as a top, or wear under an oversized shirt. It's very cute, pretty, sexy. Recommended for smaller breasts."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Chevron Seamless Halter Bra
Name:
Location:central Texas
age:21-25
body type:petite
so cute
7.21.2011
"I just received this in the nude blush color in the mail today and couldn't wait to try it on. The fit is great, and a strapless bra can easily be worn underneath to provide a bit of support. This looks super cute layered or on its own for a more daring look. I should note that the color is slightly more pink than shown in the picture, but I'm not complaining."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Chevron Seamless Halter Bra
Name:
Location:Houston, TX
age:21-25
body type:petite
Love It
7.9.2011
"I just got this top in the mail & I love it. Very comfortable & the material is so nice. Only problem is I wish there was some padding in the halter bra for some support!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large